oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Surin Bay Inn

106/11 Surin Beach,Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailandia 83110 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Spiaggia Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Vista/Panorama Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Bagno Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Camera Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Camera Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Camera Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Camera Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Bagno Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Bagno Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Camera Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Camera Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Camera Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Bagno
Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Camera Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Camera Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Bagno
Posizione: Surin Numero di camere: 12

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 119 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (119)
Ordina per:
Roberta G. Coppie Italy, 23 gennaio 2013
posizione ok camere nella media

posizione
6
Caro a confronto della qualità ma buona posizione bella la spiaggia buoni ristoranti vicini ....
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: Buona cucina sulla spiaggia
Panan T. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 7 novembre 2014
A trusty old friend.

Location, Food, Free and Fast WiFi
7,7
We've stayed at this Inn countless times when we have to come down to Phuket for a few days business. It's not flash but comfortable enough. Most importantly the Wifi connection is great and it's free! There's building site happening across the road right now, so it's a bit noisy. The Seafront rooms are nice and spacious. The staff and owners are always very friendly and the food is good. Location is also very hand to beaches and amenities.
Daniel K. Coppie United Kingdom, 20 luglio 2014
Fabulous

Food location room
8,7
Lovely little place. They try hard. Food great. Staff pleasant.
Adam K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 31 maggio 2014
Comfortable Friendly Clean

The owner Mai, Big room and comfortable beds
10
We love to stay here the first fews days of our return to Phuket. They have free airport pickup if you book 3 nights. Good Thai and International food. Mai the owner is very kind and friendly to us - one of the reasons we go back! Note that there is only a certain amount of free breakfast 600baht (i think) allocated to each person which is plenty. We went over this because we had the kids.
Panan T. Coppie Thailand, 12 aprile 2014
Down to earth & friendly staff

Location. Friendly staff. Room size.
8,3
Stayed at this hotel numerous times. We come to Phuket alot for business and tend to use this hotels for quick visits. The staff are friendly and always remember you, the food is good and the location is perfect. A short walk to Surin beach and shops. The rooms are a little old, but always clean. Introduced it to a friend and they were inpressed with the family-feel.
Kelly B. Coppie Australia, 5 aprile 2014
Friendly, quaint, entertaining and relaxing

Friendly staff, clean room, quick service
7,7
Other than Air Con not working everything else was great
Nahuel H. Gruppi Argentina, 1 marzo 2014
It's worth for the money

Close to Surin Beach (Amazing). The Hotel has a bar which close 12 PM so If you get a room close to the bar could be a little noised
8
Martyn H. Coppie United Kingdom, 10 febbraio 2014
Value for money

Food, not far from beach and not bad value for money
6,7
The Surin bay inn is situated a few hundred metres from the beach. It offers fairly basic but clean rooms, the only issue we had was the air conditioning which never worked at all during our 3 (very uncomfortable nights) The staff spent most of the time trying to ignore the issue which is a real shame because apart from that the inn is a clean friendly place to stay. It has a nice bar and wide and varied menu the Thai food we had was great and breakfast is served when ever you would like it :) I must say that Surin beach wasn't our favourite ....Very busy and crowded much better to walk the mile or so to Bangtao beach in our opinion.
Susanne B. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 6 febbraio 2014
very nice and clean Hotel, close to beach

very clean Hotel, friendly staff and close to the beach
9,3
It`s a small nice Hotel in Surin Bay - very clean and the rooms are very very nice. The beach is just 5 min. walk - though with lot`s of tourists. On the beach side the restaurants are really posh and expensive but before there is a small market with really good food to more local prices. Though for drinks at night there are lots of bars and clubs around. The Hotel is just 30min. from the airport so we stayed one night before we flew out of Phuket. Therefore it`s brilliant. But Phuket and the beach itself ist just too touristy.
Pamela M. Coppie Chile, 3 gennaio 2014
Awful

the surin beach is very near
2
We are so disappointed with this hotel, the staff is awful.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Surin Bay Inn PhuketSurin Bay Inn Phuket - SpiaggiaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSurin Bay Inn Phuket - BagnoSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSurin Bay Inn Phuket - CameraSurin Bay Inn Phuket - CameraSurin Bay Inn Phuket - CameraSurin Bay Inn Phuket - CameraSurin Bay Inn Phuket - BagnoSurin Bay Inn Phuket - BagnoSurin Bay Inn Phuket - CameraSurin Bay Inn Phuket - CameraSurin Bay Inn Phuket - CameraSurin Bay Inn Phuket - BagnoSurin Bay Inn Phuket - CameraSurin Bay Inn Phuket - CameraSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3C02