Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Surabaya Suites Hotel

Plaza Boulevard I, Jl. Pemuda 31-37, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia 60271

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 467 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (467)
Ordina per:
Ni K. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 5 febbraio 2016
Old hotel in center of surabaya

Good location, large room, free mineral water refill
6,3
It was quite nice coz i booked for room only. The room was big and it has clean bathroom also. The carpet seems too old. The lobby also very old fashioned. When i came at 2.30 pm my room was not ready yet and less smiling from the FO staff maybe bcoz they had a big group to handle at that time.
Segnala questa recensione
Mohammad B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 7 dicembre 2015
quick escape

good location,easy access,affordable price
9,3
Bagus,akan lebih baik jika kebersihan dan maintenance kamar ditingkatkan
Segnala questa recensione
Pg H. Famiglie con figli grandi Brunei Darussalam, 14 novembre 2015
Good Location

Good location, affordable and clean
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Oman A. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 5 novembre 2015
No smoking at all area....very nice!

Clean, Tidy, Cozy
8,7
Very nice...close to the biz place!
Segnala questa recensione
Hendrick H. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 4 novembre 2015
Surabaya Plaza hotel now known as Surabaya suite

location, room size, location
7,7
Hotel location is O.K. but the room is old and need renovation. Room size is good. In fact I always stay at this hotel because of the room size which is good enough for a 3-4 person meeting.
Segnala questa recensione
Oman A. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 4 novembre 2015
pleasant stay

Non Smoking-Tidy-Cozy
8
This hotel is really non smoking area, I could access my bizniz point easily. I think it would be nice to visit this hotel for family vacation.
Segnala questa recensione
Oman A. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 3 novembre 2015
Pleasant Stay

Clean-Comfort-Non Smoking at all Area
8,3
Delicious breakfast, could access the wifi easily, clean room and also very large.
Segnala questa recensione
Teddy B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Denmark, 21 ottobre 2015
vi havde et dejligt ophold. Specielt var personale

Staff, room and location
7,7
Very good
Segnala questa recensione
Renato G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 19 ottobre 2015
Very good hotel

Room size, clean, peacefull
9,3
Great, i will go back again if possible
Segnala questa recensione
Jennyke S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 7 settembre 2015
Great Hotel

Big Room, Big Sofa, Easy to find food n baby needs
7,7
great hotel, strategic location to find food n baby needs (such as milk, pampers) coz near w/ mall. However, in my opinion the shower in the bathroom shall be replaced.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Surabaya Suites Hotel SurabajaSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - Centro benessereSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - BagnoSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - BagnoSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - BagnoSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - PalestraSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - PalestraSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - ReceptionSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - HallSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - IngressoSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - Vista/Panorama


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A07