oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Surin Bay Inn

106/11 Surin Beach,Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailandia 83110 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Camera Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Camera Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Camera Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Camera Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Camera Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Camera Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Camera Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Camera Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Camera Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Camera Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Camera Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Bagno Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Bagno Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Bagno Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Bagno Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Bagno
Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Bagno Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Bagno Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Surin Numero di camere: 12

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 125 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (125)
Ordina per:
Roberta G. Coppie Italy, 23 gennaio 2013
posizione ok camere nella media

posizione
6
Caro a confronto della qualità ma buona posizione bella la spiaggia buoni ristoranti vicini ....
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: Buona cucina sulla spiaggia
V R. Coppie India, 1 gennaio 2015
Good location

Location, neat and clean
8
Satisfactory, a bit over priced!
Vera T. Coppie Singapore, 28 dicembre 2014
Overrated

Location
5,7
Sandwiched by 2 construction sites, balcony was covered with a thick layer of construction dust, noisy, and no luxury sea view from the luxury room (2nd floor). Staff were not apologetic about a hair found in my food at the hotel restaurant. Location is however extremely near the beach.
Margareta U. Coppie Sweden, 28 dicembre 2014
Very noisy hotel

Too noisy
4,7
Lots of construction work around the hotel so it is very noisy. Internet is not working every two days. The cleaning in the hotel is poor. The problem with this hotel is that they never answer your email when you have questions. Choose another hotel
Charlotte F. Coppie Ireland, 15 dicembre 2014
Great value for money ....location staff

Location so close to beach, food great staff more than helpful
10
Panan T. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 7 novembre 2014
A trusty old friend.

Location, Food, Free and Fast WiFi
7,7
We've stayed at this Inn countless times when we have to come down to Phuket for a few days business. It's not flash but comfortable enough. Most importantly the Wifi connection is great and it's free! There's building site happening across the road right now, so it's a bit noisy. The Seafront rooms are nice and spacious. The staff and owners are always very friendly and the food is good. Location is also very hand to beaches and amenities.
Daniel K. Coppie United Kingdom, 20 luglio 2014
Fabulous

Food location room
8,7
Lovely little place. They try hard. Food great. Staff pleasant.
Adam K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 31 maggio 2014
Comfortable Friendly Clean

The owner Mai, Big room and comfortable beds
10
We love to stay here the first fews days of our return to Phuket. They have free airport pickup if you book 3 nights. Good Thai and International food. Mai the owner is very kind and friendly to us - one of the reasons we go back! Note that there is only a certain amount of free breakfast 600baht (i think) allocated to each person which is plenty. We went over this because we had the kids.
Panan T. Coppie Thailand, 12 aprile 2014
Down to earth & friendly staff

Location. Friendly staff. Room size.
8,3
Stayed at this hotel numerous times. We come to Phuket alot for business and tend to use this hotels for quick visits. The staff are friendly and always remember you, the food is good and the location is perfect. A short walk to Surin beach and shops. The rooms are a little old, but always clean. Introduced it to a friend and they were inpressed with the family-feel.
Kelly B. Coppie Australia, 5 aprile 2014
Friendly, quaint, entertaining and relaxing

Friendly staff, clean room, quick service
7,7
Other than Air Con not working everything else was great

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Surin Bay Inn PhuketSurin Bay Inn Phuket - CameraSurin Bay Inn Phuket - CameraSurin Bay Inn Phuket - CameraSurin Bay Inn Phuket - CameraSurin Bay Inn Phuket - CameraSurin Bay Inn Phuket - CameraSurin Bay Inn Phuket - CameraSurin Bay Inn Phuket - CameraSurin Bay Inn Phuket - CameraSurin Bay Inn Phuket - CameraSurin Bay Inn Phuket - CameraSurin Bay Inn Phuket - BagnoSurin Bay Inn Phuket - BagnoSurin Bay Inn Phuket - BagnoSurin Bay Inn Phuket - BagnoSurin Bay Inn Phuket - BagnoSurin Bay Inn Phuket - BagnoSurin Bay Inn Phuket - BagnoSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B03