Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thailandia 50300

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 696 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
9,0
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (696)
Ordina per:
Natalie F. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 2 gennaio 2016
Wonderful bright place

Style, comfort, quiet
9
Nice and clean, the rooms have a good clean design. Great hot water and pressure. The staff were very helpful if I needed anything.
Segnala questa recensione
Papussorn T. Coppie Thailand, 29 dicembre 2015
Good View

Good food Good View Good service
8
Segnala questa recensione
Sutti N. Coppie Thailand, 20 novembre 2015
Twice in Chiang Mai

Rooms were nice, staff was helpful and the toilets and showers were excellent
9,3
We stayed at Sunshine House on our way to Chiang Rai and on our way back home to Korat. The whole place was like something out of a designer's magazine. The polished concrete walls and floors were beautiful even if the floors were a bit slippery. The bathrooms were also like something out of a designer's magazine with colored glass wooden doors and beautifully tiled floors and walls. The staff was very helpful and the free coffee and fruit for breakfast was a nice extra early in the morning. Our only concern with Sunshine House was that we kept getting lost trying to get back home, and tuk tuk drivers had trouble finding it even when my Thai speaking wife showed them the hotel business card. I would recommend Sunshine House to everyone.
Segnala questa recensione
Amy B. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 15 novembre 2015
Great location

Price, location, comfort
7,7
It was very comfortable. I really enjoy staying at Sunshine House - it's cool, comfortable, and I like the grey and yellow theme - it really works. There was a problem finding my key deposit when I checked out, though.
Segnala questa recensione
Sungchul L. Coppie South Korea, 14 novembre 2015
small room

good location
5
just good lacation.. small,noisy..
Segnala questa recensione
Steve R. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 10 novembre 2015
A nice place to stay. I will stay there again.

Clean rooms , nice shower
9
The stay was good but it was difficult to find a beer between 2 & 5 near by the hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Alicia B. Coppie United States of America, 8 novembre 2015
Very nice

Cleanliness, decor
8,3
Sunshine House was a great value, but the bed was very uncomfortable.
Segnala questa recensione
Richard G. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 27 ottobre 2015
Solo

Bachelor friendly
8,7
Very good.
Segnala questa recensione
Duangsiri P. Coppie Thailand, 23 ottobre 2015
Quite good Location very friendly &helpful staff

Friendly helpful staff and location
8
Everything is quite good except the parking lot . Room amenities are fair
Segnala questa recensione
Pookie H. Coppie Thailand, 15 ottobre 2015
very good

staff location room
6
very good
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - CameraSunshine House Chiang Mai - CameraSunshine House Chiang Mai - BagnoSunshine House Chiang Mai - CameraSunshine House Chiang Mai - Spiaggia


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B05