oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Suly Resort & Spa

Jalan Cok Rai Pudak Br. Yangloni, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Camera Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Camera Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Camera Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Reception Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Piscina Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Reception Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Giardino Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Giardino Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Camera Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Piscina Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bagno Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bagno Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bagno Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Giardino Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel
Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Piscina Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Giardino Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bagno Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Camera Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Giardino Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Divertimento e svago Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Ubud Numero di camere: 67

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 443 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
6,7
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (443)
Ordina per:
Laura D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 28 settembre 2013
Da sconsigliare

Abbastanza vicino al centro, ragazzi giovani che servono, wi fi
2,3
Camere sporche e poco confortevoli , vuole essere un livello che non è .. Bravi solo i ragazzini dello staff.. Da evitare
Pier P. Coppie Italy, 17 agosto 2012
Ottimo Resort con personale accogliente e gentile

Pro: cortesia e disponibilità Contro: un po' fuori dal centro
8,7
resort immerso nel verde con piscina, spa e 2 ristoranti. camera molto spaziosa con 2 stanze da bagno (una veramente molto piccola). ottime colazioni ed eccellente ristorante. l'unica nota negativa è la distanza dal centro, ma è comunque offerta una navetta gratuita (il costo del tragitto in taxi è di 2 / 4 euro. posizione strategica per visitare le bellezze di bali.
Claudia D. Coppie Australia, 14 dicembre 2014
Perfect little resort. Amazing staff

Amazing sweet staff. Relaxing ambiance. Activities.
9,3
Would 100% recommend you stay in this resort if you goto Ubud. I am on my third stay. This last time I came to Suly Resort with my husband, whilst the previous 2 i had been travelling with friends. I returned for a reason. As always, our stay was wonderful. Beautiful, clean, peaceful... They have yoga classes 3x a day, an amazing Spa, 2 pools overlooking the rice fields, Balinese traditional dancers at night 2x a week, cultural activities (kite making, balinese cooking classes, rice paddy planting...), scheduled tours around other areas of Bali... And i could keep going. But perhaps the most remarkable thing is HOW WONDERFUL THEIR STAFF IS. Everybody greets you with a smile and a warm hello and make you feel at home and grateful that you are there. Suly is a bit out of the main streets of Ubud but still only a mere 5 minutes by scooter to the center. Give it a go!
Jennifer F. Coppie Australia, 24 novembre 2014
Average Stay

Nice pool , large rooms , Nice surrounds
5,7
Average stay , the rooms were large BUT non smoking and the bathrooms were mouldy and a bit smelly. The TV channels are V limited . Hotel is very old and needs a bit of a re furb. Food average and on the expensive side eg 50,000 fpr nasi goreng
Joanna L. Coppie Singapore, 17 novembre 2014
Nice friendly service

Service Food and Swimming Pool
6,7
Room condition not good with smell in toilet. Some rooms do not get the full sunrise view which is superb. Location not good for walking need to use shuttle to ubud centre. Can try the courses and activities next time.
Aldo R. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 16 novembre 2014
Great place to relax

Pool Surrounding views. Serenity
9
Simply excellent. With some little changes this could be simply the ideal resort in Bali Loved the place
Daniel S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 14 novembre 2014
traditional and a beutifull place

all the green plant life, stone and traditional style, happy n helpfull staff, the dinner show
9
Fantastic place, very beutifull hotel. Its a good cause and I managed to have a good chat with some of the long term staff and there storys were amazing. Unfortunately I only stayed for 1 day because I was traveling alone and it was to romantic for a single traveler. I will defently go back with friends or family. Thank you suly hoel :)
Mani M. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 4 novembre 2014
Serene

Quiet, serene surroundings,
6,7
it was peaceful and quiet. The padi fields around gave it an almost spiritual ambience. Staff too young and inexperienced. No guidance or recommendations from staff for first-timer in Bali! Food was bad and served cold even when seated and ordered from restaurant. however could visit the place again due to the ambience.
Ryan B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 26 ottobre 2014
great place

fantastic staff, nice surroundings, good room
8,3
In the 3 nights we were here we found it to become a little bit boring, as travellers in our mid 20's. It is a fair way from the center of town, we hired a scooter to try and get around but the map we were given was unreadable. The restaurant was good with fantastic service, just got a bit boring after 3 days as there isnt a whole lot to choose from and it does get quite expensive with the 21% tax they throw on top of your bill. Unfortunately its a bit too far to travel into town every night for dinner, and we weren't game to take on the roads on a scooter of a night. The best thing about the place would have been the pool but it is much too small, amd every person staying at the resort is at the one pool because the second pool was out of service. Also the bar didnt have many options, and it was a long way to go to a 7/11 type store to buy drinks. I think the service is definitely what makes this place.
Bernd V. Coppie Netherlands, 29 settembre 2014
Nice hotel, taxi/scooter needed

Very friemelt people, hotel tries to bring bali culture to the people at dinner
6
Stay was ok, especially when you look at the price. Improvement for the hotel is to start renewing the rooms.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Suly Resort & Spa BaliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - CameraSuly Resort & Spa Bali - CameraSuly Resort & Spa Bali - CameraSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PiscinaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GiardinoSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GiardinoSuly Resort & Spa Bali - CameraSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PiscinaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BagnoSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BagnoSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BagnoSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GiardinoSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PiscinaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GiardinoSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Interno dell’HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BagnoSuly Resort & Spa Bali - CameraSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GiardinoSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Divertimento e svagoSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Interno dell’HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - CameraSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionSuly Resort & Spa Bali - CameraSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GiardinoSuly Resort & Spa Bali - CameraSuly Resort & Spa Bali - CameraSuly Resort & Spa Bali - CameraSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GiardinoSuly Resort & Spa Bali - CameraSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3B03