oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sun Island Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kartika Plaza No. 88, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrata Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svago Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Dintorni Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Ristorante
Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svago Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrata Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Sala conferenze Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svago Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svago Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Ristorante Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Hall Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Sala conferenze Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Ristorante
Posizione: Kuta Numero di camere: 134
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 1332 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (1332)
Ordina per:
Mauro U. Coppie Italy, 2 gennaio 2014
Discreto

Nella norma di un hotel a 3 stelle pur avendone quattro
7
Nella norma ma non passateci il capodanno, perché' alle 21,30 era tutto finito cena pessima per la bellezza di 130.000 euro a testa
Gianluca A. Coppie Italy, 9 agosto 2012
ottima posizione. camere ben curate.

prima colazione
8
l'ideale per chi non vuole stazionare in hotel
Sugg. sulla cucina: ottimo hotel. ideale per chi non vuole stazionare in hotel e vuole effettuare tour per bali. personale cortese. prima colaziobe ottima. stanze ben curate.
Ng S. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 25 luglio 2014
near airport, good location, large room.

nice pool, comforttable beds, lovely staff.
8
good location, ok, ok.
Alisra T. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 25 luglio 2014
Closed to the airport, middle of busiest district

Staffs are great, helpful to all problems. Only ten mins from airport and near big mall and eating area but a bit pricy. Breakfast is okay. Room is clean and not too small. And I like slipper in room
8,3
Pool access room on ground floor is noisy from people in the pool mostly kids, music from the bar sometimes and people talking in restaurant annoying me. Staff help move our room to the top floor that's much better though still hearing some. Location is convenient if you just look for place to sleep in the middle of town near eating and shopping mall. But this area is too much touristic, everything is over priced. I like slipper in hotel room, can use outside to the beach too and reuseable, good for environment. I suggest hotel to use this concept more. Overall we have a happy stay here :)
Jeff T. Coppie Indonesia, 24 luglio 2014
Just Location

Clean Room, Centrally Located, Spacy Room
7,3
My room was in front of the street, so noisy day & night. Bfast was just so so. The best thing is, at back of the hotel, there's jogging track along the beachside, 1 side end is airport, good view with fresh air.
Erik T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 23 luglio 2014
ok

ok
8
ok
Early A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 19 luglio 2014
Nice hotel

Friendly staff, nice room,location
10
The hotel staff is very friendly...hotel room is nice
Grace L. Coppie Singapore, 19 luglio 2014
Nice stay

Good location, Nice Pool, Friendly staff
9,7
It was a nice stay. Good location as everything is nearby. We stayed on the 5th floor so it wasn't very noisy. And it was reasonably priced too. Only 1 complaint - Wifi signal in the room quite bad.
Tan A. Coppie Singapore, 15 luglio 2014
Good location

Nice pool, food,.......
7
Samuel K. Coppie Malaysia, 14 luglio 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, staff and clean
7,7
Check in was simple and staff explained everything about our booking and what is available. Location was great as it was near the airport and shopping area

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta BaliSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - EntrataSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svagoSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Interno dell’HotelSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - DintorniSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - RistoranteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svagoSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - EntrataSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Sala conferenzeSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svagoSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svagoSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - RistoranteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - HallSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Sala conferenzeSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - RistoranteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - SuiteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - SuiteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - RistoranteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Vista/Panorama

Recensioni dei clienti - Sun Island Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04