oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sun Island Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kartika Plaza No. 88, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Ingresso Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svago Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Ristorante Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svago Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Ingresso Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Sala conferenze Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svago
Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Ristorante Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Sala conferenze Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Ristorante Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Ristorante Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Vista/Panorama
Posizione: Kuta / Tuban Numero di camere: 134
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 1622 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (1622)
Ordina per:
Mauro U. Coppie Italy, 2 gennaio 2014
Discreto

Nella norma di un hotel a 3 stelle pur avendone quattro
7
Nella norma ma non passateci il capodanno, perché' alle 21,30 era tutto finito cena pessima per la bellezza di 130.000 euro a testa
Gianluca A. Coppie Italy, 9 agosto 2012
ottima posizione. camere ben curate.

prima colazione
8
l'ideale per chi non vuole stazionare in hotel
Sugg. sulla cucina: ottimo hotel. ideale per chi non vuole stazionare in hotel e vuole effettuare tour per bali. personale cortese. prima colaziobe ottima. stanze ben curate.
Nur F. Coppie Singapore, 25 gennaio 2015
nice hotel

location is good, hotel is clean and a walking distace to shopping mall
7,7
We was greeted with a very warm welcome by the guy which is the front desk officer, before we decide to check in, we request to take a look at the room first.. we get to see the deluxe with the pool view, it was nice and we decide to check in to the hotel.we decide to leave our baggage first and the lady suddenly took over the guy place and deal with us with the registration, she was so unfriendly, was told by her that the room will be ready at 1pm, so we decide to walk around. At 2.15pm, we reach at the hotel, took the key and kind of disappointed that the lady give us a room which facing a wall not the pool. We go down and make a complaint, she dont even apologised and kept us waiting for 20 mins. So disappointed with her as she does not behave professional when come to service recovery, worst still dont even apologised..
Manit E. Coppie Malaysia, 24 gennaio 2015
Thumb up...

Very good service hotel, staff always smiling, clean, delicious breakfast and located very near to shopping area as well as very fast check out service.
10
Enjoy...:)
Yee M. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 16 gennaio 2015
Great stay

Location, friendly staff and clean
7,7
Great stay
Felix B. Coppie Indonesia, 13 gennaio 2015
Good stay

Clean, comfort, nice service
8
Eka V. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 12 gennaio 2015
clean, good location & polite staff

clean, good location & polite staff
9
Fantastic
Ng L. Coppie Singapore, 10 gennaio 2015
When we step into room floor were so dirty

location
5,7
Gurunath R. Coppie United States of America, 7 gennaio 2015
Excellent

Room rate, location, hotel and room quality.
9,7
Excellent. Room service Food selection could've been better. Breakfast as good. Room was clean and comfortable. Maintenance was quick to correct non draining shower. Would recommend hotel to friends.
Sharif E. Famiglie con figli grandi South Africa, 6 gennaio 2015
Sustainability

location,pool,freindly staff
7
wifi poor and cleaning staff doing a bad job.towels are dirty at this rate it will be a three star hotel soon.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta BaliSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - IngressoSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svagoSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - RistoranteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svagoSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - IngressoSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Sala conferenzeSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svagoSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - RistoranteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Sala conferenzeSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - RistoranteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - SuiteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - SuiteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - RistoranteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Vista/PanoramaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svago

Recensioni dei clienti - Sun Island Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01