oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan Centro, Medan, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Negozi Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business Center Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bagno Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ristorante Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Cibo e bevande Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ristorante Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hall Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrata Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ristorante Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Palestra Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Camera Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Camera Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala conferenze
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ristorante Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Camera Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Camera Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Camera Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Camera Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Camera Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bagno
Posizione: Medan Centro Numero di camere: 180
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 2032 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (2032)
Ordina per:
Cristina P. Coppie Italy, 11 aprile 2011
posizione non buona e servizio poco cortese

hotel nuovo
4,3
l'hotel non gode di un'ottima posizione, è piuttosto lontano dal centro ed il personale parla poco inglese, soprattutto lo staff del ristorante. nonostante tutto abbiamo notato un grande sforzo nel soddisfare le nostre necessità, ma solo da parte di qualcuno.
Sugg. sullo shopping: nella città di Medan sono poche le attrazioni turistiche, che purtroppo si riducono a qualche centro commerciale a circa cinque chilometri dall'hotel in direzione centro, dove può essere divertente spendere qualche ora.
Malvin P. Gruppi Malaysia, 16 luglio 2014
Alright

Convenience store beside
5,3
Han L. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 15 luglio 2014
Good location, spacious room

Great location for local food, Room was spacious and bright, Clean and tidy environment
7,7
Enjoyable stay at the spacious and bright room, also can access to local Chinese Food Stalls at the back and manage to try almost all famous dishes, very convenient and rates also very reasonable.
Liem K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 13 luglio 2014
Never expect the hotel environment are so peacful

Location, Cleanliness, Safety envoiroment
9
Over all Good!
Jeeyin L. Coppie Malaysia, 13 luglio 2014
relaxing trip

clean,big room, friendly staff
8
The room is big, the price is cheap, nice breakfast. Many food around the hotel.
Chong W. Gruppi Malaysia, 9 luglio 2014
Clean, good staff, good services

Good location, easy excess, clean room
8,7
Excellent place, city centre, convenient look for local foods
Harianto H. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 6 luglio 2014
Hotel is quite convenience

near to local food area, located in centre city, convenience to get public transportation
6,7
This my first stay in Swiss-Belinn and I reserve it through Agoda. During my stay everything is good and smooth.
Ester L. Gruppi Indonesia, 30 giugno 2014
Worth the price, good breakfast, spacious room

Location, big room, good breakfast
8
It was my second time at Swiss-Belinn Medan. Came back to this hotel for the location and value for the price. Breakfast was also good, a lot of choices to have. Evening until late evening the small restaurants at the back alley of the hotel are great for finding non-halal chinese food and oleh-oleh (bakpau, bakpia, bread made with pork meat). 24-hour convenience store at the hotel lobby is a plus.
Marcus L. Gruppi Malaysia, 29 giugno 2014
Great staff and rooms

Staff, Rooms and Lobby
8,3
The checkin and checkout times were fast! And the lobby computers were smart in their choice of UBUNTU OS for security reasons. Only grouse was the windows in our rooms, frosted on purpose or just plain dirty, making the view non-existant Wifi was as advertised in the rooms, We forgot our safe deposit box number while rushing for time for our transport, and the reception sent their technician in record time (under 2 minutes) and opened the box in 15 seconds! We managed to board our transport just in time immediately! Location for night food is strategic, with the best of Medan hawker food on two very nearby streets ie Jalan Selat Panjang and Jalan Semarang. A must try is their murtabak piring :) Its a pity we couldn't stay longer..
Teo C. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 29 giugno 2014
comfortable and quiet

clean,friendly staff and fast check in.
8,3
fast check in,friendly staff and located in very quiet area.......behind hotel provided local chinese foods and 24 hours mini store just beside hotel.Room is clean and the only comments is toilet painting in black color and it looking dark instead.my 2 night stayed are comfortable and it will be my first choice and priority hotel on my next visit to Medan...

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - NegoziSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business CenterSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - BagnoSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RistoranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Cibo e bevandeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RistoranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - HallSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntrataSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RistoranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - PalestraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - CameraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - CameraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala conferenzeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RistoranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - CameraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - CameraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - CameraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - CameraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - CameraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3C07