arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 3345 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 3345 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 9,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4

Natalie H.
Regno Unito
14 luglio 2016
Perfect for traveling with an infant
We travelled to Singapore as a family with an 8 month old, this hotel had fantastic facilities and catered to our daughters needs perfectly right down to providing children's themed towels, and a cuddly toy I the crib! The rooms were spacious and clean. The staff were more than happy to help - I would most definitely return to this hotel on our next visit.

Gary S.
Regno Unito
11 luglio 2016
review
Room was a bit on the small side especially the bathroom, pool also not so big. location was great.

Mark F.
Stati Uniti
05 luglio 2016
First Trip to Singapore
The hotel was undergoing a construction upgrade and was quite noisy all day - quiet at night. The dining options were limited and nothing available after 10:00PM

Wendy T.
Singapore
30 giugno 2016
Excellent experience
During the booking, I have indicated this trip is to celebrate our anniversary and hubby birthday. Upon checking in to the room, there's a red wine with notes from the management. We feel touch and there's a birthday cake awaiting for us too. Throughout the stay, I realised all the staff will greet you with a wonderful smile. This definitely brighten our day. We enjoyed our stay there and definitely will go back soon.

SUZANA I.
Indonesia
20 giugno 2016
Strategic place for having weekend getaway ..
-

Olav P.
Paesi Bassi
20 giugno 2016
Under renovation
Hotel is under major renovation. As a result a lot of the facilities are either significantly reduced or not available. Breakfast area for example. Room was good as expected, however everything else was lacking. Hotel should be informing customers "Hotel is under renovation, as a result facitlies may not be available .....etc" We felt deceived. We have stayed here before, and got a lot less that previously.

Sin N.
Malesia
10 giugno 2016
Good choose, central location
I enjoyed my stay thoroughly, except that the water pressure was too low and the pillow was too soft.

Gerry I.
Filippine
08 giugno 2016
Location to nightlife good
Facilities are so far ok except that initially the shower hose nozzle pressure was too low compared to the flow of the lower faucet. I've called maintenance and they did respond quickly to fix the problem but look like the low nozzle pressure was more of an inherent defec of the nozzle itself giving a low pressure water flow..

Yasara M.
Singapore
06 giugno 2016
Great Service
Awesome hospitality. Keep up the great team!

Helen S.
Filippine
05 giugno 2016
i enjoyed my stay
very clean and near mrt