oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel

223 Sule Pagoda Road, G.P.O. Box 888 , Yangon Centro, Yangon, Myanmar (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Sule Shangri-La Hotel Yangon
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Pub/Lounge Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Ristorante Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Ristorante Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Ristorante Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Camera Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenze Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Ristorante Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Suite Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Interno dell’Hotel Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Interno dell’Hotel Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Interno dell’Hotel Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Interno dell’Hotel Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Interno dell’Hotel Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Executive Lounge Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala da ballo Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala da ballo
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Divertimento e svago Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Ristorante Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Suite Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Suite Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hall Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenze Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenze Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Vista/Panorama Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenze Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Executive Lounge Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Negozi Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Yangon Centro Numero di camere: 479
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 1045 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
8,1
Tutte le recensioni (1045)
Ordina per:
Laura S. Coppie Italy, 6 aprile 2014
Hotel di lusso, ben posizionato,ottimo soggiorno

Hotel di lusso con tutti i comfort, wifi ottima, ottimo ristorante
8,7
Abbiamo sogggiornato alla fine del tour di 10 giorni e dopo il soggiorno al mare. L' hotel e' costoso ma offre un'alta qualità sia nei servizi che nelle strutture...abbiamo cenato al ristorante con buffet e tutto e' stato di nostro gradimento. Ho utilizzato la SPA nelle ore serali e devo dire che ha una buona qualità /prezzo.....per pochi dollari ho ricevuto un servizio adeguato e molto professionale. Bella la piscina esterna anche se la mattina era molto ventilato. Bella la camera, pulita con letto molto comodo, bel bagno, silenziosa e con wifi ben funzionante.
Veronica O. Coppie Italy, 26 aprile 2013
Comodo e internazionale

comodità, pulizia, letto perfetto.
8,3
Hotel situato in zona comodissima, stanze ampie e ambiente internazionale (certo, non tipico Birmano!). Il ristornate invece non all'altezza: cucina internazionale scarsa e orientale peggio.
Camillo B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 24 dicembre 2012
hotel in ottima posizione, personale eccellente.

wifi veloce, personale cortese e professionale, camere pulite.
8
scelto per posizione centrale, ottima qualità prezzo, attualmente molte zone sono in ristrutturazione, ma non ne ho sofferto.
Patrizia C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 8 settembre 2012
Appartenente alla catena Shangri-La. Centrale.

La colazione è eccellente.
9
L'albergo,nuovissimo, è in posizione centrale. Le camere sono pulitissime, ampie e dotate di tutti i confort, ma anonime. Il personale è cortese e pronto a riscontrare qualsiasi esigenza. Vale veramente la pena cenare al ristorante posto al terzo piano: la sera offrono a buffet un'incredibile varietà di piatti, sapientemente preparati, della migliore cucina asiatica e internazionale. Anche i dolci sono superlativi.
Racheal S. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 23 ottobre 2014
Do they know how to handle emergency situtation?

Location Location & Location
5,3
I stayed this hotel on 20 Oct to 23 Oct for my business trip. Well, compare to other country hotel rates, Myanmar Hotel room rates are very high. On 21 Oct at 5am, the emergency alarm was triggered and auto announcement said “the hotel is in emergency situation”. But this announcement was stopped halfway. So I tried to call the reception. The line went through but no one pick up. I cannot afford to wait, so I changed the clothes, grabbed my important stuffs and rushed down to lift lobby. I saw other panic guests from other rooms along the way. Everyone was wondering what was going and they also said they cannot call the reception. Lifts were stopped function so we all start to worry. Finally, one lady to manage to reach the reception and was told it was false alarm. If it is the false alarm, they should have announced. When the lift services are resumed, we went down and check just to make sure. When we asked, the staffs asked us back what happened? Then I said “I am talking about just now alarm” . They replied nothing happen and they also do not why it is triggered. They did not even bother to say sorry any inconvenience. Did they even try to investigate? A lot of guests from upstairs are waiting for the further announcement. I also do not want to argue or scold early in the morning so I let it go (but hoping to see the apology message in the lobby or somewhere). But no apology was made. Huge disappointment!
Laila A. Coppie Indonesia, 21 ottobre 2014
The hotel nice near down town. Easy access

Near by sule pagoda, scoot market n nice breakfast
9
The stay is nice until one night there is someone make a call with unknown at middle of night. The area is nice but there is construction near by there so noisy at night. The breakfast was nice n easy excess to sule pagoda n city hall. And they also give us late check out until 3
Polin S. Coppie Trinidad and Tobago, 9 ottobre 2014
Excellent value for money

location, facilities, clean
8,7
Very relaxing stay. Check in was a breeze. Hotel staff was polite and very accommodating. Very eager to ensure that the customer is happy.
Denis U. Coppie Thailand, 5 ottobre 2014
Unforgettable weekend

Staff, location, infrastructure, food
10
Shangri-la is my favorite chain, so visiting Yangon I decided to stay here. Location is nice - can walk to Sula pagoda, gems market. Shwedagon is in 5-10 min driving (depends on traffic). Entering in the hotel lobby you like teleport to other city, country, universe .... Far from noisy, crowded and vibrant Myanmar capital ))) Modern hotel with colonial style interiors with some local Myanmar details (wood sculptures, pictures...), fantastic friendly and prevent service! Room is not big (no balcony), but has everything ! One of the best bedding sheets and bathrobes and towels for whole my travel experience ! Very quiet corridors (special system of noise isolation and doors closing) prove best conditions for sleeping and relaxation !!!! Breakfasts are perfect, all food is selected... Buffet has Indian, Myanmar, Chinese and international food stations (there are only 4 kinds of sausages there !!!) and fresh juices! We tried dinner in Chinese restaurant (2 floor). Was nice also! Nice quality and reasonable prices ! But better to book a table ! Unfortunately I had no time to use swimming pool, health center and gym in the hotel. Think they are also perfect and I will use them during my next travel in Myanmar capital !!!
Hasnia A. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 4 ottobre 2014
Business travel

town, easy access, convenient to meeting place
6
Good
Kiri P. Viaggiatori d'affari France, 4 ottobre 2014
Good Location hotel

Location, Confort and international standard.
9,3
I have nothing to compliant. It is the best hotel in yangon but a bit expensive.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel YangonSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Pub/LoungeSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RistoranteSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RistoranteSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RistoranteSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - CameraSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenzeSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RistoranteSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - SuiteSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Interno dell’HotelSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Interno dell’HotelSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Interno dell’HotelSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Interno dell’HotelSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Interno dell’HotelSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Executive LoungeSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala da balloSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala da balloSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Divertimento e svagoSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RistoranteSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - SuiteSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - SuiteSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - HallSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenzeSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenzeSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Vista/PanoramaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala conferenzeSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Executive LoungeSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - NegoziSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08