Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Surabaya Suite Hotel

Plaza Boulevard I, Jl. Pemuda 31-37, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia 60271 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Centro benessere Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Camera Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Camera Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Bagno Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Camera Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Camera Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Camera Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Camera Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Bagno Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Suite Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Bagno Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Suite Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Suite
Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Camera Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Camera Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Camera Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Camera Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Camera Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Camera Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Camera Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Camera Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Camera Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Camera Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Camera Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Camera
Posizione: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 210
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (440)
Ordina per:
Samuel S. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 25 giugno 2015
Former Radisson

Cleanliness, Strategic location, excellent hospitality
10
Very nice Hotel. I stayed for 3 nights and the overall this hotel is worth every penny. Although there are some minor problems during my first night staying (mosquito problems, the hotel staffs were quickly responded and that Impressed me a lot. You should try the nasi Goreng Jancuk if you want the ultimate hot and spicy fried rice. I kid you not, I spontaneously blurted out "Jancuk" when I put the first spoon of that fried rice to my mouth. It's kinda brings back Old memory after leaving surabaya for 10 years.
Segnala questa recensione
Tony T. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 20 giugno 2015
Business Traveler

Location, nearby shopping mall, convenient restaurants
7,3
Enjoyable and pleasant.
Segnala questa recensione
Yongki Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 11 giugno 2015
swimming pool located in a different building

Location, large room, friendly people.
8
Consider good except about the swimming pool. Has to walk about 150 yard to another building..
Segnala questa recensione
Mohd F. Gruppi Malaysia, 31 maggio 2015
Cleanliness, Friendly Staffs & Easy Access

Room, Free Wifi, Spacious Room
10
Stay was awesome. Room was spacious. Staffs were all friendly. Wifi speed was fast. Easy access to anywhere since there were a lot of blue bird taxi in front of the hotel. Near to Mall.
Segnala questa recensione
Bay T. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 20 maggio 2015
Clean hotel

Good location, Clean Room and Friendly receptionist
8
The hotel location is good just about 50m away from a mall. The Junior Suite room is big and clean.
Segnala questa recensione
Octrie T. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 10 maggio 2015
almost perfect

spacious room, friendly staff
9
It was nice, great room but no bathub for that price. The breakfast not really vary for that price (130.000/pax). We can get more choice for breakfast at another 4starred hotel. Really disappointed with the meals. I'd rather go find another resto out side the hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Ren Z. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 8 maggio 2015
Spacious room and good location

location, room and facilities
7
pleasant stay. Hotel is a bit old
Segnala questa recensione
Rebecca J. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 28 marzo 2015
Good transit hotel. Very close to train station

Location, breakfast, helpful staff
7
Short overnight. Fine. Pool is in a separate building. This is inconvenient, especially for an evening swim
Segnala questa recensione
Herlien H. Coppie United Kingdom, 14 marzo 2015
The best hotel in Surabaya

Friendly staff,........ good value for money and nearby the shopping mall........................
8
Our stay in this hotel was very comfortable...... but the room was very tired looking.... need to do renovation..... specially the bathroom.....
Segnala questa recensione
Mohamed B. Coppie Singapore, 12 marzo 2015
recommended hotel.stay

clean. efficient. gd location
9,7
Definitely a better experience than my previous stay(dec 2013) in d same hotel. The rooms are much cleaner esp the carpet n toilets. The aircon works well too. i has also seen better services by the staff n employees. Definitely coming back and infact had recommended families n friends to stay at this hotel.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Surabaya Suite Hotel SurabajaSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Centro benessereSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - BagnoSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - BagnoSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - SuiteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - BagnoSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - SuiteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - SuiteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - PalestraSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - PalestraSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - ReceptionSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Hall


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B06