oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sun Island Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kartika Plaza No. 88, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrata Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svago Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Ristorante Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svago Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrata Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Sala conferenze Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svago
Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svago Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Ristorante Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Sala conferenze Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Ristorante Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Ristorante Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina
Posizione: Kuta / Tuban Numero di camere: 134
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 1486 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (1486)
Ordina per:
Mauro U. Coppie Italy, 2 gennaio 2014
Discreto

Nella norma di un hotel a 3 stelle pur avendone quattro
7
Nella norma ma non passateci il capodanno, perché' alle 21,30 era tutto finito cena pessima per la bellezza di 130.000 euro a testa
Gianluca A. Coppie Italy, 9 agosto 2012
ottima posizione. camere ben curate.

prima colazione
8
l'ideale per chi non vuole stazionare in hotel
Sugg. sulla cucina: ottimo hotel. ideale per chi non vuole stazionare in hotel e vuole effettuare tour per bali. personale cortese. prima colaziobe ottima. stanze ben curate.
Peter N. Coppie Malaysia, 17 ottobre 2014
Good value, between Kuta beach and Airport.

Reasonable price, modern deco, close to shopping and eateries.
7,7
It was a transition night from my previous stay in Uluwatu's Villa and heading towards Ubud's Villa. Hence we chose a budget and reasonable single night's stay here. It is modern and clean. Convenient for shopping and eating.
Jee N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 14 ottobre 2014
Poor Wifi

None.
6
poor wifi bandwidth and troublesome in connecting wifi. require to re-login every time.
Curtis T. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 13 ottobre 2014
Convenient, Relaxing and Quiet

The service was impeccable and polite. The Breakfast Buffet was complete and tasty. The setting was convenient, but private and quiet.
10
I loved the stay. Bali hospitality was very evident, and the facility was new and fresh. The beach was only a five minute walk from the hotel, and the pool was outstanding. I'd return with my family because the cost was also affordable.
William C. Coppie Indonesia, 8 ottobre 2014
Very worth

nice location, good room, and clean, close to Discovery Mall and a lot of bar near that place
6,7
i stay in this hotel for 3 nights, very good location, near to every place in Kuta, the breakfast good, but not much choice for asian breakfast, room is big and clean. The room price is ok.
Brigida A. Coppie Philippines, 6 ottobre 2014
holiday

friendly staff , convenient
9,3
Big pool, nice breakfast, convenient, lot of restaurants around it.
Elizabeth L. Coppie Singapore, 5 ottobre 2014
What you see is what you get

reliability, comfort and friendly staff
8,3
Basically, what you see is what you get. the rooms live up to the images portrayed in photos. friendly reception, breakfast was just okay, located close to airport but along busy streets. however, you can barely hear those noise from your room. overall a good recommendation but price can be a little more competitive...
Kejun M. Coppie China, 4 ottobre 2014
Very close to city centre and discovery mall

Very close to city centre and discovery mall, comfortable room, nice staff
9,3
Very very close to the kuta centre and the Discovery mall. A lot of place to eat. Also very close to the airport about 15 minutes if no traffic jam. Very nice swimming pool. Staffs are all friendly. We have obtained a upgrade of our room from Deluxe to Deluxe Pool with a convinient access from our room to the swimming pool. Value for money stay in Kuta.
Lisa C. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 4 ottobre 2014
Great boutique style hotel in a fantastic location

Location, great room, beautiful pool
9
Loved our stay. Nothing to fault except some noise from the hotel being built next door.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta BaliSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - EntrataSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svagoSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - RistoranteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svagoSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - EntrataSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Sala conferenzeSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svagoSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svagoSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - RistoranteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Sala conferenzeSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - RistoranteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - SuiteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - SuiteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - RistoranteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Vista/Panorama

Recensioni dei clienti - Sun Island Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05