Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sumisid Lodge

Panagsama Beach, Basdiot (Telephone # 0063324065980), Moalboal, Moalboal, Filippine 6032 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Vista/Panorama Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport e attività Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport e attività Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Terrazzo Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport e attività Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Terrazzo Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport e attività Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Buffet Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Buffet Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Interno dell’Hotel Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport e attività Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Camera Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Esterno dell’Hotel Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Interno dell’Hotel Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Interno dell’Hotel Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Interno dell’Hotel
Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Divertimento e svago Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Divertimento e svago Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Interno dell’Hotel Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Camera Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Terrazzo Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Dintorni
Posizione: Moalboal Numero di camere: 10
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 12 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (12)
Ordina per:
Johan H. Viaggiatori singoli Denmark, 20 febbraio 2015
Perfect lodge for divers

Atmosphere, diving, terrace
9,3
My stay at Sumisid Lodge was great. It is carefully appointed and a very cozy place to spend a couple of days. The adjoining dive center makes diving super easy and very cozy.
Segnala questa recensione
Smile A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 6 novembre 2014
Beach Front!

beachfront, staff, sardine run
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Jui-Shen T. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 21 maggio 2014
good

good
10
good
Segnala questa recensione
Tom R. Gruppi United Kingdom, 11 marzo 2013
Beach Hotel

Location, Rooms, and loaction again.
5
The location of this hotel was excellent , right on the seafront where you could see all the fisherman out until midnight with their lamps. It really was excellent although when I went in March it did feel slightly ghost town feel to it, as I dont believe there was anybody else at the hotel as a guest although I have obviously gone at the wrong time.
Segnala questa recensione
Ingrid N. Coppie Australia, 15 gennaio 2013
Great lodge with it's own beach.

Right on the beach, dive shop next door, great breakfast
8
we stayed here for four nights. the place is really nice. the staff are friendly and welcoming. we had an ocean view room, but i think we were the only people staying there at one stage. the food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. it's just out of moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost php 100 from the bus stop. the laundry is quite expensive, php per piece. the sea quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Segnala questa recensione
Ingrid N. Coppie Australia, 12 gennaio 2013
Nice lodge with it's own beach.

Friendly staff, dive shop next door, great breakfast.
8
We stayed here for four nights. The place is really nice. The staff are friendly and welcoming. We had an ocean view room, but I think we were the only people staying there at one stage. The food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. It's just out of Moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost PHP 100 from the bus stop. The laundry is quite expensive, PHP 20 - 25 per PIECE. The Sea Quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Segnala questa recensione
Henning M. Coppie Norway, 12 novembre 2012
Average hotel with average price

Price, breakfast
6,7
For a one star hotel, this hotel is quite ok. Rooms are clean and AC well functioning. The rooms are just by the reseption, so expext some noise from talking staff etc. Breakfast is included and good, pick your choice, and dine in while taking in the beautiful view on the beach.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Kawasan Falls is a must. Just ask the staff at the hotel. No need for a guide, just a tricycle.
Segnala questa recensione
Heejoon K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 27 maggio 2011
female

kind staffs, yummy breakfast, beautiful terrace.
8
i stayed here for 4nights. staffs are very kind and nice. room condition is pretty good.
Segnala questa recensione
Niklas L. Gruppi Finland, 30 dicembre 2010
Great location by the sea and clean rooms.

neatnes, terrace to the sea
7,7
friendly and helpful stuff. rooms large enough not big though. lobby opens to the sea and descents down to the beach.
Segnala questa recensione
Akira I. Gruppi Japan, 17 settembre 2012
海の真ん前

いつでもビーチエントリー
7,3
海が荒れてる時は波の音がうるさく感じられるほどでした。地元の子供達がベランダの柵に上って来てお菓子をねだる感じでちょっとうっとおしかったです。また、猫がとても多くベランダに出ると猫の排泄物のアンモニア臭が気になりました。値段からすれば満足の部屋でした。
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sumisid Lodge MoalboalSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Vista/PanoramaSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport e attivitàSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport e attivitàSumisid Lodge Moalboal - TerrazzoSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport e attivitàSumisid Lodge Moalboal - TerrazzoSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport e attivitàSumisid Lodge Moalboal - BuffetSumisid Lodge Moalboal - BuffetSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Interno dell’HotelSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport e attivitàSumisid Lodge Moalboal - CameraSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Esterno dell’HotelSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Interno dell’HotelSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Interno dell’HotelSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Interno dell’HotelSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Divertimento e svagoSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Divertimento e svagoSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Interno dell’HotelSumisid Lodge Moalboal - CameraSumisid Lodge Moalboal - TerrazzoSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Dintorni


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C04