oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sunshine Guest House

113/30 Soi Hua Hin 67, Petchkasem Rd. Mobilphone 08-8440-1494, Hua Hin Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailandia 77110 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interno dell’Hotel Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beauty Salon Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Terrazzo Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Camera Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Esterno dell’Hotel Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Piscina Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bagno Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Dintorni Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Camera Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Esterno dell’Hotel Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interno dell’Hotel Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Strutture e servizi Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Camera Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Dintorni Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Dintorni Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Camera
Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Reception Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Camera Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Camera Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Camera Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spiaggia Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Camera Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spiaggia Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Camera Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Dintorni Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Dintorni Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Camera Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Camera
Posizione: Hua Hin Beachfront Numero di camere: 6
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 46 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,9
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (46)
Ordina per:
Suwimon P. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 12 agosto 2014
I will back to HuaHun 67 again.

Value Clean Comfortable.
9
3 nights at Sunshine and I love there around 1000 Baht per night, clean quiet and I love balcony. Owner very nice help me all thing but massage staff seems like not porfesstional I think I will not massage overthere anymore. I will be back to HunHun Soi 67 again and of course Sunshine be my second home!
Eric M. Coppie Australia, 21 luglio 2014
Beach

Close to beach. Great location, quiet, friendly staff
9
Very convenient place. Good food across the street
Peter B. Viaggiatori singoli Austria, 2 maggio 2014
Very quiet (rare in SE-Asia), top location

quiet, clean, near to the beach
8
The only really quiet place on my SE-Asia-roundtrip! Aircondition was great at that hot place & season. The owner is indeed very friendly, lovely and helpful. They are very strict about "No shoes" in the whole hotel. I even had to clean my feet before entering the lobby. This is Thailand! ;) Easy renting a motorbike for around 200bht/day (for 2 weeks), which the owner organized. I enjoyed that stay, so I extended for 4 more days.
Sharifah Z. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 15 aprile 2014
Everything is OK except the bed is too hard.

Close to beach (5mins walking distance) and friendly staff,
7
Sarah S. Coppie United Kingdom, 30 marzo 2014
Ideal place to stay to visit the beach, good value

Value for money, close to beach, clean, comfy
7,3
We stayed for a weekend, perfect hotel if you plan to be out and about mostly and need a clean, comfortable base. Staff were nice and efficient and it is a really short walk to the beach and not too far to bars and shopping
Steven T. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 11 marzo 2014
This place is very sweet and a pleasure to stay at

STAFF...STAFF...STAFF!!!
10
I have stayed here several times. The owner is a sweet woman, and the staff are beyond friendly. They are like family to each other and to their guests. I chose this location originally because it is around the corner from my dentist and a 1-minute walk to the beach. I will never stay anywhere else in Hua-Hin so long as Ms. Pai is the owner. Period.
Ulla K. Viaggiatori singoli Finland, 23 ottobre 2013
My home in Hua Hin

Close to the beach, quiet surroundings, really friendly staff
9,3
Stayed here 2 weeks altogether and next time in Hua Hin I do not have to look any further, Sunshine it is.
Mariah H. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 21 ottobre 2013
It was clean and close to the beach

It was clean and close to the beach. It was affordable and the staff was fantastic. When there was a problem with the room, they found me a place to stay.
8,3
The first night I ended up staying at the sister hotel the Sunshine Hostel because of a sewer problem in my room. The room at the Sunshine Hostel (250/132 Soi Hua Hin 92 Petchakasem Road, Hua Hin, 77110) was wonderful. The mattress was comfortable and the pillow was good. There were only a few electrical outlets, but one was close to the bed for my three prong computer. They had good cable and internet. The room was clean and large. A dog barked all night and the roster gave an early morning wake up call. The Sunshine Guest House (113/30 Soi Hua Hin 67, Prachuabkhirikhan, 77110 Hua Hin)is nice. The room was large and clean. They had good cable and internet. There were no three-prong plugs and the bed was extra firm. I could feel every spring. The pillows were hard. It was close to the beach and there were restaurants and coffee shop in the group of hotels and a pool. The group of hotels and restaurants were a nice feeling community good for single travelers and families. It was close enough to downtown, the night market, a movie theatre, and two malls. I was there for the beach. The neighbors were friendly and the locals made sure I made it to the bus to get back to Bangkok safely. I did not get to go golfing due to the rain.
Martin K. Gruppi Germany, 8 ottobre 2013
Good

Clean, Frendly, Cheap
7,7
It was good. Nice service, lage room, clean. Hotel was worth the money. Owner was very helpfull.
Michael F. Coppie United States of America, 6 ottobre 2013
Nice location, good value, bad pool

location, value, friendly staff
8,3
Overall this is a good place to stay - its in a cluster of other similar hotels. The rooms are clean and the air-con is super-cold. The wifi worked well too. I would say that the pool is so bad I wouldnt bother - its shared with the other GH in the area and its in dire need or repair. Overall, a good experience, good value, and I would stay here again.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-amSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interno dell’HotelSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beauty SalonSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - TerrazzoSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - CameraSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Esterno dell’HotelSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - PiscinaSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - BagnoSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - DintorniSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - CameraSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Esterno dell’HotelSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interno dell’HotelSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Strutture e serviziSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - CameraSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - DintorniSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - DintorniSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - CameraSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - ReceptionSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - CameraSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - CameraSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - CameraSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpiaggiaSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - CameraSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpiaggiaSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - CameraSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - DintorniSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - DintorniSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - CameraSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - CameraSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - DintorniSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Vista/PanoramaSunshine Guest House Hua Hin / Cha-am - Terrazzo


AS-AGWEB-3A07