oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Surintra Resort Phuket - Piscina Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Bagno Surintra Resort Phuket - Bagno Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera
Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Bagno Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Bagno
Posizione: Surin Numero di camere: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 382 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (382)
Ordina per:
Luca C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 9 agosto 2013
Bel soggiorno

Posizione cortesia tranquillità
9
Soggiorno molto gradevole, hotel molto pulito, staff cortese. Bella e spaziosa la camera. Unico appunto, é che stanno ultimando i lavori di ampiamento, per cui é risultato rumoroso in alcuni orari, ma questa situazione é temporanea e si concluderà non appena termineranno i lavori. (non piú di un mese). Consigliato per chi cerca la tranquillità.
Tomaso M. Coppie Switzerland, 27 marzo 2012
Piacevole, stanze molto grandi e confortevoli

Stanze ampie, tranquillità, vicinanza ai punti d'interesse
9,7
L'albergo dispone di una gradevole piscina, colazione ok, stanze ampie e comode, come pure il bagno. Le persone che lo gestiscono molto simpatiche e cordiali. Si trova a 500 m dalla spiaggia, vicino ad alcuni ristoranti e piccoli market. E' stata una piacevole sorpresa e ci siamo trovati molto bene.
Sugg. sulla cucina: Da segnalare il ristornate "Bianco-Rosse" (in faccia alla stazione di tuk tuk), gestito da una famiglia thai, fa ottima cucina italiana a prezzi onesti.
Andrea B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 20 marzo 2011
hotel confortevole, pessima la posizione

camere ampie
4
La distanza dal mare non è eccessiva, la posizione non è assolutamente panoramica, la pisscina è poco soleggiata.
Alex L. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 13 luglio 2014
perfect location super value

room size position and cost
9
fantastic and brilliant value. big fan have stayed 5 times in the last 3 months there
Lalita L. Gruppi Thailand, 19 giugno 2014
Cool

Chill relax peace
6
It was very peaceful and suitable for vacation, nice room and staff, thx!
Korawee S. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 11 giugno 2014
Wonderful hotel with impolite staff

Great room design, well-equipped facilities
7
Walking from the carpark to the check-in counter, there were no staff to help me with my luggage. When I got to the reception counter, the Thai receptionist asked me "Whattt? How did you get here?" She did not greet me politely, did not say hello, and there was NO smile at all. During the entire check-in process, I sat quietly while waiting for the receptionist to prepare the keys. She said absolutely nothing, but she did give me a very bored and tired look, as if I was bothering her, cutting her off from chit-chat time with the other staff. The good side is that I love the room and the facilities. The room is large and clean, obviously very well designed. Inside, there's a small balcony with a swing set. Very cute! There are 2 small swimming pools right in front of the rooms, which was very nice. When I checked out, the staff also did not greet me in any kind of way. The receptionist gave me a look as if I was bothering her (again) Overall, I had a good experience, this is a great hotel, but someone needs to train these staff ASAP!!
Marie B. Coppie France, 8 giugno 2014
Very nice week-end

nice, quiet, clean, affordable
9
Georgina C. Coppie Singapore, 8 giugno 2014
Lovely

Great location, price and lovely rooms
8
It was very quiet area and the rooms faced a lot of greenery. Easy to geet food down the beach and any taxis. Trip to Patong is about half hour, 45 mins to airport. Excellent location.
Mark A. Gruppi Indonesia, 31 maggio 2014
Great value for money.

Close to beach and restaurants. Clean pool area
8
Very Adequate for our needs, would stay here again..
Dima E. Gruppi United States of America, 26 maggio 2014
Clean cool decor central close to beach nice staff

Staff Clean Decor
8
Good I would stay again great for price too and nice people

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - PiscinaSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - BagnoSurintra Resort Phuket - BagnoSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - BagnoSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - BagnoSurintra Resort Phuket - BagnoSurintra Resort Phuket - PiscinaSurintra Resort Phuket - PiscinaSurintra Resort Phuket - PiscinaSurintra Resort Phuket - PiscinaSurintra Resort Phuket - PiscinaSurintra Resort Phuket - PiscinaSurintra Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - HallSurintra Resort Phuket - EntrataSurintra Resort Phuket - HallSurintra Resort Phuket - DintorniSurintra Resort Phuket - DintorniSurintra Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Surintra Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03