oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan Centro, Medan, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Negozi Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business Center Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ristorante Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Cibo e bevande Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ristorante Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hall Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrata Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ristorante Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Palestra Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Camera Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala conferenze Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ristorante Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’Hotel
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Camera Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Camera Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bagno
Posizione: Medan Centro Numero di camere: 180
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 2116 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (2116)
Ordina per:
Cristina P. Coppie Italy, 11 aprile 2011
posizione non buona e servizio poco cortese

hotel nuovo
4,3
l'hotel non gode di un'ottima posizione, è piuttosto lontano dal centro ed il personale parla poco inglese, soprattutto lo staff del ristorante. nonostante tutto abbiamo notato un grande sforzo nel soddisfare le nostre necessità, ma solo da parte di qualcuno.
Sugg. sullo shopping: nella città di Medan sono poche le attrazioni turistiche, che purtroppo si riducono a qualche centro commerciale a circa cinque chilometri dall'hotel in direzione centro, dove può essere divertente spendere qualche ora.
Dennie L. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 29 settembre 2014
Nice & Cheap Hotel

Good Location, Easy to Find Food & Cheap Price
8,7
It was a pleasant stay. Swisbell Inn never dissapoint in every aspect :)
Yew K. Coppie Malaysia, 28 settembre 2014
Beautiful design hotel

nice breakfast, large room,value for money
6,7
the overall is okay, the hotel located at 20 minutes walk distance to kesawaan square, at night, the food heave just behind the hotel. However, I don't really like this hotel, I think hotel need put more effort in cleaning. Window in my room it just two piece of glasses, can't be open, I even can't see the view outside, because the temperature, that was always frog. And the two pieces of glasses in between is disgusting, it can't open I think, so seem no body clean it before. Another thing is toilet, I saw the their cleaning toilet method, they just mop the water, not even just used sterilize. So u can see the toilet wall is dirty, it's disgusting.
Yew K. Coppie Malaysia, 27 settembre 2014
Beautiful design hotel

nice breakfast, large room, value for money
6,7
the overall is okay, the hotel located at 20 minutes walk distance to kesawaan square, at night, the food heave just behind the hotel. However, I don't really like this hotel, I think hotel need put more effort in cleaning. Window in my room it just two piece of glasses, can't be open, I even can't see the view outside, because the temperature, that was always frog. And the two pieces of glasses in between is disgusting, it can't open I think, so seem no body clean it before. Another thing is toilet, I saw the their cleaning toilet method, they just mop the water, not even just used sterilize. So u can see the toilet wall is dirty, it's disgusting.
Johan H. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 26 settembre 2014
clean

good design
6
The buffet breakfast was very good and was served early enough for us to be able to eat before catching an early morning flight
Johan H. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 24 settembre 2014
clean

good design
7,7
The buffet breakfast was very good and was served early enough for us to be able to eat before catching an early morning flight
Donal K. Coppie Australia, 24 settembre 2014
Good hotel for your money,,

Room,, breakfast ,,staff,,
9,7
We stay one night,, we have been hear before,,it has even got better,, for the price the best in Medan ,,
Dirk J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 20 settembre 2014
Good food, not friendly receptionist

good food
6,3
unfriendly receptionist, only have one power plug at room, building under renovation, so noisy
Yoke C. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 18 settembre 2014
OK only

ok only
6
Meijuan C. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 15 settembre 2014
THANK

Really nice
6
good

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - NegoziSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business CenterSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RistoranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Cibo e bevandeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RistoranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - HallSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntrataSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RistoranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - PalestraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - CameraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala conferenzeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RistoranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - CameraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - CameraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3A04