oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Surintra Resort Phuket - Piscina Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Bagno Surintra Resort Phuket - Bagno Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera
Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Bagno Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Bagno
Posizione: Surin Numero di camere: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 389 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (389)
Ordina per:
Luca C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 9 agosto 2013
Bel soggiorno

Posizione cortesia tranquillità
9
Soggiorno molto gradevole, hotel molto pulito, staff cortese. Bella e spaziosa la camera. Unico appunto, é che stanno ultimando i lavori di ampiamento, per cui é risultato rumoroso in alcuni orari, ma questa situazione é temporanea e si concluderà non appena termineranno i lavori. (non piú di un mese). Consigliato per chi cerca la tranquillità.
Tomaso M. Coppie Switzerland, 27 marzo 2012
Piacevole, stanze molto grandi e confortevoli

Stanze ampie, tranquillità, vicinanza ai punti d'interesse
9,7
L'albergo dispone di una gradevole piscina, colazione ok, stanze ampie e comode, come pure il bagno. Le persone che lo gestiscono molto simpatiche e cordiali. Si trova a 500 m dalla spiaggia, vicino ad alcuni ristoranti e piccoli market. E' stata una piacevole sorpresa e ci siamo trovati molto bene.
Sugg. sulla cucina: Da segnalare il ristornate "Bianco-Rosse" (in faccia alla stazione di tuk tuk), gestito da una famiglia thai, fa ottima cucina italiana a prezzi onesti.
Andrea B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 20 marzo 2011
hotel confortevole, pessima la posizione

camere ampie
4
La distanza dal mare non è eccessiva, la posizione non è assolutamente panoramica, la pisscina è poco soleggiata.
Ronald H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 4 agosto 2014
relaxing stay

the friendly allways helpfull staff the large rooms great pool
9,7
my stay at Surintra was relaxing.the Filipino lady at reception was always so helpful if i needed anything (educated and speaks perfect English )the lady who preparers breakfast (nok) was always helpful and caring and provided a simple good breakfast, the Myanmar staff(cleaners)where excellent have an eye for detail rooms where spotless (they deserve a pay increase for the hard work they do)pool was great to swim in(very clean) only negative thing was the old uncomfortable mantras(way past its used-by date) and the very old towels, management need to replace these things. i would defiantly stay again when in Surin beach and recommend it to my friends
Andric C. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 26 luglio 2014
Value for money

Comfortable, cosy resort, the staff performance
8,7
It was great as I was there in Surin beach for a wedding. The friendly staff and helpful housekeeping were awesome. Wonderful housekeeping who got my room tidy up and going to extra miles which explains the tipping when I checked out. With this price tag, it's definitely beyond what u can expect. As for food wise, they do offer breakfast but not room service if I'm not wrong. Anyway, you can get food on the street. Bike rental on the street. A place where u can chill and stay in the resort for some alone or couple time.
Pete W. Coppie Australia, 26 luglio 2014
An enjoyable stay

Rooms size, large balcony, strong internet free
7
Our stay was a pleasant 4 day stay. we asked for an upgrade to a back block room as there was a lot of noise from early morning construction at a site right in front. A pleasant stay at the current discounted rate on Agoda. At full price you may be better to stay else where. The staff are pleasant.
Alex L. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 13 luglio 2014
perfect location super value

room size position and cost
9
fantastic and brilliant value. big fan have stayed 5 times in the last 3 months there
Shelly K. Gruppi Australia, 5 luglio 2014
Beautiful rooms and value and lovely staff

The comfort of the rooms, the location and the restaurant at the front
9,7
Lalita L. Coppie Thailand, 19 giugno 2014
Cool

Chill relax peace
6
It was very peaceful and suitable for vacation, nice room and staff, thx!
Korawee S. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 11 giugno 2014
Wonderful hotel with impolite staff

Great room design, well-equipped facilities
7
Walking from the carpark to the check-in counter, there were no staff to help me with my luggage. When I got to the reception counter, the Thai receptionist asked me "Whattt? How did you get here?" She did not greet me politely, did not say hello, and there was NO smile at all. During the entire check-in process, I sat quietly while waiting for the receptionist to prepare the keys. She said absolutely nothing, but she did give me a very bored and tired look, as if I was bothering her, cutting her off from chit-chat time with the other staff. The good side is that I love the room and the facilities. The room is large and clean, obviously very well designed. Inside, there's a small balcony with a swing set. Very cute! There are 2 small swimming pools right in front of the rooms, which was very nice. When I checked out, the staff also did not greet me in any kind of way. The receptionist gave me a look as if I was bothering her (again) Overall, I had a good experience, this is a great hotel, but someone needs to train these staff ASAP!!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - PiscinaSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - BagnoSurintra Resort Phuket - BagnoSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - BagnoSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - BagnoSurintra Resort Phuket - BagnoSurintra Resort Phuket - PiscinaSurintra Resort Phuket - PiscinaSurintra Resort Phuket - PiscinaSurintra Resort Phuket - PiscinaSurintra Resort Phuket - PiscinaSurintra Resort Phuket - PiscinaSurintra Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - HallSurintra Resort Phuket - EntrataSurintra Resort Phuket - HallSurintra Resort Phuket - DintorniSurintra Resort Phuket - DintorniSurintra Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Surintra Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08