Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur

117, Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Camera Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Camera Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bagno Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Camera Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Camera Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Camera Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Camera Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Camera Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interno dell’Hotel Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Camera Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Camera Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bagno Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Camera Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Camera Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Camera Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Camera
Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Camera Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hall Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hall Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hall Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ristorante Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ristorante Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala da ballo Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala conferenze Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Palestra Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ingresso
Posizione: Bukit Bintang Numero di camere: 478
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (1735)
Ordina per:
Andrea S. Coppie Italy, 24 agosto 2013
Ottima vista sulla città.

Pulito, posizione strategica e confortevole
9
Piacevole con personale cortese. Ampia stanza con una doccia fantastica tipo pioggia. Vetrate panoramiche da cui è possibile ammirare la città dall'alto.
Segnala questa recensione
Satish R. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 25 luglio 2015
Centrally located Gem in KL

Location, service, value
10
Superb from the point of arriving at the driveway of the residences. Greeted by a polite staff at the door who advised me of where to park my car and check-in procedures. Sophie (from S.Korea) served me at the check in counter and she was very helpful and friendly. A friend and I stayed at the one bedroom deluxe room and we were very impressed. Wonderfullythought out spaces and very functional. Only two problems we found: 1. The lifts are extremely slow. It took us nearly 8-10mins to get down from 13th floor to the lobby/swimming pool & restaurant on the 6th floor. This is an easy issue to resolve and I hope it is address as soon as possible as i am sure there are more people with the same gripe - particularly those with kids or elderly. 2. The TV channels on offer in the room. The channel selection in the room is pathetic. This is again another issue that can be easily resolved. Other than that, had a fabulous time at the residences and I will definitely stay at here every time I visit KL. Can't think of a better place to stay in KL for the excellent service, price and convenience. keep up the good work!
Segnala questa recensione
Daniel O. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 21 luglio 2015
Value for money

Friendly housekeeping
8
Segnala questa recensione
Anthony L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 18 luglio 2015
Great Place To Stay

Location, comfortable, clean.
8,3
Fantastic. Should have stayed longer.
Segnala questa recensione
Tan Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 28 giugno 2015
bussinessw travel

near bus station, clean room, central of town
6,3
quick check in and easy to take a taxi, comfortable bed.
Segnala questa recensione
Ngadiman N. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 20 giugno 2015
convinient

nice staff, goo location and clean
7,3
overall is ok
Segnala questa recensione
Chan K. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 14 giugno 2015
spacious room and comfortable bed

good location and easy to find famous street food stall; good room design; room is spacious
7,3
Hygiene can be improved, found stains on pillows, bed sheets and toilet wall The big shower head kept leaking water Room design is good, can accommodate 3 ppl comfortably Good view, can see Twin Towers from the room Very good location to find good food, and Hang Tuah is a good hub to go to different places in KL
Segnala questa recensione
Andri P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 13 giugno 2015
Great for family

Breakfast, swimming pools and room space
8
Everything was great, although there was a hint of cigarette odour once we enter the room. All the amenities provided for you, even ironing board. I like the room layout, loved the bathroom. The breakfast was great, beatifully executed-couldn't be better-croissant. We picked this hotel because my son wanted nice swimming pools and we weren't dissapointed. There are three different pools to choose. Our son was very happy the whole weekend and that made us happy as well. You could expect more smiles from the staff though, it's suppose to be a default setting once you work in a hotel. But you can't have it all can you? Overall, we would come cback definitely.
Segnala questa recensione
Muhamad S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 11 giugno 2015
Love the 1 bedroom apt

Room size, cleanliness, location
9,3
It was great. Front desk professional and got maintenance in fast tho it turns out we just didn't know how to work some items. Everything we need was there - ironing board, microwave, kettle, pot, plates, bowls, TV, etc. love it. You could add a frying pan! Will be back.
Segnala questa recensione
Teoh T. Coppie Malaysia, 7 giugno 2015
Consider twice for future

Bed, bathroom, view
6,7
Never expect need to pay for car pass that should be inclusive as customer benefits. Wifi password provided after request my self at lobby. Process check in and check out took me 15 minutes each.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CameraSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CameraSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BagnoSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CameraSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CameraSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CameraSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CameraSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CameraSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interno dell’HotelSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CameraSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CameraSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BagnoSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CameraSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CameraSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CameraSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CameraSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CameraSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HallSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HallSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HallSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RistoranteSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RistoranteSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala da balloSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala conferenzeSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PalestraSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - IngressoSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - IngressoSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Campo giochiSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HallSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CameraSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CameraSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CameraSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CameraSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CameraSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CameraSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CameraSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Divertimento e svagoSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CameraSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Esterno dell’HotelSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CameraSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CameraSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CameraSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CameraSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Esterno dell’HotelSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CameraSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar

Recensioni dei clienti - Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B07