Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Surin Sweet Hotel

107/5-9 moo 3 Cherngtalay Surin beach thalang Puket, Surin, Phuket, Thailandia 83110 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Manohra Cozy Hotel
Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Camera Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Piscina Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Camera Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Camera Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Camera Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Piscina Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Giardino Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Hall Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Hall Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Hall Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Hall Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Hall Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Camera Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Camera Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Camera Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Camera
Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Camera Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Camera Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Camera Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Camera Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Bagno Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Terrazzo Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande
Posizione: Surin Numero di camere: 30
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 69 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (69)
Ordina per:
Giuseppina D. Coppie Italy, 15 marzo 2014
Rilassante e tranquillo

La pulizia, la posizione ed il personale
7,3
Nulla da ridire sull'hotel. Le camere sono ampie e carine. Avendo avuto una stanza al 3° piano avevamo la vista mare, ma non essendoci ascensore, per noi coppia matura, era un po' faticoso ritornare in camera.
Segnala questa recensione
Leanne S. Coppie Australia, 16 luglio 2015
Cute and Cheap

Friendly staff and cheap
7
We have not stayed in Surin before and will most likely not go back in a hurry but that is just the area and not the hotel. The hotel was nice enough. Certainly nothing spectacular but that was not what we were paying for nor expecting. The staff were very good and you could see that they had made a recent effort to update the rooms which were very spacious and clean. Unfortunately the bed was like sleeping on a block of concrete, which is common in Thailand. We have however found some hotels on this trip with much better beds.We enjoyed an afternoon around the pool playing our music and having a few drinks and this was not a problem with the staff. The breakfast is not buffet style but you just tell the staff what you want and they will get it for you. We asked for fruit on the first day and got a massive plate of a good variety of fruit. The coffee is also good. Surin beach at the moment is not a pretty place but that could be because of the season. This hotel is within good walking distance to the beach and the restaurants that line it. We also made the 15-20 minute walk into Bang Tao which was quite pleasant.
Segnala questa recensione
Jeff C. Coppie New Zealand, 6 luglio 2015
Small, Friendly, Comfortable

The staff, the location and the size of the room
7,3
This is a small 30 room hotel which at first seems a bit out of the way, but once you cross the road down onto the beach, there are lots of bars, restaurants and shops. The staff are very friendly and the rooms are very big compared to other hotels. They also have a large balcony. The cleaning staff are very efficient and we found that by the time we returned from breakfast, our room had ready been made up.we enjoyed our stay there and would definitely return
Segnala questa recensione
Nalinee C. Gruppi Thailand, 28 giugno 2015
Good one

Near the beach. Good location. Nice services
9,7
It was a good time there, the stuff were helping us. A room was large enough for our group. We got a good price.
Segnala questa recensione
Jennifer F. Coppie New Zealand, 8 giugno 2015
Great hotel

Location
9,3
Really enjoyed our stay here. We got upgraded which was brilliant! Lovely helpful staff, good large rooms very clean. Location 2min walk to beach. Nice pool aswel. Would reccomend
Segnala questa recensione
Christopher H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 6 maggio 2015
Give it s miss

Needs a major makeover but great staff
4,7
Not again!
Segnala questa recensione
David M. Coppie United Kingdom, 24 aprile 2015
Everything all round good!

the staff, the room and location
9,7
Very warm welcome with lots of smiles, a cold drink and cold towel.The room was very clean and spacious. Location was fabulous many very expensive hotels in Surin but if you are on a budget you could not do better.Pool was great and open from 7am till midnight. Thank you to all the staff your hotel is SWEET !
Segnala questa recensione
Zoya V. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 20 dicembre 2014
You get what you pay for

Hotel is located close to the beach, next to other more expensive hotels like DoubleTree by Hilton
6,7
Room was very basic but I thought it was a reasonable price in high season. I booked the cheapest room and it was with a balcony facing the wall of another building. But the staff was very helpful and accommodating.
Segnala questa recensione
Garry B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 23 marzo 2014
Ok buget hotel

Clean price location
5,3
Just an overnight stay , breakfast was ok , good value for money
Segnala questa recensione
Supicha C. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 11 marzo 2014
not impressed

close to the beach, restaurants and bars are around, easy to go around.
5,3
Check in was 30 later than check in time because the room wasn't clean. In the middle of the night A/C wasn't working, came down to tell the staff and all he said was there was nothing he could do, didn't even think of offer to change room. Terrible experience.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Surin Sweet Hotel PhuketSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - CameraSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - PiscinaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - CameraSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - CameraSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - CameraSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - PiscinaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - GiardinoSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - HallSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - HallSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - HallSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - HallSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - HallSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - CameraSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - CameraSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - CameraSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - CameraSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - CameraSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - CameraSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - CameraSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - CameraSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - BagnoSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - TerrazzoSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - RistoranteSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - RistoranteSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - HallSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - HallSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - ReceptionSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - IngressoSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - HallSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - HallSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - HallSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - HallSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - HallSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Hall


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B01