Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sun Island Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kartika Plaza No. 88, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Ristorante Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrata Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Ristorante Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Ristorante Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera
Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Bagno Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Bagno Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Bagno Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Vista/Panorama Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Vista/Panorama Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Dintorni Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Kuta Numero di camere: 134
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 1172 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (1172)
Mauro U. Coppie Italy, 2 gennaio 2014
Discreto

Nella norma di un hotel a 3 stelle pur avendone quattro
7
Nella norma ma non passateci il capodanno, perché' alle 21,30 era tutto finito cena pessima per la bellezza di 130.000 euro a testa
Gianluca A. Coppie Italy, 9 agosto 2012
ottima posizione. camere ben curate.

prima colazione
8
l'ideale per chi non vuole stazionare in hotel
Sugg. sulla cucina: ottimo hotel. ideale per chi non vuole stazionare in hotel e vuole effettuare tour per bali. personale cortese. prima colaziobe ottima. stanze ben curate.
Susan N. Coppie Malaysia, 12 aprile 2014
Great Stay

Friendly Staffs
7
Great!
Chun D. Coppie China, 10 aprile 2014
quite, near central area

Suitable bed, central area, clear
7,3
In short, I don't think Sun island hotel is value for money.
Samantha D. Gruppi Singapore, 7 aprile 2014
Great hotel location

staff, location and clean
9,7
We had a great stay at this hotel. The staff were very polite and attended to our queries with a smile. Always willing to help and we never had to stand in queue for long. Location was great for shopping. Whole stretch of shops and restaurants around the area. Few minutes to the mall which offers a variety of shops. Pool access room was big and clean and the mattresses were of a good quality. The breakfast was average but still of good standards. Will recommend friends to stay here.
Wempy T. Coppie Indonesia, 7 aprile 2014
Comfortable...

Close to shopping areas, Hospitality ( Staff ) , and
6,7
when I booked this hotel, one of facilities I am looking is airport transfer, but when I asked them to pick me at the airport, I had charged about 100 K Rp .. :-( ( because I had booked by Agoda " said the hotel staff :-( ")
Abraham T. Gruppi Indonesia, 30 marzo 2014
It was OK

Great Location, Comfortable Bed, Friendly Staff
8,3
The hotel is located near Discovery Mall Kuta, and It's just a few minutes walk to get to Legian. The balcony of my room is facing the front side of the hotel, and people from the street can actually get a clear view of us in the balcony, which is very annoying. Try to avoid these rooms. Other than that, everything was OK.
Sharon C. Coppie Singapore, 30 marzo 2014
Superb stay! Clean, spacious and beautiful hotel.

City location, execellent service staff, comfortable room
9,7
It was an extremely enjoyable stay with Sun Island Hotel Kuta. Hotel room interior is clean, comfortable, spacious and very nice. Location is only 10 minutes away from the airport and less than 5 minutes away from Discovery Mall and Kuta Beach. Lots of restaurants, bars and shops nearby. The service staff are all very helpful and friendly, and also good in English. All of our activities and transportation were booked with the help of the hotel staff.
Antonio X. Viaggiatori singoli Spain, 30 marzo 2014
Nice stay for two nights, great staff

Well located, clean and quiet at night
8,7
It's between the airport and the market. Can go to the mall easily. Waterboom is around 500m from the hotel
Siew H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 29 marzo 2014
Beautiful and good ~~~~

A good place to rest ~~~
9,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta BaliSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - RistoranteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - EntrataSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - RistoranteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - RistoranteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - BagnoSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - BagnoSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - BagnoSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Vista/PanoramaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Vista/PanoramaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - DintorniSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Interno dell’HotelSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - DintorniSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - RistoranteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - BagnoSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - RistoranteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svago

Recensioni dei clienti - Sun Island Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07