oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Surabaya Plaza Hotel

Jl. Pemuda No 31-37, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Suite Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Suite Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Suite Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Palestra Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Bar Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Bar Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenze Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenze Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Business Center Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Centro benessere
Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Centro benessere Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Camera Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Camera Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Bagno Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Hall Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Camera Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Camera Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Camera Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Camera Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Camera Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Bagno Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Suite
Posizione: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 210
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 392 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (392)
Ordina per:
Ananda D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 3 agosto 2014
Nice place to stay

Location, staff performance,cleanliness
8
Lee K. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 11 luglio 2014
Comfortable & Cleanliness Stay

Good variety of breakfast, Easy access to shopping mall, Friendly staff
8,3
Comfortable stay in an city hotel. Easily access to shopping mall.
Edi P. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 7 luglio 2014
very nice place

location, price, and easy to catch
8
very nice hotel
Subramaniam N. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 28 giugno 2014
worth for my stay

clean good location
8
great really enjoyed my stay
Sani S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 21 giugno 2014
Clean and Central Location with Green Environment

Clean, Nice Staff and Affortable
7,7
Nice and Clean Hotel.
Normah I. Coppie Singapore, 27 aprile 2014
Toilet need major upgrade and WIFI Super slow

Location and Staff only
6,3
Could be better as we were disturb from our sleep at 6am just to reconfirm our airport transfer which was arranged for 5.30pm. Where they shld do it the day before but not at 6am in the morning. Once again concierge call us at 6.20am to reconfirm on the transfer. We ask for late check-out due to insufficient rest as we were disturbed early in the morning but the MOD turn our request and ask us to pay 20% room charge for late check-out. Not a good way for guest recovery and to expect us to return back to the venue?
Riana S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 27 aprile 2014
Surabaya Plaza Hotel

fast chek in and chek out
2,7
Bad...bad...bad..im not recomend..
Hock S. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 25 marzo 2014
Clean and easy access to restaurant and shopping

central for shopping, easy traffic
8
Junaidah A. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 22 marzo 2014
Room is spacious and comfortable

Spacious room, excellent king bed and sofa area
8
Good stay and comfortable hotel. However, the buffet breakfast was tasteless. Not much spread considering its a 4 star hotel.
Kim S. Gruppi Singapore, 2 marzo 2014
value for money for a good quality hotel

convenience, clean and good rates
8
very pleasant experience. rates were reasonable. hotel was clean. near attractions and shopping.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Surabaya Plaza Hotel SurabajaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - SuiteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - SuiteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - SuiteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - PalestraSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - BarSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - BarSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Business CenterSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Centro benessereSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Centro benessereSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - BagnoSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - HallSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - BagnoSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B07