Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Surin Sabai Condominium

25/16 Moo 3, Surin Beach,, Surin, Phuket, Thailandia 83110

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 55 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
5,4
Tutte le recensioni (55)
Ordina per:
Daniele P. Coppie Italy, 18 gennaio 2012
Ottima posizione

Camere spaziose, ben arredate e silenziose
7,7
ottima posizione, camere ben arredate, spaziose e silenziose. come da descrizione. contro: la mancanza di una reception 24 ore. non c'e l'asciuga capelli e sporadicamente si sente un cattivo odore in camera.
Segnala questa recensione
Sergey M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Russia, 8 gennaio 2016
The hotel we were pleasantly surprised

Location, cleanliness, helpful staff
9
Surin Sabai Condominium chosen because of the inconvenient location and proximity to the sea. We arrived in the evening, took the rental car at the airport and quickly found the hotel where we were waiting and immediately settled. We had a room with a kitchenette, which is equipped with an electric stove, a kettle, a toaster and a large set of various dishes. The rooms are cleaned thoroughly, towels changed every day. Very small swimming pool, which is most of the day in the shade, but we swam and sunbathed on the sea. Surin is small and clean beach. We dined in a small eatery on the beach. Prepare delicious and relatively inexpensive. Lunch for three, on average 450-500 baht. Coconut - 40 baht, while the nearby Bangtao beach - 90 baht. When arrived at the airport did not have time to change money, and when he received 500 baht ATM Commission took 200 baht plus 100 rubles Sberbank. When we left on a two-day tour of the island evicted from the rooms and left their belongings for storage and car parking. The hotel has Phineas center, but do not have a restaurant. The hotel has several villas with convenient parking and swimming pools. We will recommend to friends.
Segnala questa recensione
Surendaran S. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 2 gennaio 2016
Surin Sabai

Comfort; Quiet; Proximity to Surin Beach.
6,3
Segnala questa recensione
Leo D. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 13 febbraio 2015
director

location / size of the rooms / price
7,7
great1
Segnala questa recensione
Charuwan S. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 26 luglio 2014
Nice room

comfortable
10
It's very good and clean room, with fulled funished and cooking equipment.
Segnala questa recensione
Joy B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 19 marzo 2014
Lovely relaxing location

great pool, lovely large room, quiet loaction
7,7
Great really enjoyed it. The location was close to the beach but far enough away to be quiet for sleeping. There are plenty of local restaurants nearby for eating, and its just a short stroll to the more upmarket beach clubs if you want that luxury experience.
Segnala questa recensione
Terry B. Coppie Australia, 21 febbraio 2014
Good value in a good location

Location, self-catering, excellent staff.
7,7
This is a very nice place. Our (least expensive) studio room was well equipped with the usual midrange inclusions plus basic cooking facilities. The room was a bit smaller than we expected but perfectly adequate for 2 people. It was comfy and quiet. The balcony had a nice outlook over the attractive public pool area (high rollers of course have their own condo pools). Wifi was good in the lobby. The small gym was pretty well equipped and didn't seem busy after mid-day. This place doesn't have a restaurant but budget, sub-budget and more expensive restaurants are available starting 2 minutes away in the main drag. The coffee shop 30m to the right had particularly nice budget meals and good fair priced coffee. There are a 24 hour small family supermarket store and a Seven Eleven in this area. It may pay to check the cashier at the former - she tried to double charge one expensive item in a mulit-item purchase. 7 minutes stroll to the left along the main road and then 3 minutes to the right at the big intersection gets you to the beach. Surin was more crowded than I've previously seen. There are some very good sub-budget eats joints in the carpark where you first hit the beach. Laem Singh (abt 10 minutes walk up the coastal road south) and Bang Tao (follow the road behind Surin beach north for about 15 minutes - curve right) are two less crowded beaches nearby. Sabai Condo's Euro manager was a gem - he seemed to bend over backwards to give us a late 1800 check out (this is of course bookings-dependent).
Segnala questa recensione
Dominic G. Gruppi United Kingdom, 12 febbraio 2014
Clean, comfortable and good value for money

Centrally located in Surin, close to shops and restaurants and close to beach
7,7
Was pleasant and great value for money. The rooms are clean, but not luxurious. Fantastic choice if you don't need luxury treatment, and want to avoid backpacker style places. Easy to walk around Surin from the hotel, with local shops and restaurants centrally located within walking distance of the hotel, as well as the beach.
Segnala questa recensione
Yada T. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 14 luglio 2013
Not impress..Definately need more staff.

Not far from Surin beach,close to local market,quiet
4
I booked the hotel about 2 hours before i arrived. Got to the place to find no staff at the check in counter. After walking around,finally get some help but been told to wait as the person who can check me in when out to pay an electricity bill..???? After the" receptionist" came back,again another half an hour wait because they cant find my booking( I have confirmation letter and shown them). Checking here and there some phone calls they made,i finally get to go to the room. This place is pretty much like an apartment..Dont know if i can call it a service apartment because apart from the room that has been clean regulary,there is no other staff around..!! I'm not sure how many stars this place get..But my opinion say,1 and a half.
Segnala questa recensione
Christine H. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 4 luglio 2013
Fantastic views and very attentive staff

The best 3 things were the penthouse pool, views and beaches
8,7
I would recommend Surin for people wanting a quieter time in Phuket.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Surin Sabai Condominium PhuketSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - PiscinaSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - CameraSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - CameraSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - CameraSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - CameraSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - CameraSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B06