oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sun Island Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kartika Plaza No. 88, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrata Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svago Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Ristorante Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svago Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrata Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Sala conferenze Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svago
Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svago Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Ristorante Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Sala conferenze Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Ristorante Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Ristorante Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina
Posizione: Kuta / Tuban Numero di camere: 134
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 1536 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (1536)
Ordina per:
Mauro U. Coppie Italy, 2 gennaio 2014
Discreto

Nella norma di un hotel a 3 stelle pur avendone quattro
7
Nella norma ma non passateci il capodanno, perché' alle 21,30 era tutto finito cena pessima per la bellezza di 130.000 euro a testa
Gianluca A. Coppie Italy, 9 agosto 2012
ottima posizione. camere ben curate.

prima colazione
8
l'ideale per chi non vuole stazionare in hotel
Sugg. sulla cucina: ottimo hotel. ideale per chi non vuole stazionare in hotel e vuole effettuare tour per bali. personale cortese. prima colaziobe ottima. stanze ben curate.
Siew W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 15 novembre 2014
Good location, good condition & helpful staff

Good condition, Location n helpful staff
9
Very relaxing, good value, comfortable and happy stay. Minor irritations fr noisy live Band & slight smell inside main lift but lots of positives that made us overlook them .
Guo S. Coppie Malaysia, 15 novembre 2014
Clean, Comfort, Value for Money

Room is clean, Location is good, Staff is friendly
8,7
This is one of the hotels i stayed during my honeymoon in Bali last week. The hotel surprised us continuously 2 nights with a small cake and pair of Sun Island's bear respectively when we back to our room. The staff is friendly and helpful and the room come with a 3-pin plug point which is very much helpful to us. As heard before,normally we need to buy our own adapter. Unfortunately my room is just beside the next-door construction site and it is a bit noisy. Overral, i will definitely stay at this hotel again when i back to Bali.
Hubert R. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 13 novembre 2014
Value for money

price standard of hotel
8,7
the hotel and staff are really very good. fast wifi for free in room, location if you want to go to Kuta good, short distance ffrom airport, nice pool, But you must like location Kuta (which i dont) and do not need a beac to enjoy it there.
Yoke L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 11 novembre 2014
shower water very small, bed sheet not very clean

good location for shopping and drinking, go airport very near just 10 min only
6,3
Good
Ang B. Coppie Malaysia, 10 novembre 2014
great location, friendly staff and comfort hotel

great location, friendly staff and comfort hotel
9,3
great location, friendly staff and comfort hotel. value for money
Barbara P. Coppie Canada, 9 novembre 2014
the noisiest hotel i have ever stayed at

clean, food ok, location ok
5,3
f you don't have a problem with hearing every sound made by everyone at the hotel then this is a nice clean hotel, but the walls are paper thin, the hotel has a definite echo problem with how it was designed so if noise bothers you there are many better built hotels out there to chose from.
Christian B. Viaggiatori singoli France, 8 novembre 2014
My prefered location when I stay in Kuta

location, people and cleaness of hotel
8,7
Kiran R. Coppie India, 5 novembre 2014
The best vacations

Food,Staff,Service
9,3
The best with some bad service

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta BaliSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - EntrataSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svagoSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - RistoranteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svagoSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - EntrataSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Sala conferenzeSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svagoSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svagoSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - RistoranteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Sala conferenzeSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - RistoranteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - SuiteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - SuiteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - RistoranteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Vista/Panorama

Recensioni dei clienti - Sun Island Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05