oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Spiaggia Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Spiaggia Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hall Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hall Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Spiaggia Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Spiaggia Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bar Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscina Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Camera Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Camera Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Camera Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Club dei bambini Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Spiaggia Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscina Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hall Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscina
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Ristorante Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Ristorante Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Ristorante Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscina Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Entrata Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Centro benessere Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Palestra
Posizione: Kamala Numero di camere: 180
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 278 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (278)
Ordina per:
Jayce O. Gruppi Singapore, 24 agosto 2014
Love it!

Value for money, friendly & helpful staff, confortable
7,3
It's really a very comfortable stay, had lots of fun in the suite itself. location wise it was alright, not the best, but isn't bad either. We chose a quieter beach so avoid the noise from the crowd at night. If you are a beach person, i think this is a good location. it's near the Kamala beach, and the water itself is cleaner and clearer than Patong's. About 30 - 45mins to main places like Patong or the airport. Swimming pool was nice and clean, staff were friendly and helpful. Despite me forgetting to let them know we need an earlier check-in, they actually managed to give me the room within just half an hr, was really impressed with that cause we were ready to wait for it. There's no lift in the hotel though, so be prepared to climb some stairs. Toilet was clean, but there's only 1 in the entire suite. Overall it was a great place to stay in, would book again if I visit Phuket again.
Rehan S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Pakistan, 4 agosto 2014
Family Vacations

Pool, Kids Club and Staff
7
Nice.My kids really enjoyed the Resort
Heiko N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Germany, 27 luglio 2014
family holiday

room / bfast / pool
8
we had a good 7 nights stay, hotel is good for families with nice pool and goof slide. the kids loved it. breakfast is good. kamala itself has a nice beach and sea. walking distance hotel to kamala village is far, taxis are expensive.
Penny A. Famiglie con figli piccoli New Zealand, 30 giugno 2014
Relaxing Fun for families

Staff, food and activities for kids
8,3
Excellent 8 day stay. The kids loved it and as parents we were able to relax and enjoy great food from room service while the kids slept and we sat on the covered balcony.
Too J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 20 giugno 2014
Our family had an amazing 6 days stay there!

There are daily activities for adults & our toddlers. Our kids love the pool with slides & the suite rooms are great! Enough space for our family of 6!
7,7
Awesome suite! The air condition was great! Living room and bedroom space is great! We love it very much and have already recommended to some friends of ours who have kids :)
Fazal A. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 4 giugno 2014
Excellent stay

Quiet location Rooms were very spacious and comfortable Staff was very friendly Kids friendly hotel
9,7
An Excellent stay. We really enjoyed our stay here. Quiet location, kids friendly, kids club, nice pool, friendly attentive and helpful staff always smiling and greeting, spacious apartment well furnished, good quality interiors and very comfortable. Just outside hotel have few shops covering major stuff one may need, for example a mart, clothes and usual stuff including adults and kids, food, private taxi, massage, laundry, motorbike rental, tailor. The only thing I did not liked is why the bathroom is so cramped while the 2 BR apartment is quite spacious which can easily have one rather spacious bathroom and even one half bathroom. Secondly the hot water finishes rather quickly after 3 peoples takes quick bath, the 4th one have to wait atleast 15 mins to get hot water again. This irritated me a lot. Besides these 2 things no issues at all and overall we had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone
Gaurav C. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 3 giugno 2014
Had a god stay at Swissotel Kamala.

Price
5,3
Booked the 2 bedroom suite. Turned out to be small , with only 1 small bathroom. Resort facilities were just about ok .
Bernard C. Coppie Malaysia, 1 giugno 2014
friendly and easy going

pool, food and big family suites
9,7
The staffs are very polite and nice, the hotel itself is so beautiful, the food are great, the room fullfilled all our needs, the pool..WOW! The most memorable is the scent of lemongrass aromatherapy, love it! - the location is a bit far, 20 minutes away from patong. but it's not a big deal for me
Aparajit S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 3 maggio 2014
good but not great

Swimming pool, buffet breakfast, customer service
6,7
It's a good hotel but needs renovation. Our room was in 3rd floor and they didn't have lifts. the room air con leaked and wet the whole floor. This resort hotel doesn't have a bath tub and a very small size bathroom as well. the location is pretty far from shops and restaurants. On the contrary, its away from all hustle and bustle, good swimming pool and good variety of bf.
Aparajit S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 3 maggio 2014
nice hotel but needs renovation

swimming pool and breakfast
6,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SpiaggiaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SpiaggiaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - HallSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - HallSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SpiaggiaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SpiaggiaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BarSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscinaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - CameraSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - CameraSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - CameraSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Club dei bambiniSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SpiaggiaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscinaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - HallSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscinaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RistoranteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RistoranteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RistoranteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscinaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - EntrataSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Centro benessereSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Palestra


AS-AGWEB-3B07