Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sun Island Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kartika Plaza No. 88, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Ingresso Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svago Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Ristorante Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svago Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Ingresso Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Sala conferenze Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svago
Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Ristorante Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Sala conferenze Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Ristorante Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Ristorante Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Vista/Panorama
Posizione: Kuta Numero di camere: 134
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (1829)
Ordina per:
Mauro U. Coppie Italy, 2 gennaio 2014
Discreto

Nella norma di un hotel a 3 stelle pur avendone quattro
7
Nella norma ma non passateci il capodanno, perché' alle 21,30 era tutto finito cena pessima per la bellezza di 130.000 euro a testa
Segnala questa recensione
Gianluca A. Coppie Italy, 9 agosto 2012
ottima posizione. camere ben curate.

prima colazione
8
l'ideale per chi non vuole stazionare in hotel
Sugg. sulla cucina: ottimo hotel. ideale per chi non vuole stazionare in hotel e vuole effettuare tour per bali. personale cortese. prima colaziobe ottima. stanze ben curate.
Segnala questa recensione
Chacaro G. Coppie United States of America, 23 agosto 2015
Nice Hotel!

Breakfast, staff, location
8,3
My stay was awesome. Enjoyed the breakfast buffet, the staff were friendly and helpful, and the hotel is in walking distance to a lot of shopping and nightlife.
Segnala questa recensione
Agus B. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 7 agosto 2015
Stop over

Ptice
5,7
Segnala questa recensione
宗佑 蔡. Famiglie con figli piccoli Taiwan, 4 agosto 2015
valuable hotel

good view, clean, comfortable
8
Segnala questa recensione
Sony N. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 2 agosto 2015
A pleasant stay for holiday

Airport transport, clean, food
9,7
Good price for a pleasnt stay
Segnala questa recensione
Said A. Coppie Oman, 29 luglio 2015
Nice location and good for shopping too

Stuff very friendly and helps
8
Was 3 night spend at hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Karen S. Coppie Australia, 27 luglio 2015
Excellent hotel

Breakfast buffet, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
Excellent, would stay again for sure.
Segnala questa recensione
Pnwee S. Coppie Malaysia, 25 luglio 2015
Overall the hotel,staffs and location was good

Friendly staffs...good location..cleanliness tip top
8,3
Overall it was good with friendly and efficient staffs.. I was staying on the ground floor with pool access. Quite noisy in the morning as other guest was talking very loud outside thr corridor /swimming pool and kept on knocking and banging neighbour doors..The location was good and there's shopping malls and lots of restaurants nearby. But there's only thing that I was like to say is that the housekeepers when clean up the rooms should leave the door open . Because when I get back the room the door was closed while the housekeeper is in the room and the cart was very near to the room door and I can't get in.so I had to knock the door and the housekeeper opened the door. When I get in,I saw those leftover foods which I tied up and throw into the dustbin was untied. So I think is not appropriate if the door is closed while the housekeeper is cleaning the room and will never know wheather our belongings is safe to leave it in the room.
Segnala questa recensione
Ruddy K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 23 luglio 2015
Nice hotel

Good location, comfy bed, cool aircon
8
It was hard for me to get some sleep since i could hear every footstep from other guest walking around. They also had a live performance music which was very loud. Maybe they had a thin wall so that i could hear everything outside my room.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta BaliSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - IngressoSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svagoSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - RistoranteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svagoSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - IngressoSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Sala conferenzeSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svagoSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - RistoranteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Sala conferenzeSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - RistoranteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - SuiteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - SuiteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - RistoranteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Vista/PanoramaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svago

Recensioni dei clienti - Sun Island Hotel Kuta, Bali

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B06