Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sunshine Guest House

113/30 Soi Hua Hin 67, Petchkasem Road, Hua Hin Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailandia 77110 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Camera Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Camera Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Camera Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Camera Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Camera Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Camera Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spiaggia Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Dintorni Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spiaggia Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Esterno dell’Hotel Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Esterno dell’Hotel Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spiaggia Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Piscina Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Giardino Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Esterno dell’Hotel
Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Esterno dell’Hotel Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Camera Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bagno Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Terrazzo Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interno dell’Hotel Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interno dell’Hotel Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spiaggia Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spiaggia Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Reception Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beauty Salon Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Terrazzo Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Hua Hin Beachfront Numero di camere: 6

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 40 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,8
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (40)
Steven T. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 11 marzo 2014
This place is very sweet and a pleasure to stay at

STAFF...STAFF...STAFF!!!
10
I have stayed here several times. The owner is a sweet woman, and the staff are beyond friendly. They are like family to each other and to their guests. I chose this location originally because it is around the corner from my dentist and a 1-minute walk to the beach. I will never stay anywhere else in Hua-Hin so long as Ms. Pai is the owner. Period.
Ulla K. Viaggiatori singoli Finland, 23 ottobre 2013
My home in Hua Hin

Close to the beach, quiet surroundings, really friendly staff
9,3
Stayed here 2 weeks altogether and next time in Hua Hin I do not have to look any further, Sunshine it is.
Mariah H. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 21 ottobre 2013
It was clean and close to the beach

It was clean and close to the beach. It was affordable and the staff was fantastic. When there was a problem with the room, they found me a place to stay.
8,3
The first night I ended up staying at the sister hotel the Sunshine Hostel because of a sewer problem in my room. The room at the Sunshine Hostel (250/132 Soi Hua Hin 92 Petchakasem Road, Hua Hin, 77110) was wonderful. The mattress was comfortable and the pillow was good. There were only a few electrical outlets, but one was close to the bed for my three prong computer. They had good cable and internet. The room was clean and large. A dog barked all night and the roster gave an early morning wake up call. The Sunshine Guest House (113/30 Soi Hua Hin 67, Prachuabkhirikhan, 77110 Hua Hin)is nice. The room was large and clean. They had good cable and internet. There were no three-prong plugs and the bed was extra firm. I could feel every spring. The pillows were hard. It was close to the beach and there were restaurants and coffee shop in the group of hotels and a pool. The group of hotels and restaurants were a nice feeling community good for single travelers and families. It was close enough to downtown, the night market, a movie theatre, and two malls. I was there for the beach. The neighbors were friendly and the locals made sure I made it to the bus to get back to Bangkok safely. I did not get to go golfing due to the rain.
Martin K. Gruppi Germany, 8 ottobre 2013
Good

Clean, Frendly, Cheap
7,7
It was good. Nice service, lage room, clean. Hotel was worth the money. Owner was very helpfull.
Michael F. Coppie United States of America, 6 ottobre 2013
Nice location, good value, bad pool

location, value, friendly staff
8,3
Overall this is a good place to stay - its in a cluster of other similar hotels. The rooms are clean and the air-con is super-cold. The wifi worked well too. I would say that the pool is so bad I wouldnt bother - its shared with the other GH in the area and its in dire need or repair. Overall, a good experience, good value, and I would stay here again.
Ulla K. Viaggiatori singoli Finland, 1 ottobre 2013
Basic and perfect

Friendly staff, clean and nice room. close to the beach
9,3
Scott R. Coppie United States of America, 14 settembre 2013
Nice for a short stay

Large room, price
6
We were just passing through Hua Hin and this hotel was a good place to get some rest. It is difficult to find on foot so make sure you have GPS handy. It is close to the beach and but a bit far from the train station and downtown. The rooms are clean and large with a tiny balcony. They share a pool with a bunch of other guest houses and it did not look that nice, so don't expect too much there.
Derick P. Coppie Singapore, 9 agosto 2013
Close to the beach

Cheap, near to beach, clean
8
cheap, clean decent room and just walking distance to the beach. i would like to stay again next time.
Karen M. Coppie New Zealand, 21 luglio 2013
A little gem

Close to the beach. Close to the mall. Private
9,3
We were fortunate to stay a week although we only booked two nights. The beds were the most comfortable of all the hotels we stayed in on our travels. We couldn't believe the beach is just a few minutes stroll from the door. The little cafe on the beach became our favourite. There is even a decent sized swimming pool for the use of surrounding guest house customers.
Jhelum C. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 15 giugno 2013
This hotel deserves the earlier rating we saw

Value for money, good wifi, large room
9

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-amSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - CameraSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - CameraSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - CameraSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - CameraSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - CameraSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - CameraSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpiaggiaSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - DintorniSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpiaggiaSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuiteSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Esterno dell’HotelSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Esterno dell’HotelSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpiaggiaSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - PiscinaSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - GiardinoSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Esterno dell’HotelSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Esterno dell’HotelSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - CameraSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - BagnoSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - TerrazzoSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interno dell’HotelSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interno dell’HotelSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpiaggiaSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpiaggiaSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - ReceptionSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beauty SalonSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - TerrazzoSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C02