oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan Centro, Medan, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Negozi Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business Center Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ristorante Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Cibo e bevande Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ristorante Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hall Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ingresso Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ristorante Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Palestra Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Camera Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala conferenze Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ristorante Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’Hotel
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Camera Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Camera Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bagno
Posizione: Medan Centro Numero di camere: 180
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 2205 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (2205)
Ordina per:
Cristina P. Coppie Italy, 11 aprile 2011
posizione non buona e servizio poco cortese

hotel nuovo
4,3
l'hotel non gode di un'ottima posizione, è piuttosto lontano dal centro ed il personale parla poco inglese, soprattutto lo staff del ristorante. nonostante tutto abbiamo notato un grande sforzo nel soddisfare le nostre necessità, ma solo da parte di qualcuno.
Sugg. sullo shopping: nella città di Medan sono poche le attrazioni turistiche, che purtroppo si riducono a qualche centro commerciale a circa cinque chilometri dall'hotel in direzione centro, dove può essere divertente spendere qualche ora.
Alvinna A. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 17 dicembre 2014
Please give it a pass

Cheap.
4,7
It was an uncomfortable stay for us. The rooms were really dirty. The location is also pretty isolated from civilisation! Then again, such is Medan City. Do be careful should you choose to walk around. Because, snatch thieves exist! It happened on the first day of our stay Medan, and we are a family of seasoned travellers, especially to citiea in Indonesia. Personal advice- be alerr and cautious, especially of motorcyclists.
Xin H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 16 dicembre 2014
nice place to stay

comfort king size bed , services staffs , location hotel good
9,7
Fabiola T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 14 dicembre 2014
nice but theres something to fix it

good bell boy,mini market in first floor and near to restaurant :)
5,3
we stay there very good and they start breakfast at 6 am. first night we stay the AC not work properly and we called the engineer almost to midnight they come and fix it right away. than when first check in I told that we need to go early can we ask breakfast early and they offer us to get it take away and we are very happy. next morning when I called to pick up my breakfast ( take away) the guy who pick up the phone said call reception and when I call reception they ask us to call back to breakfast area again , when I call again he promise to call me back and i have explain we need to go early because I am pregnant and my nephew will breakfast in the car but they never call back so I call him back say we will leave now but they don't say sorry or anything also when I am check out and i spoke to the reception she said nothing not even sorry?
Liew L. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 14 dicembre 2014
Bathroom in black is not a good idea, looks creepy

Location, Value for money & Good breakfast
8,7
A bit noisy as there are some renovation going on.
Liew L. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 11 dicembre 2014
Good stay, value for money

Centrally located though it's not close to the malls, easily understandable by taxi driver, value for money
8,7
Call Bluebird taxi service, do not attempt to get illegal/black market taxi or the becha, they are dangerous, they are everywhere. They stationed at most places including in front of the hotel. We were stopped by one of the black market taxi when we enters to a BlueBird taxi just in front of our hotel, they asked for money though we didn't board their taxi, they are so rude.
Chris S. Coppie Australia, 10 dicembre 2014
good value

quiet clean attentive
9,3
v good recommended
Yenty K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 9 dicembre 2014
Nice Hotel

Location close to Selat Panjang , Nice Hotel , Quick Proses Check in-out
9
Nice and I enjoy my stay in Swiss Bellinn. Close to Selat panjang , Semarang , staff are polite and fast respond , quick proses check in and out. Request early check in is OK. Will back to Swiss Bellinn in March 2015
Pramote C. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 1 dicembre 2014
bad location

bad location
5,3
Dennie L. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 30 novembre 2014
Small But Good Hotel

Clean Room, Easy To Find Food, Good Location
8,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - NegoziSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business CenterSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RistoranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Cibo e bevandeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RistoranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - HallSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - IngressoSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RistoranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - PalestraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - CameraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala conferenzeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RistoranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - CameraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - CameraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3C05