oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sun Island Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kartika Plaza No. 88, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Ingresso Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svago Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Ristorante Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svago Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Ingresso Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Sala conferenze Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svago
Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Ristorante Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Sala conferenze Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Ristorante Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Ristorante Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Vista/Panorama
Posizione: Kuta / Tuban Numero di camere: 134
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 1710 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (1710)
Ordina per:
Mauro U. Coppie Italy, 2 gennaio 2014
Discreto

Nella norma di un hotel a 3 stelle pur avendone quattro
7
Nella norma ma non passateci il capodanno, perché' alle 21,30 era tutto finito cena pessima per la bellezza di 130.000 euro a testa
Gianluca A. Coppie Italy, 9 agosto 2012
ottima posizione. camere ben curate.

prima colazione
8
l'ideale per chi non vuole stazionare in hotel
Sugg. sulla cucina: ottimo hotel. ideale per chi non vuole stazionare in hotel e vuole effettuare tour per bali. personale cortese. prima colaziobe ottima. stanze ben curate.
Wong M. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 24 marzo 2015
Nice hotel but ruined by noisy guests

Location, rates, friendly staffs
6
It could have been a good experience. Location was excellent, walking distance to Discovery mall and Lippo mall. It is also a very short drive to the airport. Check in was efficient, so was check out. The room was good enough, and the hotel looked quite nice in day time, with a nice pool right ij the middle. Nightmare began at night when guests return. The design of this hotel makes every noise very audible, not a good idea especially when you have some (not all) noisier hotel guests from Mainland China and Australia. I had rather bad night sleep because of noise. The bathroom is another problem, the odd design of the glass panel (acting as shower curtain) failed big time! Every time I took a shower, the bathroom is flooded. Breakfast was average and in buffet style, nothing to write home about. Overall, it was an average experience, I will look elsewhere next time.
Jarrad F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 22 marzo 2015
Bad hotel for nyepi

Room
3,7
All restaurants and pool was closed for nyepi after asking staff before booking if everything would be open... Very Disappointed
See H. Coppie Singapore, 20 marzo 2015
One of the better hotel in Kuta

Location, security and shopping
8,3
The hotel is near to Discovery Mall and even Kuta Square. Pool access room was good and I could get into the pool once I open my balcony door. However, there was hardly any sun coming into the balcony. So, suntanning was not possible in your own balcony. The breakfast was poor and their nasi goreng, which I ordered as room service, was terrible.
Kiara F. Coppie Australia, 18 marzo 2015
view

Comfortable bed, Lovely swimming pool, Modern rooms
9,3
I enjoyed the hotel. the room was beautiful, the bathroom was very modern. the pool was very pleasent to swim in and the staff were very helpful. however the view from our balcony wasnt very pleasant. if i was to stay there again id be getting a pool view room.
Choi J. Coppie South Korea, 15 marzo 2015
GOOD~

PRICE, ROOM CONDITION, FACILIATY
8,7
Nor H. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 14 marzo 2015
Worth the money

Not too expensive, good location, clean room
8
Strategic location; Within a few mins walk to waterbom park, lippo shopping mall and discovery kartika shopping mall. However it doesnt have direct access to the beach. The room has basic amenities and comfortable. Staff is otherwise friendly and helpful. A good choice for those who want a comfy stay.
Barbara P. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 14 marzo 2015
Comfortable basic hotel, nothing fancy but ok

location
8
This is a very basic comfortable clean hotel. Staff are friendly food is good. If you are looking for Wow this is not it but if you want a clean safe comfortable hotel and a good price then this is good.
Muhammad F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 13 marzo 2015
Good value

Pool Location Location
8,3
Great..my kid love the pool.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta BaliSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - IngressoSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svagoSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - RistoranteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svagoSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - IngressoSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Sala conferenzeSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svagoSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - RistoranteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Sala conferenzeSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - RistoranteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - SuiteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - SuiteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - RistoranteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Vista/PanoramaSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Divertimento e svago

Recensioni dei clienti - Sun Island Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08