Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan Centro, Medan, Indonesia

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 2652 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (2652)
Ordina per:
Cristina P. Coppie Italy, 11 aprile 2011
posizione non buona e servizio poco cortese

hotel nuovo
4,3
l'hotel non gode di un'ottima posizione, è piuttosto lontano dal centro ed il personale parla poco inglese, soprattutto lo staff del ristorante. nonostante tutto abbiamo notato un grande sforzo nel soddisfare le nostre necessità, ma solo da parte di qualcuno.
Sugg. sullo shopping: nella città di Medan sono poche le attrazioni turistiche, che purtroppo si riducono a qualche centro commerciale a circa cinque chilometri dall'hotel in direzione centro, dove può essere divertente spendere qualche ora.
Segnala questa recensione
Hendry A. Coppie Indonesia, 28 maggio 2016
Slow WiFi
4
Good location for night food. Terrible WiFi.
Segnala questa recensione
Novy W. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 27 maggio 2016
clean and strategic place to stay
4
clean and strategic place to stay
Segnala questa recensione
Leong S. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 26 maggio 2016
Room for improvement
4,7
I've booked 1 room with 2 beds as advertised in Pagoda but on arrival at hotel (about 3.30pm), I was offered 1 room with only 1 bed. I need to have a long negotiations with front counter staff to get what I've requested in my e-booking. I'm disappointed with the given room without windows (counter staff did not mentioned). I hope Agoda can improve services in this area.
Segnala questa recensione
Febrian S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 23 maggio 2016
Good
5,3
Nice lah
Segnala questa recensione
Saimin L. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 23 maggio 2016
kulinare visit
5,3
It is my birth place and the hotel is just behind the street I was grown up.
Segnala questa recensione
Paulus H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 15 maggio 2016
Very bad hotel! Not suitable for children
2,7
The staff are rude Change towel must pay, change linen must pay, no ammenities. Room smell very bad. But very good location for food.
Segnala questa recensione
Yan C. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 12 maggio 2016
Okay if you only need bed and breakfast
4,7
(+) Good location. Many food hawker around hotel. ( -) No liquid body soap. No shampoo. Room not very fresh. Some rooms with no window.
Segnala questa recensione
Dessy A. Gruppi Indonesia, 9 maggio 2016
good place
4,3
located at the very good location, surrounded by many stalls sells food and convenience stores, the room was clean and the staffs at reception desks need to be more friendly.
Segnala questa recensione
Angela A. Gruppi Indonesia, 8 maggio 2016
A very dissapointing experience
3,7
This the first time in my life that I had to wait for the room to be clean more than 2 hours!!! The staff have no manners. They won't explain why it took so long for them to clean a room. At the last minute they change the room without explanation. Very unproffesional!!!
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - NegoziSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business CenterSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RistoranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Cibo e bevandeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RistoranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - HallSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - IngressoSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RistoranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - PalestraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - CameraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala conferenzeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RistoranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - CameraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - CameraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bagno


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B07