Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort

Batiancila Street, POOC, Santa Fe, 6047, Bantayan Island, Isola Bantayan, Isola Bantayan, Filippine 6047 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - Ingresso Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - Ingresso Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - Ingresso Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - Ingresso Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - Ingresso Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - Ingresso Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - Esterno dell’Hotel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - Ristorante Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - Ristorante Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - Ristorante Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - Ristorante Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - Ristorante Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - Ristorante Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - Ristorante Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - Giardino Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - Spiaggia
Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - Spiaggia Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - Spiaggia Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - Spiaggia Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - Spiaggia Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - Spiaggia Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - Spiaggia Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - Spiaggia Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - Spiaggia Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - Spiaggia Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - Spiaggia Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - Spiaggia Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - Spiaggia
Posizione: Isola Bantayan Numero di camere: 6

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 85 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (85)
Ordina per:
Davide T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 29 dicembre 2015
bella posizione, molto rumorosa

la spiaggia, la posizione,
5,7
la posizione di quello che è eccessivo chiamarebun resort è allo stesso tempo il bello e il brutto del posto. Bello perché si trova tra le case della gente del luogo e offre un assaggio di vita locale. Brutto per il rumore che comincia dalle quattro del mattino e si articola in tryxixle, galli matrinieri, confusione generale.Insomma, se cercate la quiete non è il posto adatto a meno che non vi venga assegnato uno dei bungalow più verso la spiaggia adatti però solo a coppie perché piccolini.
Segnala questa recensione
Cristiano F. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 12 agosto 2015
Relax allo stato puro ed ottimo mare

Posizione, staff, spiaggia
9
Bellissima la location direttamente sulla spiaggia. Staff composto da sole donne molto cordiale e sempre disponibile. Cucina con poca varietà ma buona la qualità. Da consigliare assolutamente.
Segnala questa recensione
Rachel B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 4 febbraio 2016
Adequate but there are better

location, beach, cost
6
it was...adequate. We were given the wrong room upon arrival even though I had paid to upgrade. The hotel tried to fix it but the room I wanted was already taken. The restaurant was spotty, you neber knew when cook would be there but the food was good and affordable. The karaoke others complained about was really only an issue once early in the morning. The staff were helpful if very reserved. The area was quiet and the beach was lovely and not busy. I liked all of the fishing boats. Overall it was a fine stay I just feel there were some nicer places on the island for around the same price. Due to the location and layout and beach I think this would be a really great hotel for families and they have nice family apartment style rooms that would make for a good value.
Segnala questa recensione
Carenne J. Gruppi Philippines, 11 gennaio 2016
Good value for your money!

Spacious, near the town center and is just several meters from the beach front
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Ian N. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 26 dicembre 2015
this is a small hotel ,but my stay here has been g

location ,staff kitchen
9,7
check in was very swift lyn and irene saw to our every needs they were very good as were the rest of the staff nothing was 2 much trouble 4 them and the beach was a 2 minute stroll overall i would recommend this basic but very good hotel
Segnala questa recensione
James B. Coppie United Kingdom, 22 agosto 2015
Stay in Bantayan Island

Location - Value for money - Staff
8,3
Me and my partner booked for 4 nights at Sunday Flower and we were very happy with our stay. The staff were very accommodating upon our arrival and rented us their motorbike for a decent rate of 250 peso a day (around $5 USD). Our room was nice and clean and had an amazing view of the sea. Value for money was great at Sunday Flower. The resort is only a few minutes from Sante Fe centre where all the restaurants and bars are. The 1 thing that wasn't great was the food. They either didn't have it available or it wasn't great. I would recommend eating in the town. I would definitely recommend renting a bike and riding around the island to the nature park and caves. Overall I would rate our stay 8/10 and would definitely stay again.
Segnala questa recensione
Emir M. Coppie Slovenia, 24 febbraio 2015
Nice room on the beach

Location, 50m to the beach
7,3
It was a nice stay in that area since the apartment stands almost on the beach.
Segnala questa recensione
Carlo D. Gruppi Philippines, 12 gennaio 2015
Daisy Made our stay FANTASTIC!

Quality Service and Best Accomodation
9
I could say one of the best and cheapest accommodation I ever had as a traveler. The room given to us was a home. It was almost complete. We had living room, kitchen, backdoor kitchen, dinning table, with flat screen TV and personal Wi-Fi. 1 big bed room with 2 beds. 2 CR. 1 at the back. The one inside the room was with Hot and cold shower. The only thing that missing was a refrigerator. The entire resort was clean except on the right side facing the sea which is a residential area. Probably not the best location. 10-15mins away from the port. If you want to swim walk on the most left side of Sta fe. (KOTA BEACH) that's the best part of Sta fe. Daisy was beyond fantastic. She made our stay really fun. She can do everything. She cooked for us, clean the room. manage the reception area, We always have a funny talks with her, she is also a concierge if you need anything she will call her contacts e.g massage, bike rental, mineral water, etc. The management was very lucky to have you! Cheers for Daisy!
Segnala questa recensione
Clinton C. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 23 novembre 2014
Beautiful location

Location, staff and quiet
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Jun T. Coppie Philippines, 6 ottobre 2014
Nice Staff but not the best location

Room is big
5,7
The room is pretty clean and well maintained. However I am a bit disappointed about the location, as I was expecting that there is exclusivity on the premises and the beach is clean. Contrary to what I saw in the pictures and the comment reviews. Also the wifi that they provide could not reach inside our rooms, so its useless.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola BantayanSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - IngressoSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - IngressoSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - IngressoSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - IngressoSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - IngressoSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - IngressoSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - Esterno dell’HotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - RistoranteSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - RistoranteSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - RistoranteSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - RistoranteSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - RistoranteSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - RistoranteSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - RistoranteSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - GiardinoSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - DintorniSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - Cibo e bevandeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - Cibo e bevandeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - DintorniSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - DintorniSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Isola Bantayan - Terrazzo


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A04