oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan Centro, Medan, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Negozi Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business Center Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ristorante Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Cibo e bevande Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ristorante Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hall Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrata Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ristorante Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Palestra Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Camera Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala conferenze Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ristorante Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’Hotel
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Camera Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Camera Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Camera Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bagno
Posizione: Medan Centro Numero di camere: 180
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 2067 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (2067)
Ordina per:
Cristina P. Coppie Italy, 11 aprile 2011
posizione non buona e servizio poco cortese

hotel nuovo
4,3
l'hotel non gode di un'ottima posizione, è piuttosto lontano dal centro ed il personale parla poco inglese, soprattutto lo staff del ristorante. nonostante tutto abbiamo notato un grande sforzo nel soddisfare le nostre necessità, ma solo da parte di qualcuno.
Sugg. sullo shopping: nella città di Medan sono poche le attrazioni turistiche, che purtroppo si riducono a qualche centro commerciale a circa cinque chilometri dall'hotel in direzione centro, dove può essere divertente spendere qualche ora.
Gee Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 31 agosto 2014
location so so, but nice hotel

cleaniness, comfort, staff friendly
8
it is quite nice, we tried the spa there, cost 600k idr. i never try the breakfast. hotel is clean, located at a lot of chinese hawker stalls especially in the night time. but the tour charges are quite expensive, hence i use outsiders
Poh Y. Coppie Malaysia, 30 agosto 2014
Good Hotel in Medan

Breakfast were good with varieties of food, fast check in, staff were friendy
8,3
We enjoyed a comfortable stay in this hotel, there is a convenience store at the ground floor, the hakka noodles next to the hotel were delicious...
Willmar G. Coppie United States of America, 26 agosto 2014
Bad hotel

nothing
8,3
The service was bad, towels was dirty, breakfast was poor, room floor was dirty, room so smell.
Hartini T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 25 agosto 2014
Good location

Location, staff, room
6,7
Helpfull staffs, location is great coz easy to find traditional food.. Room is not too clean..
Kwi C. Coppie Malaysia, 24 agosto 2014
Unpleasant smell at the corridor feeling was bad

Location
3
We asked to upgrade our room from superior no window to deluxe room it's very unpleasant smell at the corridor to our room the design make the room feel very cold not comfortable with the bedding bad experience staying at this hotel
Selvaraju R. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 20 agosto 2014
hotel not according to the stars given

food...and the bell boy
4,3
I dont know about other rooms but the room that i stayed was smelly and i could not stayed peacefully for 2 nights ....eventually i booked online for 2 days base on the preview...the hotel reception look very luxury type hotel but once i entered the room than i regret. I had ask the room service to change the room or clean the room but they said no rooms .only smoking room. My trip was 3 nights luckly never book the third night. At last i went to a hotel somewhere there which 8 can rate the hotel 5star ...very nice and to all those people getting hotel from agoda. u wont regret.
Vembry D. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 16 agosto 2014
Best Value in MDN

Value, Location & Comfy
8,3
excellent!
Chua L. Coppie Singapore, 15 agosto 2014
Pleasant 4-Night Stay

Reception Service, Free Wifi and Friendly Staff.
8,3
I had a pleasant 4-night stay. I was able to communicate smoothly with the reception staff because they speak reasonably good English. A little disappointed with the room service i.e. I requested for a 3-pin plug adapter personally at the reception, it never came. House keeping missed replacing my 2 towels after cleaning. I only managed to get them sent to my room after 3 calls within a span of around 2 hours.
Roslan B. Coppie Singapore, 10 agosto 2014
Certainly value for money. Good location

Goood location, good buffet breakfast
8,3
Pleasant and comfortable stay. Fast check in. Could do with additional pillow. Overall value for money.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - NegoziSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business CenterSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RistoranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Cibo e bevandeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RistoranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - HallSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntrataSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RistoranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - PalestraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - CameraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala conferenzeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RistoranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - CameraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - CameraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - CameraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3B07