oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Swan Inn Bali - Giardino Swan Inn Bali - Terrazzo Swan Inn Bali - Camera Swan Inn Bali - Bagno Swan Inn Bali - Strutture e servizi Swan Inn Bali - Cibo e bevande Swan Inn Bali - Camera Swan Inn Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Camera Swan Inn Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Terrazzo Swan Inn Bali - Bagno Swan Inn Bali - Camera Swan Inn Bali - Camera Swan Inn Bali - Entrata Swan Inn Bali - Terrazzo
Swan Inn Bali - Bagno Swan Inn Bali - Camera Swan Inn Bali - Giardino Swan Inn Bali - Terrazzo Swan Inn Bali - Terrazzo Swan Inn Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Camera Swan Inn Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Camera Swan Inn Bali - Giardino
Posizione: Ubud Numero di camere: 9
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 170 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (170)
Ordina per:
Angelo R. Coppie Italy, 21 agosto 2013
Ubud e la doppia anima di Bali

Allo Swan Inn il personale è molto amichevole e disponibile. Il giardino e la risaia sui quali si affacciano i bungalows sono molto suggestivi e tranquilli. Ottima base di appoggio per visitare Bali.
7,7
Il nostro soggiorno presso lo Swan Inn è stato molto piacevole. Abbiamo scelto Ubud come base di appoggio per poter visitare tutta l'isola. Noi abbiamo optato per un'avventura in scooter ed esiste la possibilità di noleggiare motorini direttamente in hotel. La colazione è discreta e viene servita direttamente in camera, o meglio, in veranda.Il personale è molto cortese e disponibile. Il giardino che circonda i bungalows è incantevole. Nonostante sia situato in una posizione centrale rimane un posto molto tranquillo e riparato.
Angelo R. Coppie Italy, 15 agosto 2013
Ubud e le anime di Bali

cordialità del personale, ottima posizione riparata, luogo incantato
8
I bungalows si affacciano su un giardino davvero suggestivo. Le stanze sono molto ampie e confortevoli. La posizione è ottima come punto di partenza per esplorare l'intera isola. L'hotel offre la possibilità di noleggiare i motorini e lo staff è molto disponibile e cordiale.
Robert C. Coppie United Kingdom, 26 ottobre 2014
good value

location, condition, value all good.
7,7
Pleasant compared to others in the area.
Zieta E. Gruppi Malaysia, 19 ottobre 2014
Excellent

Fast wifi, location, breakfast
7,7
Perfect place to experience real balinese cultures.
Lau K. Gruppi Malaysia, 5 ottobre 2014
Value for money!!

Cheap, good breakfast & good location
9,3
It's good the hotel condition with peace sound. Staff upgrade the room to kingdom size with FOC. Breakfast is the best for me in Bali.
Thomas D. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 5 ottobre 2014
PRIMO PLACE WITH LAVISH GROUNDS

Location. The lotus pond. Staff.
10
The Swan was the perfect pick. From the entry gate to the architectural detail and ornamental double doors to the rooms and the porch where a nourishing breakfast was served each morning. The grounds and especially the pond with frogs who sing throughout the night, embellishing your dreams. It was quiet, considering it was a stone's throw away from the main street, Jalan Raya Ubud on Monkey Forest Road, down a narrow lane a few paces before the empty lot used for football and ceremonies. A spacious room with comfy bed and nice shower with hot water. The staff were all helpful, especially ever smiling, ever present Komang who seemed to be everywhere yet right in front of me when I needed something, be it food, drink or information about dance performances, of which I attended three. For me, the Swan Inn was a perfect and memorable place to spend a week of my life. Very pleasant memories indeed!!!
Kuo C. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 4 ottobre 2014
wonderful stay

location, environment, comfort
9,7
Wonderful, lovely
Brittany G. Gruppi United States of America, 3 ottobre 2014
Swan Inn

Beautiful Grounds, Clean, Nice Patio
6,7
We enjoyed our stay very much, we were only in town for a few days, but the hotel itself was very beautiful. My only complaints are that the staff seemed to want to take advantage of us and often overcharged us for activities or travel. So be aware if you stay here, make any reservations outside of the hotel.
K R. Coppie Poland, 29 settembre 2014
everything just great

location breakfast staff
10
Kaneko M. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 28 settembre 2014
Standard Room isn't good.

Location is fine.
4,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - GiardinoSwan Inn Bali - TerrazzoSwan Inn Bali - CameraSwan Inn Bali - BagnoSwan Inn Bali - Strutture e serviziSwan Inn Bali - Cibo e bevandeSwan Inn Bali - CameraSwan Inn Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSwan Inn Bali - CameraSwan Inn Bali - Interno dell’HotelSwan Inn Bali - TerrazzoSwan Inn Bali - BagnoSwan Inn Bali - CameraSwan Inn Bali - CameraSwan Inn Bali - EntrataSwan Inn Bali - TerrazzoSwan Inn Bali - BagnoSwan Inn Bali - CameraSwan Inn Bali - GiardinoSwan Inn Bali - TerrazzoSwan Inn Bali - TerrazzoSwan Inn Bali - Interno dell’HotelSwan Inn Bali - CameraSwan Inn Bali - Interno dell’HotelSwan Inn Bali - CameraSwan Inn Bali - Giardino


AS-AGWEB-3A01