Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe

Gallares Street, Tagbilaran City, Tagbilaran City, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Camera Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Camera Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Camera Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Camera Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Camera Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Camera Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Camera Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Camera Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Camera Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Camera Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Camera Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Esterno dell’Hotel Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Interno dell’Hotel Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Interno dell’Hotel Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Interno dell’Hotel Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Hall
Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Hall Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Hall Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Hall Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Hall Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Hall Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Hall Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Hall Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Hall Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Hall Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Reception Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Reception Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Reception
Posizione: Tagbilaran City Numero di camere: 18

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 276 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (276)
Ordina per:
Seokwon I. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 2 febbraio 2016
Kind staff..good service..

good service, friendly staff, price
10
very friendly, kind... and good ..response for my asking... breakfast is..good.... especially... all staffs wanted to help my all asking... I really appreciate ... I stayed for 3 days.... very good...^^
Segnala questa recensione
Edward L. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 20 dicembre 2015
No comments

Budget, location,cleanliness
6,7
Satisfactory ,, need improvement on water pressure and hot water
Segnala questa recensione
Nick M. Coppie Australia, 27 novembre 2015
Cheap place to stay.

Good food, nice veiw from room wondow and clean
6,7
My stay was good value for money but the one thing that bothered me was the shower not good pressure and water very smelly !!!! The food in the café was great you have to try the ribs ....
Segnala questa recensione
Gemwil M. Coppie Philippines, 29 ottobre 2015
Fine

Near malls and port.. accessible & not expensive
6,7
It was okay.. would have been better if they served breakfast earlier and that they accept credit card payments for rooms worth less than 1000pesos..
Segnala questa recensione
Juan C. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 6 settembre 2015
Great Value for money, accessible location

Courteous staff, clean, affordable
9,3
I stayed in Sun Avenue on September 4-6, 2015. I checked around 2:30 pm since they charge for early check-in of guest(before 2pm). First thing I noticed is the cleanliness of the lobby area and the prim-ness of the receptionist(s). Everything seems clean and organized. Wifi is only available in the lobby, though. The check-in process was smooth. The room's spacious and all things were quite new and clean. Bedsheet is clean. Floor is clean. The rest room wall tiles, though, had soap/shampoo dried residue that stick on the wall (they should scrub it often). Room was generally quite beyond what I expected for a budget hotel. I really appreciate the staff. When I ask for a towel, they gladly complied in no time. The cafe personnel were also very nice and accomodating. Everybody greets and smiles when they see you. Rule is always be nice to them so they will also treat you with respect. The café is quaint and practical and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast is ok. Nothing fancy. The hotel is a short distance from the city center. Downtown is just in the corner. Very accessible. I definitely got more than my money's value. If you're into staying for the night/couple of nights (without pool amenity), this certainly fits your list. #recommended
Segnala questa recensione
Mona L. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 25 luglio 2015
Worth staying for value of money

Good location and tasty food
8
Segnala questa recensione
Gisselle D. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 18 luglio 2015
great location.

great location. clean
8,3
very convenient for us since we need to go to the port early. clean and well maintained
Segnala questa recensione
Mae C. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 17 giugno 2015
Good enough stay

cleanliness, accessible location and free breakfast
7,7
peaceful and clean room, but no free hotel transfer unlike the other bohol hotels w/d same rate, need to improve food taste in their free breakfast (the bacon has too much flour w/c tasted like plain fried flour, not tasted like a real bacon!)
Segnala questa recensione
Steve H. Coppie Australia, 28 febbraio 2015
A good budget option

Close to the harbour, friendly staff and acess to transport
6,3
The young staff were great, it suited our needs and was very affordable. The food was also very good. Would definitely recommend.
Segnala questa recensione
Roselyn Q. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 25 febbraio 2015
worst and unhappy
3
Very no good. When we checked in there, the water heater had water inside and very unpleasant smell looks like they didnt notice it for a long time. And its so funny coz when i asked them to change it, they just 1 time wash and the stinks still remain. I supposed to make a warm water for my baby's milk but i couldnt use such thing in that stink. Looks like no one accommodating the room for a long timE coz Not so clean. The toilet has plenty of molds in the tiles. The water runs too weak. I was very unhappy choosing that place. Ill never go back to that place again.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran CitySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - CameraSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - CameraSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - CameraSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - CameraSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - CameraSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - CameraSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - CameraSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - CameraSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - CameraSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - CameraSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - CameraSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Esterno dell’HotelSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Interno dell’HotelSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Interno dell’HotelSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Interno dell’HotelSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - HallSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - HallSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - HallSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - HallSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - HallSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - HallSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - HallSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - HallSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - HallSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - HallSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - ReceptionSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - ReceptionSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - ReceptionSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Vista/PanoramaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Vista/PanoramaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Interno dell’HotelSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - CameraSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - CameraSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - CameraSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A03