oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Bagno Surintra Resort Phuket - Piscina Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Piscina Surintra Resort Phuket - Dintorni Surintra Resort Phuket - Dintorni Surintra Resort Phuket - Dintorni
Surintra Resort Phuket - Hall Surintra Resort Phuket - Hall Surintra Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Surintra Resort Phuket - Giardino Surintra Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera Surintra Resort Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Surin Numero di camere: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 422 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (422)
Ordina per:
Luca C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 9 agosto 2013
Bel soggiorno

Posizione cortesia tranquillità
9
Soggiorno molto gradevole, hotel molto pulito, staff cortese. Bella e spaziosa la camera. Unico appunto, é che stanno ultimando i lavori di ampiamento, per cui é risultato rumoroso in alcuni orari, ma questa situazione é temporanea e si concluderà non appena termineranno i lavori. (non piú di un mese). Consigliato per chi cerca la tranquillità.
Tomaso M. Coppie Switzerland, 27 marzo 2012
Piacevole, stanze molto grandi e confortevoli

Stanze ampie, tranquillità, vicinanza ai punti d'interesse
9,7
L'albergo dispone di una gradevole piscina, colazione ok, stanze ampie e comode, come pure il bagno. Le persone che lo gestiscono molto simpatiche e cordiali. Si trova a 500 m dalla spiaggia, vicino ad alcuni ristoranti e piccoli market. E' stata una piacevole sorpresa e ci siamo trovati molto bene.
Sugg. sulla cucina: Da segnalare il ristornate "Bianco-Rosse" (in faccia alla stazione di tuk tuk), gestito da una famiglia thai, fa ottima cucina italiana a prezzi onesti.
Andrea B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 20 marzo 2011
hotel confortevole, pessima la posizione

camere ampie
4
La distanza dal mare non è eccessiva, la posizione non è assolutamente panoramica, la pisscina è poco soleggiata.
Supasit T. Coppie Thailand, 13 febbraio 2015
Nice Hotel

Near beach , clean , large room
8
Surintra hotel is very large rooms,clean and near the Surin beach.I will recommend The Blue Marin restaurant at second floor in front of the hotel is very nice food ,good music, cheap price and the bar is very chill out.
Ciara B. Viaggiatori singoli Ireland, 31 gennaio 2015
Great staff!

Across the road from beach, big room, friendly helpful staff
8,3
Fantastic.
Michael W. Gruppi Australia, 2 gennaio 2015
A great boutique hotel in a quiet part of Phuket

Pool, Big comfortable beds, close to the beach
8
Having never been to Surin before, it was a pleasant surprise to find this lovely beach away from the hustle and bustle of Patong. The hotel was a little hard to find, tucked behind a shop, but upon our arrival at the hotel a little earlier than the 2pm check in time we were greeted warmly and promptly checked into our room. The pools are lovely and the massage under reception was one of the best I've had in the area. The room was large and the bed (a king size) was very comfortable. The facilities in the room were perfect for our short stay.
Bjorn S. Coppie Australia, 23 dicembre 2014
Good location, needs renovation

surin beach is great, rooms were a good size and place had a nice feel
5,7
surintra is walking distance from a beautiful beach that has a good vibe. Still inner city without the crazies of patong. Don't feel the price is justified though. Rooms are a good size but the place is in need of a Reno if they want to charge $100+
Maria C. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 15 dicembre 2014
Excellent

Room, Staff, price/value
9,7
My stay was excellent. This hotel is nice I can highly recommend it. The staff is friendly and very helpfuupll
Julie L. Viaggiatori singoli France, 7 dicembre 2014
Prices a bit high for the standing

Location, space of the roon
4,7
I expected a bit of higher standing compared to the price I paid. My stay was ok... But i won't come back at the same hotel next time for this budget!
Francesca B. Gruppi United Kingdom, 9 novembre 2014
Brilliant boutique hotel

The rooms are huge
9,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - BagnoSurintra Resort Phuket - PiscinaSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - PiscinaSurintra Resort Phuket - DintorniSurintra Resort Phuket - DintorniSurintra Resort Phuket - DintorniSurintra Resort Phuket - HallSurintra Resort Phuket - HallSurintra Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - GiardinoSurintra Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - CameraSurintra Resort Phuket - BagnoSurintra Resort Phuket - Bagno

Recensioni dei clienti - Surintra Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06