oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sun Island Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kartika Plaza No. 88, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrata Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svago Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Dintorni Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Ristorante
Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svago Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrata Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Sala conferenze Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svago Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svago Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Ristorante Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Hall Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Sala conferenze Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Ristorante
Posizione: Kuta / Tuban Numero di camere: 134
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 1359 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (1359)
Ordina per:
Mauro U. Coppie Italy, 2 gennaio 2014
Discreto

Nella norma di un hotel a 3 stelle pur avendone quattro
7
Nella norma ma non passateci il capodanno, perché' alle 21,30 era tutto finito cena pessima per la bellezza di 130.000 euro a testa
Gianluca A. Coppie Italy, 9 agosto 2012
ottima posizione. camere ben curate.

prima colazione
8
l'ideale per chi non vuole stazionare in hotel
Sugg. sulla cucina: ottimo hotel. ideale per chi non vuole stazionare in hotel e vuole effettuare tour per bali. personale cortese. prima colaziobe ottima. stanze ben curate.
Nalatporn B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 15 agosto 2014
5 mins from airport

nice swimming pool, staff, location
9,3
No complain ! Was perfect !
Suzette W. Coppie Philippines, 13 agosto 2014
Good stay and value for money

Room facilities, Location and Staff
9
Over all our stay in the hotel was very satisfying and the hotel venue is surrounded by different resto, salon and massage spa, convenience stores and malls. I thank all the staff for being so friendly and accommodating as well.
Rina I. Gruppi Indonesia, 12 agosto 2014
Nice contemporary hotel in good location

Clean, friendly, close to everything
9,7
It was awesome - staff were friendly and remember you by name... Food was good and it's close everything, from airport, beach to shopping districts... Will be back again for sure
Julynn S. Coppie Singapore, 10 agosto 2014
Excellent location

Location, service and room
8,3
Pleasant stay as location is good, staff warm and friendy. Room was nice and lovely. However, breakfast was ok, range was a little limited. But good experience overall.
Susi H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 6 agosto 2014
a good hotel

the bed, the room, and the best location
8,3
Very good location, friendly staff and always help. Clean room and good bed.standart breakfast
Judy N. Coppie Indonesia, 3 agosto 2014
LOCATION IS EVERYTHING.

LOCATION COMFORT ROOM.
6,7
NICE FOOD, GOOD AREA, COMFORT ROOM.
Agnes M. Gruppi Philippines, 2 agosto 2014
It exceeded our expectations :)

1. Super friendly staff 2. Centrally located in Kuta 3. Free buffet breakfast is great!!
9,3
We did not expect much considering the price of the room but as soon as we got off the taxi we were blown away! My friends kept saying it was a great hotel and we felt like we were in a 4-5star hotel. The staff were very friendly and arranged taxi services for us everyday. Whenever we go swimming we need not bring our towels coz they have a pool counter that provides guests with towels to use yo avoid any inconvenience. For just a short walk you'd reach the beach and along the way you'll pass by many restos and souvenir shops. Their buffet breakfast has a wide selection with cold cuts and cheese included in the menu. On our last day we had to leave the hotel at 6am to catch our 8am flight. We were so touched when the staff gave us free packed breakfast. It was such a sweet gesture! We never had any bad vibes the whole time we were there. Two thumbs up!!!👍👍
Rishi T. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 26 luglio 2014
Family vacation at Bali

Location very close to airport,kuta beach nearby
9,7
Enjoyed family vacation to the fullest.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Recensioni dei clienti - Sun Island Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02