Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thailandia 50300 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Camera Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Camera Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bagno Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Camera Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Spiaggia
Posizione: Chang Phuak Numero di camere: 31
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 602 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
9,0
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (602)
Ordina per:
Alvin L. Coppie Singapore, 21 maggio 2015
Good customer service

customer service, near good food, near airport
7
I recommend as they have excellent customer, fridge in room, and air con. Slightly obscure though
Dennis C. Coppie Hong Kong, 19 maggio 2015
6 days in Sunshine House

The best 3 things about Sunshine a House
6,7
Sang Y. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 11 maggio 2015
Value for money , easy to buy local foods

foods, staff, location
3,3
It was great stay in sunshine house. It is not east to go old city but still walkable to old town. Easy to buy local cheap foods just around hotel
Pasi J. Coppie Finland, 9 maggio 2015
Cheap and comfortable hotel in goo location

Location, price, cleanliness
8
Jingquan T. Coppie China, 7 maggio 2015
A pleasant stay

Staff, local area and price
8
Pros: 1. Very welcoming staffs. They gave clear answers to all our questions and greeted us with warm smiles each time. 2. Local area is quiet and has everything we needed. We had very nice milk tea everyday and enjoyed the walk among those lovely alleys. 3. Price is reasonable for what you have. Cons: 1. Location is not easy to find. Even local drivers had to call to know where to go. 2. A bit far from the city. But you can get away by renting a motorcycle. 3. You get what you pay for, if you understand. Overall, the stay was nice but I wouldn't come back again.
Chuengamon H. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 6 maggio 2015
Comfy bed

Big room, clean and comfy
9,7
Uyen H. Viaggiatori singoli Vietnam, 1 maggio 2015
Value for money

Nice guesthouse, Friendly staff, Good service
6,7
The only dissatisfied point during my stay is the toilet drainage problem in my room which makes it smelly.
Julia S. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 28 aprile 2015
Great value, clean place, wonderful staff

Staff are kind, good location, very clean!!
9,7
Alfredo V. Viaggiatori singoli Honduras, 24 aprile 2015
It's a decent place

It was clean
7
It was good
Pookie H. Coppie Thailand, 10 aprile 2015
Good

Location, clean , staff
6
Good

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!


AS-AGWEB-3A07