oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Swan Inn Bali - Giardino Swan Inn Bali - Terrazzo Swan Inn Bali - Camera Swan Inn Bali - Bagno Swan Inn Bali - Strutture e servizi Swan Inn Bali - Cibo e bevande Swan Inn Bali - Camera Swan Inn Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Camera Swan Inn Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Terrazzo Swan Inn Bali - Bagno Swan Inn Bali - Camera Swan Inn Bali - Camera Swan Inn Bali - Entrata Swan Inn Bali - Terrazzo
Swan Inn Bali - Bagno Swan Inn Bali - Camera Swan Inn Bali - Giardino Swan Inn Bali - Terrazzo Swan Inn Bali - Terrazzo Swan Inn Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Camera Swan Inn Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Camera Swan Inn Bali - Giardino
Posizione: Ubud Numero di camere: 9
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 157 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,7
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (157)
Ordina per:
Angelo R. Coppie Italy, 21 agosto 2013
Ubud e la doppia anima di Bali

Allo Swan Inn il personale è molto amichevole e disponibile. Il giardino e la risaia sui quali si affacciano i bungalows sono molto suggestivi e tranquilli. Ottima base di appoggio per visitare Bali.
7,7
Il nostro soggiorno presso lo Swan Inn è stato molto piacevole. Abbiamo scelto Ubud come base di appoggio per poter visitare tutta l'isola. Noi abbiamo optato per un'avventura in scooter ed esiste la possibilità di noleggiare motorini direttamente in hotel. La colazione è discreta e viene servita direttamente in camera, o meglio, in veranda.Il personale è molto cortese e disponibile. Il giardino che circonda i bungalows è incantevole. Nonostante sia situato in una posizione centrale rimane un posto molto tranquillo e riparato.
Angelo R. Coppie Italy, 15 agosto 2013
Ubud e le anime di Bali

cordialità del personale, ottima posizione riparata, luogo incantato
8
I bungalows si affacciano su un giardino davvero suggestivo. Le stanze sono molto ampie e confortevoli. La posizione è ottima come punto di partenza per esplorare l'intera isola. L'hotel offre la possibilità di noleggiare i motorini e lo staff è molto disponibile e cordiale.
Thais R. Coppie Brazil, 22 settembre 2014
Brazilians travelling in a budget

Location, food, staf
8,7
The inn is located near to the main area of ubud. Near to lots of restaurants and some attractions. You can go walking for several places. The stay was very pleasant! The atmosfer is great! Very cozy and comfortable. However, the sheets were not to clean, and pillows too old. But ok, considering the price! Nothing disgusting at all! Totally acceptable! The breakfast was great! Pancakes and toast delicious! And a delicious fruit salad! :) I would definetelly stay there again!
Felix W. Coppie Germany, 18 settembre 2014
Nice bungalow with big porch in a green garden

Nice porch, big and green garden, very good location in Ubud
7
We booked a standard room for three nights. When we arrived there was no standard available, so we were given a bungalow for the same price. The bungalow also had a seperate kitchen a big bathroom and two beds. The room, especially the bathroom, was not very clean. Renting a motorbike through the owners went quick and cheap, yet as a major setback we had a problem at one point when we were about to take off on our scooter and found an empty parking spot where we had parked the bike. As it turned out, someone had taken their spare key and took our bike to go to the market! Apart from this incident the friendly staff was nice and helpful, pickup from the airport and transportation to the airport went without problems. The included breakfast was very lovely and delivered straight to our front porch.
Kuet P. Gruppi Malaysia, 16 settembre 2014
Hidden Gems beside main street Ubud

Environment, Clean and value for money
9,3
The stay at Bungalow was really the best as the rooms are big and the surroundings of the hotel is quiet, despite it located behind the main street of Ubud (Monkey forest road - jam at noon). The hotel is a little bit inside the small alley but the staff will help you to carry your luggage. The location also the adding point as it is situated in between Ubud Market (5 minutes walk) and Monkey Sanctuary (10-15 minutes walk). It is also very convenient to find any kind of food here (except international fast food - but it is Ubud right).
Shahrul A. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 14 settembre 2014
Swan Inn 12 Sep 2014

Extremely heloful staff. Value for money. Close to general amenities.
6,7
Arrived at 1am Saturday morning. Small access lane. Not advisable for ladies. However the owner was very willing to wake up and showed me the room. Only complain is the old room bur clean. Slight musty smell.
Bryan B. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 13 settembre 2014
Perfect for a simple stay

Cheap, friendly, located in central Ubud
8
Thi T. Gruppi Vietnam, 4 settembre 2014
Feedbacks about Swan Inn

So nice owner, cheaper tour offer
8,7
Peaceful
Siew F. Gruppi Malaysia, 22 agosto 2014
It was fine overall

Well good location, close to shop areas
5,3
Glenn F. Coppie Australia, 5 agosto 2014
Over priced like many hotels in Bali

Quiet, nice gardens, bungalow
5
Adequate but over priced. Had a kitchen but no saucepans for cooking. No complimentary water.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - GiardinoSwan Inn Bali - TerrazzoSwan Inn Bali - CameraSwan Inn Bali - BagnoSwan Inn Bali - Strutture e serviziSwan Inn Bali - Cibo e bevandeSwan Inn Bali - CameraSwan Inn Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSwan Inn Bali - CameraSwan Inn Bali - Interno dell’HotelSwan Inn Bali - TerrazzoSwan Inn Bali - BagnoSwan Inn Bali - CameraSwan Inn Bali - CameraSwan Inn Bali - EntrataSwan Inn Bali - TerrazzoSwan Inn Bali - BagnoSwan Inn Bali - CameraSwan Inn Bali - GiardinoSwan Inn Bali - TerrazzoSwan Inn Bali - TerrazzoSwan Inn Bali - Interno dell’HotelSwan Inn Bali - CameraSwan Inn Bali - Interno dell’HotelSwan Inn Bali - CameraSwan Inn Bali - Giardino


AS-AGWEB-3A08