oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thailandia 50300 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bagno Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Camera Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Camera Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Camera Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Camera Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Camera Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Camera Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Camera Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hall Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hall Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hall Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Camera Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Camera Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Camera Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Camera
Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Camera Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Camera Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Camera Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Chang Phuak Numero di camere: 31
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 426 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
9,1
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (426)
Ordina per:
Grant B. Coppie Australia, 16 luglio 2014
very pleasant

room, view, near good vegetarian restaurant
7,7
very nice, clean, no fuss
Narongwit K. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 6 luglio 2014
Good stay

Price, Location, Big room
7,7
Worth of money. I will be back.
Yoosun K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 2 luglio 2014
Clean, Value for money

Clean,Comfort, Kind
8
Great.
Lim C. Gruppi Malaysia, 27 giugno 2014
It's awesome!

Staff very friendly, room very clean, budget hotel.
9,3
Great!!!staff there really friendly.toilet and room clean enough.ovarall, value for money!
Nga S. Coppie Hong Kong, 24 giugno 2014
Clean, Value for money

Quiet location, friendly staff, very clean
8
Anan J. Coppie Thailand, 10 giugno 2014
Chiang Mai's best hotel under $20

value for money, high-pressure shower, free wi-fi
9,3
I've stayed at a number of budget hotels in Chiang Mai (7days Hotel Arcade, A9 Place, B2 Black, B2 Green, B2 Resort, Banilah, Chiang Mai Thai House, Khuang Singh Residence, Penny's Place, Royal Panerai Hotel, Zak Residence) and Sunshine House is my favourite so far. I rarely stay at the same hotel twice; however, this was my third stay and I will be back!
William W. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 7 giugno 2014
Hard to beat deal

locaton, price, people we met there
9
After thrashing about for a full week driving and sight-seeing across northern Thailand I decided to find a hotel buried inside Chaing Mai's center. I could not have been more pleasantly surprised. The staff was very helpful and certainly willing to make us feel welcome. The quiet neighborhood street where the Sunshine House is located is really a relief from the tortuous traffic and main streets of Chiang Mai. The vegan dining spot just down the street is fantastic; even if that menu isn't one you normally seek out. For my wife and daughter it was heaven. Two doors away is a spa where we received foot massages that were extremely nice and priced right. That is just about the theme for this review, and I can see why there were people staying for month plus stints at the Sunshine House. Wish I had another night there right now.
Neil T. Gruppi United Kingdom, 4 giugno 2014
Boring

No electricity
4,3
Tedious and dark requiring lateen to enter room. Room bland and with a view of a wall. No mini bar or food available apart from microwave meals.
Benjamas T. Gruppi Thailand, 12 maggio 2014
So good

Good clean
7,3
Quoc B. Viaggiatori singoli Vietnam, 5 maggio 2014
Really relaxable and comfortable

Friendly staff, very clean room and budget
8
The staffs here are very friendly and helpful when I asked something or how to go to somewhere. The room's clean and extremely good for a budget one. Will come back here again if I go to Chiang Mai. It's a good hotel to recommend.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - BagnoSunshine House Chiang Mai - CameraSunshine House Chiang Mai - CameraSunshine House Chiang Mai - CameraSunshine House Chiang Mai - CameraSunshine House Chiang Mai - CameraSunshine House Chiang Mai - CameraSunshine House Chiang Mai - CameraSunshine House Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - HallSunshine House Chiang Mai - HallSunshine House Chiang Mai - HallSunshine House Chiang Mai - CameraSunshine House Chiang Mai - CameraSunshine House Chiang Mai - CameraSunshine House Chiang Mai - CameraSunshine House Chiang Mai - CameraSunshine House Chiang Mai - CameraSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - CameraSunshine House Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - BagnoSunshine House Chiang Mai - BagnoSunshine House Chiang Mai - BagnoSunshine House Chiang Mai - BagnoSunshine House Chiang Mai - BagnoSunshine House Chiang Mai - BagnoSunshine House Chiang Mai - CameraSunshine House Chiang Mai - HallSunshine House Chiang Mai - CameraSunshine House Chiang Mai - BagnoSunshine House Chiang Mai - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B03