oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan Centro, Medan, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Negozi Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business Center Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ristorante Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Cibo e bevande Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ristorante Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hall Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrata Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ristorante Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Palestra Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Camera Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala conferenze Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ristorante Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’Hotel
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Camera Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Camera Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bagno
Posizione: Medan Centro Numero di camere: 180
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 2146 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (2146)
Ordina per:
Cristina P. Coppie Italy, 11 aprile 2011
posizione non buona e servizio poco cortese

hotel nuovo
4,3
l'hotel non gode di un'ottima posizione, è piuttosto lontano dal centro ed il personale parla poco inglese, soprattutto lo staff del ristorante. nonostante tutto abbiamo notato un grande sforzo nel soddisfare le nostre necessità, ma solo da parte di qualcuno.
Sugg. sullo shopping: nella città di Medan sono poche le attrazioni turistiche, che purtroppo si riducono a qualche centro commerciale a circa cinque chilometri dall'hotel in direzione centro, dove può essere divertente spendere qualche ora.
B J. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 21 ottobre 2014
Good for budget hotel

Buffet Breakfast, Staff performance
8
I was sick for two days, so did not venture far from my room. Ordered room service for one of my meals, and food was cold and ice cream melted by the time it reached me.
Shinta M. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 20 ottobre 2014
Good Hotel

location, price, cleanliness
8,3
Very nice stay. Location very central. Value for money. Easy to find food. Will come back again
Clement L. Coppie Malaysia, 14 ottobre 2014
City Hotel

Friendly staff, transport arragement, wifi is good
6,7
Clean room, have massage at 8th floor (service counter just beside check in counter at lobby) but average. Just at the back of the hotel is selat panjang which have numbers of Chinese hokkien food stalls.
Hwa Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 12 ottobre 2014
Good location , near restaurant

Good location , near restaurant , conveience
5,3
Lina L. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 10 ottobre 2014
Recomended

Good price, comfort to stay and clean
7,3
Johan H. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 8 ottobre 2014
cleans

good design
6
Very helpful receptionist officer. Located just nearby from hotel lobby. Easy access for taxi and. Overall is value to stay.
Novy W. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 8 ottobre 2014
cleans

good design
6
Our room was just like a common standard hotel room with all the amenities we need. A/C, lighting, hot water, tv, wifi, everything worked well. The breakfast was nice also
Laurence T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 6 ottobre 2014
Better than good

Strategy location, surrounded by good food and clean
8
Great and smooth
Ahsun H. Gruppi Malaysia, 5 ottobre 2014
Value For Money

Low cost, Free wifi, convenient store at lobby
6,7
For the price we pay, Swiss Belinn is a very good budget hotel with all the things we want. Rooms are big enough, clean and quiet. Bath room lighting should be brighter, especially against black tiles. Power sockets are inconveniently located and insufficient. Breakfast did not start on time, and teh egg station only started serving form 7am. We like the Alphamart at lobby level, very convenient. Check in/out service was very good.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - NegoziSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business CenterSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RistoranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Cibo e bevandeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RistoranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - HallSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntrataSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RistoranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - PalestraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - CameraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala conferenzeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RistoranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - CameraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - CameraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3B01