Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Surabaya Suites Hotel

Plaza Boulevard I, Jl. Pemuda 31-37, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia 60271

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 482 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (482)
Ordina per:
Devis H. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 9 maggio 2016
recommended
5,3
Good service
Christine C. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 2 marzo 2016
Good location
6
Good location. Near by my office. Great breakfast
Gerald N. Coppie Singapore, 13 febbraio 2016
Old
3,3
Room is indeed spacious, generally clean. But the hotel facilities are 1) far (another building) 2) old and dirty esp the sauna area. No wonder not a single soul is there.
Ni K. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 5 febbraio 2016
Old hotel in center of surabaya

Good location, large room, free mineral water refill
6,3
It was quite nice coz i booked for room only. The room was big and it has clean bathroom also. The carpet seems too old. The lobby also very old fashioned. When i came at 2.30 pm my room was not ready yet and less smiling from the FO staff maybe bcoz they had a big group to handle at that time.
Mohammad B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 7 dicembre 2015
quick escape

good location,easy access,affordable price
9,3
Bagus,akan lebih baik jika kebersihan dan maintenance kamar ditingkatkan
Pg H. Famiglie con figli grandi Brunei Darussalam, 14 novembre 2015
Good Location

Good location, affordable and clean
7,7
Oman A. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 5 novembre 2015
No smoking at all area....very nice!

Clean, Tidy, Cozy
8,7
Very nice...close to the biz place!
Hendrick H. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 4 novembre 2015
Surabaya Plaza hotel now known as Surabaya suite

location, room size, location
7,7
Hotel location is O.K. but the room is old and need renovation. Room size is good. In fact I always stay at this hotel because of the room size which is good enough for a 3-4 person meeting.
Oman A. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 4 novembre 2015
pleasant stay

Non Smoking-Tidy-Cozy
8
This hotel is really non smoking area, I could access my bizniz point easily. I think it would be nice to visit this hotel for family vacation.
Oman A. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 3 novembre 2015
Pleasant Stay

Clean-Comfort-Non Smoking at all Area
8,3
Delicious breakfast, could access the wifi easily, clean room and also very large.
1 su 1 recensione
Surabaya Suites Hotel SurabajaSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - Centro benessereSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - BagnoSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - BagnoSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - BagnoSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - CameraSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - PalestraSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - PalestraSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - ReceptionSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - HallSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - IngressoSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaja - Vista/Panorama


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B02