oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Summerwood Guesthouse

28 Jonkershoek Road, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Sudafrica 7600 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Piscina Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Executive Lounge Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Ristorante Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Hall Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Camera Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Camera Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Bagno Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Camera Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Camera Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Camera Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Camera Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Camera Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Terrazzo Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Giardino Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Ristorante
Posizione: Stellenbosch Numero di camere: 9
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Fantastico

9,2

da 15 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
9,1
Posizione
9,3
Qualità dello staff
9,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,5
Comfort della stanza
9,5
Cibo/pasti
8,5
Tutte le recensioni (15)
Ordina per:
Stephen E. Coppie United Kingdom, 17 gennaio 2015
Great place after log flight

Relaxed a
9
Karel B. Coppie Netherlands, 6 gennaio 2015
Good but not 4 stars

Staff was polite, helpful, discreet.
6,3
George H. Coppie Netherlands, 16 settembre 2014
Lovely place

Nice house, inside and out, tastefully decorated, pleasant staff.
10
Within walking distance (20min) from town. Safe walk. Very pleasant stay.
Almero S. Viaggiatori d'affari South Africa, 16 agosto 2014
Excellent!

Location, Service, Food was Excellent!
10
Excellent!
Karen T. Coppie Malaysia, 25 aprile 2014
Big comfortable room with free wifi

Big nice room, free wifi & friendly staffs
9,3
very warm & welcoming place, highly recommended :)
Christoph N. Coppie Belgium, 14 aprile 2014
Superb !

Close to town ...beautifull venue
8
Very big rooms, nice & comfy , staff excellent and very near to restaurants & shops
Jan T. Coppie Sweden, 22 febbraio 2014
Nice and friendly hotel located nearby Stellenboch

freindly athmosphere, nice suoruondings and we loved the room,
9,3
Perfect thus only one night. the hotel provided facilities for us to change clothes and store luggage which was very handy as the flight back home was scheduled late afternoon.
Luca S. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 20 dicembre 2013
A very nice stay

Attentive staff, Nice room, beautiful building
9
Very nice stay. I have been there for one week and I felt really comfortable. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The breakfast is wonderful and the location is very quite, although quite close to the centre. They also offers bikes which make getting to the centre a matter of 5 minutes.
Wendy C. Coppie Canada, 12 novembre 2013
Charming guest house in the heart of the winelands

Spacious comfortable modern rooms in a beautiful old building, attentive helpful service, generous availability of all the comforts of home
9,7
Everything exceeded our expectations. A wonderful discovery
Ronel O. Coppie South Africa, 21 aprile 2013
Best accommodation ever in Stellenbosch!

Service, atmosphere, excellent value for money
10
We really enjoyed our stay. We felt pampered in beautiful surroundings - garden with squirrels made our stay unforgettable! So many special touches that we'd love to return to Summerwood.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Summerwood Guesthouse StellenboschSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - PiscinaSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Executive LoungeSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - RistoranteSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - HallSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - CameraSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - CameraSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - BagnoSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - CameraSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - CameraSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - CameraSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - CameraSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - CameraSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - TerrazzoSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - GiardinoSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3A06