Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thailandia 50300

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 732 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
9,0
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (732)
Ordina per:
Heather D. Coppie United Kingdom, 19 aprile 2016
Budget hotel
6,3
Sunshine House is a budget hotel and bearing this in mind we found it excellent value. There is not a kettle in your room but each morning in the reception area you can help yourself to hot drinks, bananas and cracker type biscuits. There is also a laundry where you can use the machines for 20/30bahts and a tumble dryer if you are in a hurry
Segnala questa recensione
Robert W. Coppie United Kingdom, 18 aprile 2016
could of been better
4,3
breakfast is a banana if your lucky and instant coffee. other food is microwave orders. room had balcony in pictures but actually did not have.
Segnala questa recensione
Carlos P. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 18 aprile 2016
Clean and Quiet
6
Nice hotel away from Chiang Mai square. I got a room with front view, excellent ample space, clean, good water pressure. Wifi worked on and off. Coffee provided in the lobby every morning with ritz crackers and some days bananas. Friendly staff. Washer and Dryer available. If you are looking for peace and quiet this place is for you. Walking distance to 7 eleven and ATM, walking distance to night markets, although i would get a tuk tuk for the return trip. There is a restaurant open at the corner just a few feet away, i would stop there for a night drink and some pad thai. Friendly.
Segnala questa recensione
Peter E. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 9 aprile 2016
Great hotel
6,3
Great location - lots of stuff nearby e.g. great vegetarian and sushi joints. Staff are generally helpful, always clean and friendly atmosphere. Highly recommended
Segnala questa recensione
Rui F. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 16 marzo 2016
nice service
4,7
The girl who is in charge of this hotel is really kind and considerate, i came earlie than check-in time and she is friendly enough to arrange and i recommend this hotel to travllers to Chiangmai.
Segnala questa recensione
Will M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 13 marzo 2016
Overall good hotel
6
Love the Santitham area (where this hotel is located). There are markets and shops very near this hotel. The staff is friendly and speaks "ok" English. The room was clean, but the furnishings are kind of lacking (patio furniture for the "dining set"). Otherwise, the hotel is in a safe location, within close proximity to Old City and the trendy Nimman area.
Segnala questa recensione
Anothai A. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 9 marzo 2016
Good stay

Price Room size Staff
8
Segnala questa recensione
Kittikhun J. Gruppi Thailand, 27 febbraio 2016
Location Room Comfort Cleanliness

Location Room Comfort Cleanliness
7,7
good
Segnala questa recensione
Mike B. Coppie United States of America, 9 febbraio 2016
Good location, comfortable hotel.
6,7
Located on a quiet street, the room was comfortable and well equipped and very clean. Coffee and tea available in the morning. We had a good two night stay at the Sunshine.
Segnala questa recensione
Wirat S. Coppie Thailand, 21 gennaio 2016
Bad bed
4
A broken bed is always loudy when we sleep and move on bed
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - CameraSunshine House Chiang Mai - CameraSunshine House Chiang Mai - BagnoSunshine House Chiang Mai - CameraSunshine House Chiang Mai - Spiaggia


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A02