oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sun Island Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kartika Plaza No. 88, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrata Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svago Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Ristorante Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svago Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrata Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Sala conferenze Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svago
Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svago Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Ristorante Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Sala conferenze Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Ristorante Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Ristorante Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina
Posizione: Kuta / Tuban Numero di camere: 134
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 1384 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (1384)
Ordina per:
Mauro U. Coppie Italy, 2 gennaio 2014
Discreto

Nella norma di un hotel a 3 stelle pur avendone quattro
7
Nella norma ma non passateci il capodanno, perché' alle 21,30 era tutto finito cena pessima per la bellezza di 130.000 euro a testa
Gianluca A. Coppie Italy, 9 agosto 2012
ottima posizione. camere ben curate.

prima colazione
8
l'ideale per chi non vuole stazionare in hotel
Sugg. sulla cucina: ottimo hotel. ideale per chi non vuole stazionare in hotel e vuole effettuare tour per bali. personale cortese. prima colaziobe ottima. stanze ben curate.
Jolanda L. Coppie Indonesia, 31 agosto 2014
great location and kind staff.

location, food, swimming pool
6,3
Cold floor and not comfort slipers for hotel
Azrina A. Gruppi Brunei Darussalam, 28 agosto 2014
Nice Hotel

Staff, Bed, Location
8,3
its near to shopping centre and restaurant. nearby to the beach too..
John F. Coppie Australia, 28 agosto 2014
Good All round Hotel

Large rooms, good staff, layout of hotel
6,7
Great
Tze Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 28 agosto 2014
Fantastic Hotel

1. Great Room 2. Reasonable pricing 3. Good location
9,3
Jacky H. Coppie Malaysia, 26 agosto 2014
Great hotel

Location, price, comfort
9,3
We were pleasantly surprised upon arrival at the hotel, it looks great on the outside. The check-in was a breeze, within minutes we were already in our room, helped by the friendly porter. The room was a real treat. Although it was already night, we knew that it was a great room. In the morning as soon as we opened the door, we saw the swimming pool right outside our door! The view was great! Breakfast was included, which was great. Overall a very good experience.
Chen J. Coppie Singapore, 25 agosto 2014
very friendly staff

friendly staff all over the hotel
7,7
Not bad. Room is big. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is fine. Nice pool. Will come again the next time.
Ng Z. Gruppi Singapore, 20 agosto 2014
Near to airport and good location to beach, mall

swimming pool only
7
the pool side room is not worth the extra payment
Kylie G. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 20 agosto 2014
Shopping trip

location , staff, price
9
The location was great and the staff were very accommodating and friendly. Only downside was the pool was cold.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta BaliSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - EntrataSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svagoSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - RistoranteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svagoSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - EntrataSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Sala conferenzeSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svagoSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svagoSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - RistoranteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Sala conferenzeSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - RistoranteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - SuiteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - SuiteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - RistoranteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Vista/Panorama

Recensioni dei clienti - Sun Island Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02