oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sun Island Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kartika Plaza No. 88, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Ingresso Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svago Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Ristorante Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svago Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Ingresso Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Sala conferenze Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svago
Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Ristorante Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Sala conferenze Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Ristorante Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Ristorante Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Vista/Panorama
Posizione: Kuta / Tuban Numero di camere: 134
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 1667 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (1667)
Ordina per:
Mauro U. Coppie Italy, 2 gennaio 2014
Discreto

Nella norma di un hotel a 3 stelle pur avendone quattro
7
Nella norma ma non passateci il capodanno, perché' alle 21,30 era tutto finito cena pessima per la bellezza di 130.000 euro a testa
Gianluca A. Coppie Italy, 9 agosto 2012
ottima posizione. camere ben curate.

prima colazione
8
l'ideale per chi non vuole stazionare in hotel
Sugg. sulla cucina: ottimo hotel. ideale per chi non vuole stazionare in hotel e vuole effettuare tour per bali. personale cortese. prima colaziobe ottima. stanze ben curate.
Kexin T. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 27 febbraio 2015
Perfect nights stayed there

Good location near the seaside full of everything near
10
We've stayed there for four nights and had a great time Staffs are so kind to provide everything you want Clean and beautiful room there we felt like at home and also there r a lot of shops and other stuff what you want near there Highly recommend
Andreas D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 26 febbraio 2015
Badroom is floding

Great
8,3
Great
Sin H. Coppie Malaysia, 23 febbraio 2015
A clean new comfor hotel

The room was excellent,the staff was too and the excellent buffet breakfast.
7,7
My stay at this hotel was very satisfying when I have to pay a little bit more but it was worth it.
Tan W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 23 febbraio 2015
Good

Food, clean and value for money
8
James W. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 23 febbraio 2015
Beautiful Hotel

location, friendly staff, and good food
9,7
I enjoyed my 8 day stay. 10 minute walking distance to the beach. The hotel is square with room w/ balcony's facing the pool, and other rooms facing opposite direction. Would recommend the room facing the pool. Helpful, friendly staff willing to help. Newer hotel with clean rooms and Comfortable bed.
Morinanta S. Coppie Indonesia, 21 febbraio 2015
wet bathroom and staffs need to be more trained

location is close to 2 shopping centers, kuta beach and airport
4,7
Stayed for 2 nights and got 2 problems. First, wet bathroom after shower coz uncomfortable bath tub. Second, the staff forgot to clean our room even we put the sign. We wont back here again .
Maja D. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 20 febbraio 2015
Satisfactory

Room, staff, service
7,7
Satisfactory
Yingfei L. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 20 febbraio 2015
Ms li

location location location
5,7
very good location ,staff service friendly ,forbearance .but the food unpalatable ,especially breakfast .wooden furniture have some odor .the room sound proofing no good

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta BaliSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - IngressoSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svagoSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - RistoranteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svagoSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - IngressoSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Sala conferenzeSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svagoSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - RistoranteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Sala conferenzeSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - RistoranteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - SuiteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - SuiteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - RistoranteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Vista/PanoramaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svago

Recensioni dei clienti - Sun Island Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05