oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sukun Bali Cottages

Jalan. Danau Poso No. 102, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Entrata Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Terrazzo Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Piscina Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Piscina Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Giardino Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Giardino Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Dintorni Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Dintorni Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Giardino Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Giardino Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Piscina Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Piscina Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Giardino
Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Camera Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Camera Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Camera Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Terrazzo Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Camera Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Ristorante Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Piscina Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Piscina Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Piscina Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hall
Posizione: Sanur Numero di camere: 22
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 93 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,6
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (93)
Ordina per:
Valentina G. Gruppi Italy, 25 agosto 2012
Hotel meraviglioso, buona posizione e cortesia

Camere grandi e ben pulite, vicino alla spiaggia di Sanur e giardino curatissimo, sembra di stare in un paradiso. Piscina piccola e ben curata, colazione discreta con tre tipi di menù-
6,7
Il soggiorno in questo hotel non può non essere piacevole. Le camere sono grandi e discrete sia di servizi che di pulizia. Per ogni esigenza basta chiedere al personale di servizio che cortesemente farà fronte alle vostre esigenze. L'hotel, costituito da singole unità, è immerso in un giardino dove regna un tripudio di fiori...Se immaginate un hotel che rappresenti l'idea di Bali questo farà al caso vostro. La colazione è curata e semplice, ma buona.
Sandra H. Coppie Australia, 6 settembre 2014
Stained dirty bedding

the pool and the goldfish in the outside pond
3
Really poor. We were offered a lovely bathroom through Agoda for an extra fee, which we accepted and paid for. When we arrived we were told that this room was not available and got put in a room with a mouldy, dank smelly bathroom. Mould was growing halfway up the bathroom door. The only nice thing about the room was the hand painted ceiling. The bedding was dirty with big blotches of mystery stains. This hotel is seriously run down. Would never recommend this place to anyone, ever.
Peter T. Coppie Australia, 28 agosto 2014
Good position in south Sanur

Peaceful, quiet, position
5,7
A little tired and in need of a makeover. Grounds were unkept, pool lounges in need of repair and breakfast miserable. Otherwise room was clean and comfortable and staff friendly . I think you can find better accommodation around same price in Sanur.
Esther M. Famiglie con figli grandi Switzerland, 18 luglio 2014
2 weeks at Sukun Bali cottages-almost perfect

Great location as close to shops,restaurants and Spa's. Not too far from Beach as we rode bicycles everywhere. A wee walk if it's hot but not impossible. The Hotel was quite, had the pool to ourselves
7,7
Graham M. Coppie Australia, 12 luglio 2014
stayed for 16 nights. very enjoyable.

The rooms were comfortable although not luxurious. The grounds were maintained to a high standard. The swimming pool excellent and well maintained. Meals in dining area adequate but menu not extensive
8,7
Loo F. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 17 giugno 2014
The worst hotel I had ever stayed

Only with nice swimming pool..
2,3
I booked 3 standard rooms,however they have upgraded one of the room (which for my parents) to deluxe. Firstly, my aunt's room and I did not have hot water, according to staff we are staying bit far and the water pressure too low. We made complaint to manager and he promised to get a technician to fix it. When we got back at night they said it could not be fixed at the moment! In the end, we have to turn and take bath at my parents' room. Secondly,my washroom basin water is leaking and toilet could not flush at all!! Thirdly,my aunt requested for hair dryer and the air is not hot or warm at all..when my mom tried to get another hair dryer they said all 5 been taken! Besides,their breakfast is one set per person (small portion). The bread is not tender and quite hard. I have been traveling to lot of places and stayed at lot of hotel or hostel. I am not those fussy or high demand person, but this is out of my expectation and I feel disappointed especially I am bringing my family for traveling.
Sean E. Coppie Australia, 15 giugno 2014
Bloody great

Staff, quiet,relaxing
9,7
It was just great
Todd T. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 14 giugno 2014
Great

location, food, room size
6
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms at very large but not kept up.
Todd T. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 10 giugno 2014
Great location

Pool, room size, food
4
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms are very large.
Rena K. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 25 aprile 2014
polite friendly staff and amazing culture, landsca

polite friendly staff, great breakfast and the pool
7,7
enjoyed the breakfast in the morning and at the evening, after the hole day discovering basis culture, a lovely relaxing night, enjoying the pool and my little veranda :-)

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sukun Bali Cottages BaliSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Interno dell’HotelSukun Bali Cottages Bali - EntrataSukun Bali Cottages Bali - TerrazzoSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PiscinaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PiscinaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GiardinoSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GiardinoSukun Bali Cottages Bali - DintorniSukun Bali Cottages Bali - DintorniSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GiardinoSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GiardinoSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PiscinaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PiscinaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GiardinoSukun Bali Cottages Bali - CameraSukun Bali Cottages Bali - CameraSukun Bali Cottages Bali - CameraSukun Bali Cottages Bali - TerrazzoSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSukun Bali Cottages Bali - CameraSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RistoranteSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PiscinaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PiscinaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PiscinaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - HallSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RistoranteSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RistoranteSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RistoranteSukun Bali Cottages Bali - HallSukun Bali Cottages Bali - TerrazzoSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Interno dell’HotelSukun Bali Cottages Bali - CameraSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RistoranteSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RistoranteSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RistoranteSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RistoranteSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BagnoSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RistoranteSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RistoranteSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RistoranteSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PiscinaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A05