Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Camera Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Camera Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bagno Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Camera Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Camera Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Camera Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Camera Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bar Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bar
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 30
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 244 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
5,6
Tutte le recensioni (244)
Ordina per:
Alexander L. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 24 maggio 2015
Clean Hotel

Cleanliness, Location, Staff
9,3
My stay was excellent. Location-wise, it is only a walking distance to SM City Cebu. Buffet breakfast was good.
Ian W. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 11 maggio 2015
enjoyed my stay

location, comfortable bedding, friendly staff
7,7
Elrico M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 9 maggio 2015
Good value for money

Clean, accessible and good staff support
8,3
Good! Except for the noise but tolerable.
Sheryll G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 19 aprile 2015
best hotel for backpackers and overnight traveller

good location, good food, friendly staff
7,7
don't book a dormitory type accomodation if you have young kids.. they have private room types and family rooms if you need more privacy.. staff are very accomodating.
Simon B. Coppie United Kingdom, 16 aprile 2015
Excellent hotel

Cleanliness, Quality rooms, Professional staff
10
Comfortable stay and good air-conditioning, the hotel was better than expected from 2 star. It is like a 3 star service
Ben Y. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 14 aprile 2015
good

staffs location close to pier
6
Good shower and fairly close to amenities
Nicko P. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 10 aprile 2015
Guests Are Very Noisy

budget-friendly
4,3
The worst dormitory-type accommodation I have been to! The guests were talking and laughing so loud, even playing some loud music from their smartphones as if they do not care about the other guests who are sleeping and resting. The management does not even care if their guests are noisy. I reported it but they did not take action.
Alice W. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 24 febbraio 2015
Not a "Family Hotel" But Ideal for Backpackers

Staff, location, safety
8,3
I stayed at Sugbutel for one night on my way to Bantayan Island. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I was taken up to my first class dorm bed promptly. I would not call this a "Family Hotel" because that implies a small place. It is ideal for backpackers and reminded me of Japanese capsule hotels. The price is reasonable for Cebu. I really liked the locker under the pillow feature. Very close to SM Cebu City, which has plenty of food options. Overall, a good place for a short stay.
Choi W. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 23 febbraio 2015
T

t
10
Leo J. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 21 febbraio 2015
Exceeded my expectation

cleanliness, staff, safety
9

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sugbutel Family Hotel CebuSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - CameraSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - CameraSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - BagnoSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - CameraSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - CameraSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - CameraSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - CameraSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - BarSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bar


AS-AGWEB-3B06