oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Swan Inn Bali - Giardino Swan Inn Bali - Terrazzo Swan Inn Bali - Camera Swan Inn Bali - Bagno Swan Inn Bali - Strutture e servizi Swan Inn Bali - Cibo e bevande Swan Inn Bali - Camera Swan Inn Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Camera Swan Inn Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Terrazzo Swan Inn Bali - Bagno Swan Inn Bali - Camera Swan Inn Bali - Camera Swan Inn Bali - Entrata Swan Inn Bali - Terrazzo
Swan Inn Bali - Bagno Swan Inn Bali - Camera Swan Inn Bali - Giardino Swan Inn Bali - Terrazzo Swan Inn Bali - Terrazzo Swan Inn Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Camera Swan Inn Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Camera Swan Inn Bali - Giardino
Posizione: Ubud Numero di camere: 9
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 143 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,7
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (143)
Ordina per:
Angelo R. Coppie Italy, 21 agosto 2013
Ubud e la doppia anima di Bali

Allo Swan Inn il personale è molto amichevole e disponibile. Il giardino e la risaia sui quali si affacciano i bungalows sono molto suggestivi e tranquilli. Ottima base di appoggio per visitare Bali.
7,7
Il nostro soggiorno presso lo Swan Inn è stato molto piacevole. Abbiamo scelto Ubud come base di appoggio per poter visitare tutta l'isola. Noi abbiamo optato per un'avventura in scooter ed esiste la possibilità di noleggiare motorini direttamente in hotel. La colazione è discreta e viene servita direttamente in camera, o meglio, in veranda.Il personale è molto cortese e disponibile. Il giardino che circonda i bungalows è incantevole. Nonostante sia situato in una posizione centrale rimane un posto molto tranquillo e riparato.
Angelo R. Coppie Italy, 15 agosto 2013
Ubud e le anime di Bali

cordialità del personale, ottima posizione riparata, luogo incantato
8
I bungalows si affacciano su un giardino davvero suggestivo. Le stanze sono molto ampie e confortevoli. La posizione è ottima come punto di partenza per esplorare l'intera isola. L'hotel offre la possibilità di noleggiare i motorini e lo staff è molto disponibile e cordiale.
Siew F. Gruppi Malaysia, 22 agosto 2014
It was fine overall

Well good location, close to shop areas
5,3
Glenn F. Coppie Australia, 5 agosto 2014
Over priced like many hotels in Bali

Quiet, nice gardens, bungalow
5
Adequate but over priced. Had a kitchen but no saucepans for cooking. No complimentary water.
Kathryn D. Coppie New Zealand, 3 agosto 2014
Amazing budget accomodation

Extremely quiet, very close to Monkey Forest Road, Room was amazing
9,7
We highly recommend the Swan Inn! Very close to the main street in Ubud and yet, because it was down a lane way and then a very short walk down an alley, it was away from the noise and crowds. Beautiful outlook, room was huge and very clean and tidy. Staff were unassuming but friendly, breakfast delicious and it was the perfect place for a soft landing into Ubud. Will definately stay here again!!
Nurhayati D. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 2 agosto 2014
Value for money in great location

Location excellent, breakfast simple but good
7
Very simple hotel. Older rooms, average low cleanliness, but good location and very good Balinese coffee and pancakes for a simple but good breakfast. Overall good value for money ..
Maria K. Famiglie con figli grandi Germany, 25 luglio 2014
Hotel right in the center!

very good service, spacious rooms, well located
9,3
All was very comfortable, the breakfast and laundry service was excellent, the 2 sisters are doing their best job, bravo! Only the rooms are very simple...
Jane W. Coppie Australia, 28 giugno 2014
Nice, simple hotel

Slightly off the main roads. Clean room and little seating area put the from of room where they brought us breakfast. Good value for money.
8
Loud wildlife in the morning , rooms weren't very sound proof. Roosters and birds. Nice hotel, clean, basic. Typical bali breakfast , banana pancake. It seems
Jacques F. Viaggiatori singoli France, 4 maggio 2014
nice people, quiet place, central in Ubud

The best about Swan Inn are the family you live with, the peaceful atmosphere and the central situation in Ubud
8
I go there quite often when I am in Ubud. Rooms and "bungalows" are all different, I have my favorite one and my habits there. The owners will do everything they can to help you make the best of your stay, but also to visit Ubud and its surroundings, helping you with reservations of many activities at a good price, as well as renting bikes. It's a very nice place to stay, the wifi works, you get coffee or tea on demand... If you can live without a swimming pool, and if you can walk 150 meters as the cars cannot access the place!
Zhu L. Coppie Singapore, 3 maggio 2014
Definitely value for money

The owner provided us with a free upgrade, the room is big, nice and clean with balinese style deco. There is a open area outside the room, ideal for chilling out, and a garden, with pond view.
9
This accommodation is highly recommended for anyone looking for an accommodation at Ubud. We were given a free upgrade to a bungalow upon arrival. The owners and staff are friendly, and hospitable, they responded quickly to our needs. The room is big and clean, and has nice decorations and architecture. I enjoy the open area outside the room, as it is ideal for chilling out at night, especially when there are fewer bars in Ubud. Breakfast is provided by the hotel. The only drawback is the location, as it is a few hundred meters into a small lane, where vehicle is unable to access. as such, it is advisable to carry a torch light at night. Nevertheless, the location is very near the shopping street of Ubud, and Ubud Market. If you would like a cultural and rustic experience, this is definitely recommended!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - GiardinoSwan Inn Bali - TerrazzoSwan Inn Bali - CameraSwan Inn Bali - BagnoSwan Inn Bali - Strutture e serviziSwan Inn Bali - Cibo e bevandeSwan Inn Bali - CameraSwan Inn Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSwan Inn Bali - CameraSwan Inn Bali - Interno dell’HotelSwan Inn Bali - TerrazzoSwan Inn Bali - BagnoSwan Inn Bali - CameraSwan Inn Bali - CameraSwan Inn Bali - EntrataSwan Inn Bali - TerrazzoSwan Inn Bali - BagnoSwan Inn Bali - CameraSwan Inn Bali - GiardinoSwan Inn Bali - TerrazzoSwan Inn Bali - TerrazzoSwan Inn Bali - Interno dell’HotelSwan Inn Bali - CameraSwan Inn Bali - Interno dell’HotelSwan Inn Bali - CameraSwan Inn Bali - Giardino


AS-AGWEB-3B03