Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sun Island Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kartika Plaza No. 88, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Ristorante Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrata Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Ristorante Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Ristorante Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera
Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Bagno Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Bagno Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Bagno Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Vista/Panorama Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Vista/Panorama Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Dintorni Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Kuta Numero di camere: 134
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 1183 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (1183)
Mauro U. Coppie Italy, 2 gennaio 2014
Discreto

Nella norma di un hotel a 3 stelle pur avendone quattro
7
Nella norma ma non passateci il capodanno, perché' alle 21,30 era tutto finito cena pessima per la bellezza di 130.000 euro a testa
Gianluca A. Coppie Italy, 9 agosto 2012
ottima posizione. camere ben curate.

prima colazione
8
l'ideale per chi non vuole stazionare in hotel
Sugg. sulla cucina: ottimo hotel. ideale per chi non vuole stazionare in hotel e vuole effettuare tour per bali. personale cortese. prima colaziobe ottima. stanze ben curate.
Kristin L. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 20 aprile 2014
The staff was very friendly and helpful.

1. Staff 2. The breakfast 3. the pool
8,7
I very much enjoyed my stay at the Sun Island Kuta. The staff was very helpful. The day that we checked out they let use a room to shower after we checked out and went to the beach for free. It was a little farther from the beach than what I would have liked. But the staff made our time there very enjoyable.
Basdeo H. Viaggiatori d'affari Mauritius, 18 aprile 2014
Nice

Location - closeness to Airport, restaurants & shopping centers. Nice staffs. English as main communication medium with customers
6,7
It was nice.
Inthilith L. Coppie Laos, 16 aprile 2014
great hotel clean and friendly staff

nice swimming pool , great breakfast, nice room
10
i really appreciated it this hotel is located to the shopping centre and jus a few minute from beach, staff are friendly , nice room and clean , menu of breakfast is changed everyday
Diana M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Colombia, 14 aprile 2014
Sucked

Leaving, check out counter and .....
3
Desappointing, the rooms are ok, the place is very noisy..., we rent two rooms and they called us two hours before the check out, the ac was broken and tdemage, they moved us to another room, and we were only further desolusion. In other words this has been the worst adventure with a 3yr old baby. So I wouldn't recommend this to my worst enemy. PS: watching the massage girls operating in the lobby and parking lot was an interesting small business case study.
Susan N. Coppie Malaysia, 12 aprile 2014
Great Stay

Friendly Staffs
7
Great!
Victor N. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 11 aprile 2014
Lovely staff, very comfortable beds. Clean.

Comfortable,clean, friendly.
9
Chun D. Coppie China, 10 aprile 2014
quite, near central area

Suitable bed, central area, clear
7,3
In short, I don't think Sun island hotel is value for money.
Duangrat K. Coppie Thailand, 9 aprile 2014
Excellent location

centrally located. close to restaurants and shopping malls, within walking distance to beach.
8,3
comfortable bed, clean room. good breakfast. internet keeps disconnected. ask for the rooms at the back because the rooms at the fronts are disturbed with music downstairs.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta BaliSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - RistoranteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - EntrataSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - RistoranteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - RistoranteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - BagnoSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - BagnoSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - BagnoSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Vista/PanoramaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Vista/PanoramaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - DintorniSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Interno dell’HotelSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - DintorniSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - RistoranteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - BagnoSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - RistoranteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svago

Recensioni dei clienti - Sun Island Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06