Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Sun Island Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kartika Plaza No. 88, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 1957 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (1957)
Ordina per:
Mauro U. Coppie Italy, 2 gennaio 2014
Discreto

Nella norma di un hotel a 3 stelle pur avendone quattro
7
Nella norma ma non passateci il capodanno, perché' alle 21,30 era tutto finito cena pessima per la bellezza di 130.000 euro a testa
Segnala questa recensione
Gianluca A. Coppie Italy, 9 agosto 2012
ottima posizione. camere ben curate.

prima colazione
8
l'ideale per chi non vuole stazionare in hotel
Sugg. sulla cucina: ottimo hotel. ideale per chi non vuole stazionare in hotel e vuole effettuare tour per bali. personale cortese. prima colaziobe ottima. stanze ben curate.
Segnala questa recensione
Irene J. Coppie Malaysia, 16 aprile 2016
Stay at Sun Island Hotel Kuta
6
Room facilities, king bed size, bathroom and breakfast are owesome. Having breakfast just by the pool side is so relaxing. An umbrella and slippers provided to all hotel guest is so touchy and appreciated.
Segnala questa recensione
Rock S. Viaggiatori singoli China, 16 aprile 2016
Normal for the price, but location is good
5,3
Room has 2 glass wall, light is good but it make the the room can hear the noice from out side. Breakfast very normal and change less in 3 days I stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Glenn L. Coppie Australia, 16 aprile 2016
Great location
5,7
Great location in Kuta area short walk to Galleria shopping mall and lots of restaurants around. Nice clean rooms looking over the pool area. Very friendly and helpful staff
Segnala questa recensione
Livia Z. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 4 aprile 2016
Disappointed
3,7
From the beginning i had no good experience with this Hotel. I really don't Understand this has been rated as excellent on agoda. First I waited 1 hour for my room upon my arrival which was badly cleaned, the bathroom not at all. The bed was very comfortable. In the restaurant I ordered some French fries, well next day it gave me bad belly ache. The fried oil must have been super old. I was very disappointed with the breakfast, seriously I have never seen such a bad quality food. The only thing what looked fresh was a banana. The Balinese stuff and people are always nice.
Segnala questa recensione
Wayne L. Coppie Australia, 31 marzo 2016
Good for price
4,7
Enjoyed
Segnala questa recensione
Andrew H. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 31 marzo 2016
Good
5,7
I would give 5 stars if there is no stairs in between the room and the elevator.
Segnala questa recensione
Andrew H. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 31 marzo 2016
Good
5,7
I would give 5 stars if there is no stairs in between the room and the elevator.
Segnala questa recensione
Batavia R. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 28 marzo 2016
Very beautiful place
6,3
A very comfortable and beautiful and is located in the center of the crowd, but when you get to the room, very quiet atmosphere with views of the pool which makes comfort
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Sun Island Hotel Kuta BaliSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - IngressoSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svagoSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svagoSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Interno dell’HotelSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - IngressoSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Sala conferenzeSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svagoSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - RistoranteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Sala conferenzeSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - RistoranteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - SuiteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - SuiteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Vista/PanoramaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svagoSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - HallSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - DintorniSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - DintorniSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Ingresso


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A07