Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sunshine Guest House

113/30 Soi Hua Hin 67, Petchkasem Rd. Phone +66 884401494, Hua Hin Centro, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailandia 77110 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interno dell’Hotel Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beauty Salon Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Esterno dell’Hotel Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Piscina Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Dintorni Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Esterno dell’Hotel Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Strutture e servizi Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Camera Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Dintorni Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Dintorni Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Camera Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Reception Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Camera Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Camera Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Camera Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spiaggia
Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Camera Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spiaggia Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Camera Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Dintorni Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Dintorni Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Camera Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Camera Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Dintorni Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Vista/Panorama Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Terrazzo Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Camera Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Camera
Posizione: Hua Hin Centro Numero di camere: 6
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 56 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (56)
Ordina per:
D. H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 23 agosto 2015
A mini hotel

location
5
This is just a very small, "mini-hotel" with small staircase (no lift) and 2 guest rooms per floor. The room is spacious but the interior and fit-out is ugly. Except for a small piece of cheap soap, this guesthouse provides nothing else. I paid over THB800 for a room while the going rate for (bigger and better) hotels on the same street is THB750 (judging from the sign being put in front of these hotels)
Segnala questa recensione
Gavin Y. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 23 agosto 2015
Very Cozy

Price. Room Size. Close to beach
10
Friendly staff. Easy quick check in
Segnala questa recensione
Dr L. Coppie United States of America, 17 maggio 2015
Quaint, quiet, peaceful & relaxing

Cleanliness, good air conditioning and very accomodating staff
8,7
Nestled in a small alleyway, short walking distance to the beach, excellent beachside restaurant, short walking distance to common area swimming pool, great staff run by Pie owner/manager made our stay uneventful which is the way it should be. They even supplied beach towels. We would stay there again. Did not notice in house dining, but might have overlooked that, hence the tic of 1 on food/dining.
Segnala questa recensione
Frederic G. Coppie France, 17 aprile 2015
Small Nice Hotel in Good Location

Place, clean, close to the beach
8,3
This small hotel is clean, quiet and located close to the beach The room was okay, dark cause on the back side Simple but good stay Anyway it still a little bit expensive for what it is
Segnala questa recensione
Suwimon P. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 12 agosto 2014
I will back to HuaHun 67 again.

Value Clean Comfortable.
9
3 nights at Sunshine and I love there around 1000 Baht per night, clean quiet and I love balcony. Owner very nice help me all thing but massage staff seems like not porfesstional I think I will not massage overthere anymore. I will be back to HunHun Soi 67 again and of course Sunshine be my second home!
Segnala questa recensione
Eric M. Coppie Australia, 21 luglio 2014
Beach

Close to beach. Great location, quiet, friendly staff
9
Very convenient place. Good food across the street
Segnala questa recensione
Peter B. Viaggiatori singoli Austria, 2 maggio 2014
Very quiet (rare in SE-Asia), top location

quiet, clean, near to the beach
8
The only really quiet place on my SE-Asia-roundtrip! Aircondition was great at that hot place & season. The owner is indeed very friendly, lovely and helpful. They are very strict about "No shoes" in the whole hotel. I even had to clean my feet before entering the lobby. This is Thailand! ;) Easy renting a motorbike for around 200bht/day (for 2 weeks), which the owner organized. I enjoyed that stay, so I extended for 4 more days.
Segnala questa recensione
Tianxiang Y. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 2 maggio 2014
nice hotel

clean cheap friendly
10
nice hotel, near and friendly with good staff
Segnala questa recensione
Sharifah Z. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 15 aprile 2014
Everything is OK except the bed is too hard.

Close to beach (5mins walking distance) and friendly staff,
7
Segnala questa recensione
Sarah S. Coppie United Kingdom, 30 marzo 2014
Ideal place to stay to visit the beach, good value

Value for money, close to beach, clean, comfy
7,3
We stayed for a weekend, perfect hotel if you plan to be out and about mostly and need a clean, comfortable base. Staff were nice and efficient and it is a really short walk to the beach and not too far to bars and shopping
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-amSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interno dell’HotelSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beauty SalonSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Esterno dell’HotelSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - PiscinaSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - DintorniSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Esterno dell’HotelSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Strutture e serviziSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - CameraSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - DintorniSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - DintorniSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - CameraSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - ReceptionSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - CameraSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - CameraSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - CameraSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpiaggiaSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - CameraSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpiaggiaSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - CameraSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - DintorniSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - DintorniSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - CameraSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - CameraSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - DintorniSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Vista/PanoramaSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - TerrazzoSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - CameraSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - CameraSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - CameraSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - CameraSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A03