oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Swan Inn Bali - Giardino Swan Inn Bali - Terrazzo Swan Inn Bali - Camera Swan Inn Bali - Bagno Swan Inn Bali - Strutture e servizi Swan Inn Bali - Cibo e bevande Swan Inn Bali - Camera Swan Inn Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Camera Swan Inn Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Terrazzo Swan Inn Bali - Bagno Swan Inn Bali - Camera Swan Inn Bali - Camera Swan Inn Bali - Ingresso Swan Inn Bali - Terrazzo
Swan Inn Bali - Bagno Swan Inn Bali - Camera Swan Inn Bali - Giardino Swan Inn Bali - Terrazzo Swan Inn Bali - Terrazzo Swan Inn Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Camera Swan Inn Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Camera Swan Inn Bali - Giardino
Posizione: Ubud Numero di camere: 9
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 189 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (189)
Ordina per:
Angelo R. Coppie Italy, 21 agosto 2013
Ubud e la doppia anima di Bali

Allo Swan Inn il personale è molto amichevole e disponibile. Il giardino e la risaia sui quali si affacciano i bungalows sono molto suggestivi e tranquilli. Ottima base di appoggio per visitare Bali.
7,7
Il nostro soggiorno presso lo Swan Inn è stato molto piacevole. Abbiamo scelto Ubud come base di appoggio per poter visitare tutta l'isola. Noi abbiamo optato per un'avventura in scooter ed esiste la possibilità di noleggiare motorini direttamente in hotel. La colazione è discreta e viene servita direttamente in camera, o meglio, in veranda.Il personale è molto cortese e disponibile. Il giardino che circonda i bungalows è incantevole. Nonostante sia situato in una posizione centrale rimane un posto molto tranquillo e riparato.
Angelo R. Coppie Italy, 15 agosto 2013
Ubud e le anime di Bali

cordialità del personale, ottima posizione riparata, luogo incantato
8
I bungalows si affacciano su un giardino davvero suggestivo. Le stanze sono molto ampie e confortevoli. La posizione è ottima come punto di partenza per esplorare l'intera isola. L'hotel offre la possibilità di noleggiare i motorini e lo staff è molto disponibile e cordiale.
Sally S. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 16 dicembre 2014
A little shabby but convenient

Location, WIFI, breakfast
6,7
Reasonably quiet, there is construction near some rooms but no heavy machinery. I'm an early riser so nothing that bothered me. Easy to walk to most places and nice to be off the Main Street so quiet at night. Good wifi. Breakfast light but sufficient AND brought to your terrace. Excellent value for money.
Scott B. Coppie Australia, 14 dicembre 2014
Not a 3-star but comfortable enough

Location nr Monkey Forest Rd, Ubud; the comfortable bed; the upstairs villa room view and airflow
5,7
Not bad at all. Too close to construction worksite so we started looking around and got a similar site but with a swimming pool for a bit extra. As an intro to Ubud, we loved the Swann Inn.
Jens W. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 11 dicembre 2014
Room had seem better days

Good location, friendly hosts, nice pancake breakfast
6,7
The Swan Inn is located in a small lane not far from Ubud Market. The bungalows are typical Balinese style. The hosts are very friendly. The room itself was a bit disappointing, since the paint fell down the walls partly, probably caused by water damage. Bathroom was big and clean, but during the first shower an army of ants left the hole in the wall beside the water pipe. Fast solution - I drowned them. For the breakfast I enjoyed a wonderful banana pancake with fruit plate and tea. At all I liked the location and people, but room needs a refreshment to make it pleasant. In my opinion are two stars enough, since there is for example also no fridge.
Cara M. Coppie United States of America, 5 dicembre 2014
paradise in Bali

serenity, beautiful grounds, pampering
9,7
Breakfast brought to your door. A private sitting area. Incredibly ornate wooden doors and paintings. The only thing missing was a pool
Lucky H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 4 dicembre 2014
I wouldn't go there

Price
5,3
This hotel is really away from the road. The room provided was dirty, the towels can be used has floor mats only. This is suitable for back packers only and not for family. The only selling point is its cheap at per night.
Rachele P. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 28 novembre 2014
it could have been good if only...

breakfast, location,
5
the cottage I staid in was just not clean, everything was oldish but functioning so no problem, but really they didn't clean one single time in 6 days I was staying there; after 3 days I have asked for new towels and they asked me if I wanted to have the room cleaned... they just made de bed, no clean sheets, no cleaning of the toilet, no vacuum cleaner... the conditions of towels, sheets, curtains... was really not decent. Maybe the others room were different but for me it wasn't very nice experience. Also they are building right next to the cottages so workers and noise first in the morning...!
Shane M. Viaggiatori singoli Ireland, 12 novembre 2014
Beautiful Guesthouse

Great Staff, Great Breakfast, Great Location
9,3
Absolutely loved my time at Swan Inn. Friendly helpful staff, hearty breakfast delivered to your door every morning. I ended up staying two weeks. Highly recommended.
Fung K. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 5 novembre 2014
convenient location

convenient to go everywhere in ubud, clean bedroom, cheap price
7
clean, quiet place

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - GiardinoSwan Inn Bali - TerrazzoSwan Inn Bali - CameraSwan Inn Bali - BagnoSwan Inn Bali - Strutture e serviziSwan Inn Bali - Cibo e bevandeSwan Inn Bali - CameraSwan Inn Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSwan Inn Bali - CameraSwan Inn Bali - Interno dell’HotelSwan Inn Bali - TerrazzoSwan Inn Bali - BagnoSwan Inn Bali - CameraSwan Inn Bali - CameraSwan Inn Bali - IngressoSwan Inn Bali - TerrazzoSwan Inn Bali - BagnoSwan Inn Bali - CameraSwan Inn Bali - GiardinoSwan Inn Bali - TerrazzoSwan Inn Bali - TerrazzoSwan Inn Bali - Interno dell’HotelSwan Inn Bali - CameraSwan Inn Bali - Interno dell’HotelSwan Inn Bali - CameraSwan Inn Bali - Giardino


AS-AGWEB-3B01