Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Sukun Bali Cottages

Jalan. Danau Poso No. 102, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 114 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,6
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (114)
Ordina per:
Valentina G. Gruppi Italy, 25 agosto 2012
Hotel meraviglioso, buona posizione e cortesia

Camere grandi e ben pulite, vicino alla spiaggia di Sanur e giardino curatissimo, sembra di stare in un paradiso. Piscina piccola e ben curata, colazione discreta con tre tipi di menù-
6,7
Il soggiorno in questo hotel non può non essere piacevole. Le camere sono grandi e discrete sia di servizi che di pulizia. Per ogni esigenza basta chiedere al personale di servizio che cortesemente farà fronte alle vostre esigenze. L'hotel, costituito da singole unità, è immerso in un giardino dove regna un tripudio di fiori...Se immaginate un hotel che rappresenti l'idea di Bali questo farà al caso vostro. La colazione è curata e semplice, ma buona.
Geoffrey J. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 24 maggio 2016
Hidden Treasure
6,3
Must admit, driving down the lane I was a little concerned but my fears were unfounded when we got to see the complex. We upgraded from the basic room as we wanted a fridge and that only cost $7. Room had 2 bathrooms and was neat and clean. The pool is excellent. Breakfast also good. Hotel about a 10 minute walk to the beach which has plenty of great restaurants to eat at. Walk up to roundabout and go left for the best ice cream shop in Bali and being gluten free was surprised to see a Pizza shop over the road with GF pizza's. Nice pizza.
Hionati H. Coppie Australia, 2 aprile 2016
Very Average
5
What you see is not what you get. Photos exaggerate the pool size. Breakfast poor.
Andre C. Gruppi Indonesia, 16 gennaio 2016
Nicw exterior

exterioe design, room size, friendly staff and owner
6
This hotel offer a nice baliness feel,you can see it from the exterior. The room is spacious. Their staff are friendly and so do the owner. The shortfall from this hotel are their electricity. In 1 of the night out room experienced power failure because of their water pump for their pond. The shower in the bathroom or maybe their water pump also need some fix/upgrade. The food there was so-so,but eatable. I think they also need to put on a bigger signage on the street because in the night it's hard to find their location.
Angelia L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 26 dicembre 2015
Rum down hotel but good location

Location, pool and location
5
Room was ok, definitely need upgrade and no fridge. For the rate that we pay for a standard room we can get a room with fridge at other hotel. Breakfast was very ordinary not buffet style. Pool was good.
Ben K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 13 dicembre 2015
No fridge 2 or 3 star level

pool, bf ok, location
6,7
One of the best budget hotels on this trip. Near the beach and the bars etc. Great swimming pool. The hotel is really old and wearing out but the sheet was cleaner than some 3 or 4 star hotels. You get a padlock to lock your room and the space is good. The only problem was TV which had no cable and the remote had batteries worn out.
Sam M. Coppie United Kingdom, 11 dicembre 2015
If you like bugs this is the place for you

Breakfast
4
Was more of the expensive of the budget accommodation that we stayed in. When we checked into the room we found five big cockroaches, we alerted the staff and they didn't think it was a problem, after convincing them this was unacceptable, someone sprayed the bathroom and was about to leave dead cockroaches in the bathroom until I told them to get rid of them. I asked to change rooms, they refused until I went back after more live cockroaches entered the room. After moving rooms I then found a millipede. Rooms were dirty and found a used period pad behind the toilet seat. Only good thing about this place was the breakfast.
David L. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 7 dicembre 2015
Nice garden

Pool, garden, staff,
7,3
Enjoyed the pool, garden and tranquil vibe. Location may not suit everyone but I enjoyed the pubs next door.
John R. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 25 novembre 2015
Cottages for a low price

You got your own cottage, had this cool outdoor shower, the location was good with several restaurants and bars very close.
9
I had a wonderful stay at the SBC. They had a nice pool and a very cool little restaurant with a Coy pond. The room was comfortable, AC worked well, and breakfast was free. The only thing that caught my attention as a negative was that the doors to the bungalow used a padlock to secure the door while you were out. And a stiff breeze could blow the doors open a crack. Hard to visualize probably but not anything that diminishes from the property too much.
Judith C. Coppie France, 23 ottobre 2015
Simply love it!

Garden, breakfast, location
10
We've been to this hotel many times, every time we come to Bali (we work in Indonesia) we come here. The staff is nice, the rooms are spatious, clean, with good facilities, the garden is beautiful and the pancakes for breakfast are the best. Highly recommended!
1 su 1 recensione
Sukun Bali Cottages BaliSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RistoranteSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RistoranteSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RistoranteSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RistoranteSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BagnoSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RistoranteSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Cibo e bevandeSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Cibo e bevandeSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PiscinaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - TerrazzoSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PiscinaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Vista/PanoramaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Vista/Panorama


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A07