oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hall Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Reception Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Camera Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Camera Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Camera Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bagno Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Camera Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Camera Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Camera Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Camera Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bagno Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bagno Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Camera Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Camera Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Camera
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Camera Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bar Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bar
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 30
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 186 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (186)
Ordina per:
Primitivo P. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 31 agosto 2014
PAILDEN

PROXIMITY TO THE PIER, 2, ALONG MAIN ROAD, NEAR THE MALL
8,3
WORTHWHILE EXPERIENCE, WITH SUBSTANTIAL ACCOMODATION.
Roger C. Coppie Germany, 31 agosto 2014
Basic hotel with good value for money

General impression, Reception staff, location
7,7
We stayed one night at sugbutel in Cebu. We had to cancled the night before since we adjusted our travel plans. The staff of sugbutel reacted quite nicely and upgraded us to a more comfortable room as they were not able anymore to reimburse us for the 2 nights we initially booked on such a short notice. This was very convenient for us as we were able to utilize our payment we had made. Unfortunately, wifi did not work in our room (3rd floor) but in the reception area. The rooms are reasonably sized and the furniture is decent. A typical value stay. The downside to our experience though occurred when we asked the "concierge" to arrange a cab for us. Everything appeared quite alright until we reached our destination where we wanted to go and were confronted with a redicoulius bill. We started to argue with the driver of course since we specifically booked a metered cab. It seemed somewhat off and crooked as we had the feeling that this was dealt out by the driver and the concierge. So be aware of that. Other than this, everything was quite alright.
Jiongyu Y. Viaggiatori singoli China, 25 agosto 2014
Comfortable

Roommates Service
8
Joshua N. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 30 giugno 2014
Convenient, Affordable, Satisfying, Good,

Clean Rooms with good airconditioning, clean bathrooms, affordable
8
My stay at Sugbutel Family Hotel was good. The rooms were quiet and had good air-conditioning system. The bathrooms were clean. The ambiance of the room was good for resting. The speed of the WiFi was satisfying. With regards to transportation, I wish they would have airport shuttle services for the convenience of their hotel guests or at least have a taxi stand for the convenience of the guests who will be going out or checking out during the evening or dawn. Also, there were only a few public vehicles passing by the hotel so I had to walk to SM City to take a jeepney. Overall my stay was good, and the facilities were above my expectations. From 1-10, I'd probably give it a 7 or 8.
Ben K. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 14 giugno 2014
Near SM mall simple and cheap

Cheap Aircon Close to Pier and SM
6,3
I've been here many times. It is cheap and convenient. Very few foreigners and mostly Philipinos. Food is horrible but you can go to SM anyway. Aircon too strong and shower has no hot water and not so clean sometimes but you get what you pay for.
Remigio A. Coppie Philippines, 14 giugno 2014
pleasant

cheap, accesible and centrally located
6,7
comfortable enough for a one night stay
Ben K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 9 giugno 2014
family hotel where everyone goes to

cheap near SM and pier
6,7
It like a tune hotel i.e. charges 25 pesos for a locker, 40 peso for linen and towel etc. I have not been to the executive rooms but it seems as high as a normal hotel. No hot shower and wifi not working sometimes because of too many people using it at the same time.So you may have to go to the lobby to use it.
Ariel S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 5 giugno 2014
Nice

Reasonable price, near the port for easy access to nearby island
8
Ariel D. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 26 maggio 2014
excellente

staff friendly, accomodating, value for money
8,3
great!
Md R. Viaggiatori singoli Bangladesh, 16 maggio 2014
A budget place for backpackers

Very friendly staff, tight security and yes you can get a cup of coffee for 10 pesos anytime :)
7,7
I stayed there for 3 nights. There are not much place for recreation. Good thing is the place is very near to SM shopping mall. Airport is a bit far, I had to spend P200 going to the airport. The staffs are very friendly, they even picked my baggage from taxi:)

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sugbutel Family Hotel CebuSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - HallSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - ReceptionSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - CameraSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - CameraSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - CameraSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - BagnoSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - CameraSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - CameraSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - CameraSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - CameraSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - BagnoSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - BagnoSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - CameraSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - CameraSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - CameraSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - CameraSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - BarSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bar


AS-AGWEB-3B08