oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Spiaggia Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Spiaggia Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hall Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hall Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Spiaggia Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Spiaggia Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bar Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscina Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Camera Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Camera Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Camera Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Club dei bambini Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Spiaggia Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscina Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hall Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscina
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Ristorante Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Ristorante Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Ristorante Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscina Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Entrata
Posizione: Kamala Numero di camere: 180
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 288 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (288)
Ordina per:
Kevin C. Coppie Singapore, 25 ottobre 2014
Not Bad

Big Room, Great View of Phuket Hills, Hard Wood Floors
7,7
Small Toliet but Clean. No tooth brush & paste. no lifts, had to carry luggage 3 lvls up & down. hotel rm felt abit old otwise was gd
Che K. Coppie Singapore, 28 settembre 2014
Stay at Swissotel Phuket

The pool, the nice staff and also the room!
7,3
Great and quiet place to relax!
Joby T. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 13 settembre 2014
Value for money

Good comfort Value for money
3
Good comfort Value for money
Tan K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 30 agosto 2014
Ideal Place for Family with Little Ones

Friendly staff, good facilities for kids and 3 and 10 minutes drive to Kamala Beach and Patong respectively.
8
It was a very pleasant 4D3N stay in a 2-bedroom suite. The living area which included a small kitchenette (equipped with a mircowave oven) was spacious. My unit faced the pools (kids' and adults') and the Kids' Club is located behind the pool. The staff were helpful and friendly. I would like to stay there again for my next visit.
Natalie T. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 26 agosto 2014
Very comfortable stay

Huge pool, fitness centre, huge clean rooms
8,7
It's very comfortable, spacious, clean and service is good. Fitness centre is well equipped and pool is great! Location a little hard getting around and taxis are minimally 400 baht to anywhere - ive been to thailand well over 30 times and this is the first time im appauled at the prices of cabs!! They range from 400-1000baht per way for a short 15min journey. Unfortunately the taxi services have been monopolized and you have no choice. Food was good, international spread. Not much other options around the hotel unless you take taxi out to the town. Beach was average and a 5min stroll away. Stayed 23 august 2014 for 3 nights.
Jayce O. Gruppi Singapore, 24 agosto 2014
Love it!

Value for money, friendly & helpful staff, confortable
7,3
It's really a very comfortable stay, had lots of fun in the suite itself. location wise it was alright, not the best, but isn't bad either. We chose a quieter beach so avoid the noise from the crowd at night. If you are a beach person, i think this is a good location. it's near the Kamala beach, and the water itself is cleaner and clearer than Patong's. About 30 - 45mins to main places like Patong or the airport. Swimming pool was nice and clean, staff were friendly and helpful. Despite me forgetting to let them know we need an earlier check-in, they actually managed to give me the room within just half an hr, was really impressed with that cause we were ready to wait for it. There's no lift in the hotel though, so be prepared to climb some stairs. Toilet was clean, but there's only 1 in the entire suite. Overall it was a great place to stay in, would book again if I visit Phuket again.
Rehan S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Pakistan, 4 agosto 2014
Family Vacations

Pool, Kids Club and Staff
7
Nice.My kids really enjoyed the Resort
Heiko N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Germany, 27 luglio 2014
family holiday

room / bfast / pool
8
we had a good 7 nights stay, hotel is good for families with nice pool and goof slide. the kids loved it. breakfast is good. kamala itself has a nice beach and sea. walking distance hotel to kamala village is far, taxis are expensive.
Andrea T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 26 luglio 2014
Great Little Resort

Quiet, kid friendly, nice room
10
Overall stay was good. Staff were attentive & friendly. Despite having many kids around, it's still nice & peaceful most of the time. Good dining experience for dinner in the restaurant & room service. Not so good: staff need to understand more basic English. We only managed to get our wifi issue fixed 3 days later due to miscommunication. Breakfast was disappointing cos there's quantity but 0 varieties. Food never changed, by the 3 day it was tiring & by the 6th day I had no interest.
Penny A. Famiglie con figli piccoli New Zealand, 30 giugno 2014
Relaxing Fun for families

Staff, food and activities for kids
8,3
Excellent 8 day stay. The kids loved it and as parents we were able to relax and enjoy great food from room service while the kids slept and we sat on the covered balcony.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SpiaggiaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SpiaggiaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - HallSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - HallSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SpiaggiaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SpiaggiaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BarSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscinaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - CameraSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - CameraSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - CameraSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Club dei bambiniSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SpiaggiaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscinaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - HallSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscinaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RistoranteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RistoranteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RistoranteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscinaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Entrata


AS-AGWEB-3C07