oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hall Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hall Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bar Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscina Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Camera Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Camera Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Camera Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Club dei bambini Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Spiaggia Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscina Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hall Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscina Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Ristorante Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Ristorante Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Ristorante Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscina
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Ingresso
Posizione: Kamala Numero di camere: 180
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 315 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (315)
Ordina per:
Caroline K. Coppie United Kingdom, 19 marzo 2015
Excellent stay

Food pool location
10
We stayed for 3 nights and found everything to be excellent. Would definelty recommend this hotel and also stay there again
May K. Coppie Hong Kong, 18 marzo 2015
my golf trip in Phuket

very good swimming pool, service is good.
7,7
Only traffic is inconvient and is expensive too.
Saheb A. Coppie United States of America, 10 marzo 2015
Fantastic

location, Beautiful rooms, Hotel design
9,3
I went with my wife and I can tell you it was amazing. The rooms are very very nice with a balcony view looking over the resort pool. You cross the street and your on the sands of Kamala beach a beautiful quite beach specially at nice if your trying to be alone where their is no one around. I highly recommend it and will be staying their again. More than a 4 star I would give it 5 stars all hands down.
Michelle G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 24 febbraio 2015
Family oriented hotel

Kids facility. Quiet environment as its away from the burstling crowd. Nearby shops located near to the hotel.
6
Overall it was satisfactory. However, could have more variety in their buffet breakfast. Hotel exteriors were rather old and aircon was leaking. Good kids world entertainment room available though.
Ade A. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 22 febbraio 2015
Very recommended for families with children

Family oriented hotel
8,3
Amy Y. Coppie Singapore, 11 gennaio 2015
Staff was very friendly & helpful.

Staff performance, location to beach.
7
Hotel is abit old, the pool is small and overcrowded. Can't go in the pool as its overcrowded so we head to the beach, a short walk of 5-10 mins which is very near. Nice quiet kamala beach not as crowded as Patong. There is a shopping market about 15 mins walk from hotel which only open on Friday as well. Staff were friendly and assisted as promptly. Overall it's quite a wonderful stay.
Jason N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 4 gennaio 2015
Not bad

Breakfast, location, staff
8
Very enjoyable stay. Shame it's not on the beach
Nicole Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 2 gennaio 2015
Smelly tiny room, good swimming pool and kids play

Swimming poor, kids play area
6,7
We stayed in the 1st floor. It's a smelly room, full of the bathroom smell. And the room is really small. The swimming pools are good. And the kids play area is ok. Not too far to the beach, and it's quiet, there are a couple of restaurants around the hotel.
Hezil H. Coppie Malaysia, 1 gennaio 2015
Nothing outstanding

pool right infront of our room, big room, staff was helpful and friendly (but not super friendly)
6
Nothing outstanding as the pool area is too small hence it seems crowded.
Ngoh J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 24 dicembre 2014
nice n cosy stay

we stayed at the pool terrace.. it has a big living room. Only thing is the air con is quite noisy at night. the pool is nice n the kids club is more interesting than most hotels.
7,3
Nice place to stay if u have young kids. Overall the stay is better than expected.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - HallSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - HallSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BarSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscinaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - CameraSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - CameraSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - CameraSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Club dei bambiniSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SpiaggiaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscinaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - HallSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscinaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RistoranteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RistoranteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RistoranteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscinaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Ingresso


AS-AGWEB-3C07