oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort

Batiancila Street, POOC, Santa Fe, 6047, Bantayan Island, Bantayan Island, Cebu, Filippine 6047 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ingresso Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ingresso Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ingresso Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ingresso Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ingresso Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Strutture e servizi Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ristorante Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ristorante Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ristorante Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ristorante Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ristorante Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ristorante Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Ristorante Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Giardino Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel
Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Spiaggia
Posizione: Bantayan Island Numero di camere: 6

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 76 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (76)
Ordina per:
Emir M. Coppie Slovenia, 24 febbraio 2015
Nice room on the beach

Location, 50m to the beach
7,3
It was a nice stay in that area since the apartment stands almost on the beach.
Carlo D. Gruppi Philippines, 12 gennaio 2015
Daisy Made our stay FANTASTIC!

Quality Service and Best Accomodation
9
I could say one of the best and cheapest accommodation I ever had as a traveler. The room given to us was a home. It was almost complete. We had living room, kitchen, backdoor kitchen, dinning table, with flat screen TV and personal Wi-Fi. 1 big bed room with 2 beds. 2 CR. 1 at the back. The one inside the room was with Hot and cold shower. The only thing that missing was a refrigerator. The entire resort was clean except on the right side facing the sea which is a residential area. Probably not the best location. 10-15mins away from the port. If you want to swim walk on the most left side of Sta fe. (KOTA BEACH) that's the best part of Sta fe. Daisy was beyond fantastic. She made our stay really fun. She can do everything. She cooked for us, clean the room. manage the reception area, We always have a funny talks with her, she is also a concierge if you need anything she will call her contacts e.g massage, bike rental, mineral water, etc. The management was very lucky to have you! Cheers for Daisy!
Clinton C. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 23 novembre 2014
Beautiful location

Location, staff and quiet
7,7
Jun T. Coppie Philippines, 6 ottobre 2014
Nice Staff but not the best location

Room is big
5,7
The room is pretty clean and well maintained. However I am a bit disappointed about the location, as I was expecting that there is exclusivity on the premises and the beach is clean. Contrary to what I saw in the pictures and the comment reviews. Also the wifi that they provide could not reach inside our rooms, so its useless.
Bala V. Coppie Australia, 7 agosto 2014
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room

Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room
9
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room. had a nice stay. good value.
Danno K. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 22 giugno 2014
just enough

location, accessibility
7
Ma. T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 16 maggio 2014
Affordable & nice location

With beach front and white sand beach staff are very accomodating
6,7
We enjoy our stay there specially the kids beacause the sand is really white sand compare to boracay , They allow us to check in early with out additional charge, the price is very affordable!
Mindaugas S. Coppie Lithuania, 8 maggio 2014
Close to the beach

Friendly staff, hotel is at the beach, quite around
7
Hotel located at the beach.nice and friendly staff. Wi-fi signal is bad and works only in reception area and it's very slow speed. Had a lot of times problem with electricity, but I guess is all Bantayan island problem.Hotel has own generator if electricity gone. In hotel restaurant not much choice of food or drink. I would recommend this hotel who likes nice and quite place.
Erin M. Coppie Australia, 16 aprile 2014
Such friendly staff

The staff, location and the beach
8,3
The staff at this hotel are really lovely and will go out of their way to help you. We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel, it was nice waking up and being able to see the beach from outside our room. We hired a moped for our stay and it was really good quality and better than most bike rentals we've had in the Philippines. Other people mentioned the karaoke in their reviews but this wasn't an issue for us, it always finished relatively early. We would definitely stay here again given the chance.
Henje G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 31 marzo 2014
Good hotel staff

Staff service and rooms.
7,3
We had fun, good hotel staff and nice walking on the beach front.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort CebuSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - IngressoSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - IngressoSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - IngressoSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - IngressoSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - IngressoSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Strutture e serviziSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RistoranteSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RistoranteSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RistoranteSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RistoranteSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RistoranteSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RistoranteSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RistoranteSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - GiardinoSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Interno dell’HotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - DintorniSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - DintorniSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - DintorniSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - DintorniSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Vista/PanoramaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Vista/PanoramaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Cibo e bevandeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - DintorniSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - DintorniSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - DintorniSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - DintorniSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - DintorniSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - DintorniSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Cibo e bevandeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - DintorniSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - DintorniSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3C08