Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscina Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hall Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hall Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bar Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscina Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Camera Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Camera Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Camera Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Club dei bambini Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Spiaggia Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hall Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscina Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Ristorante Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Ristorante Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Ristorante Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscina
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Ingresso
Posizione: Kamala Numero di camere: 180
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 325 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (325)
Ordina per:
Aurelien C. Famiglie con figli piccoli France, 11 maggio 2015
Low season peace

service, calm, infant room
8,3
Overall we were happy with the stay. The goods are the services, the infant play room and the calm of the place. The problems were simply an overpriced restaurant (however food was great), and the distance to the main street as you really can't walk there. I will recommend to family with kids that don't want to move too much. There is also excellent restaurant just outside the resort so we ended up eating there almost everyday.
Jesvinder S. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 5 maggio 2015
Great Stay, Will be Back !

Staff, Pool, Bed
9,3
It was a Great Stay and the staff were really friendly. The service was amazing not to mention a Great Pool ...
Low K. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 3 maggio 2015
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites
7,7
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Jon J. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 19 aprile 2015
Swissotel during Songkran!

The rooms, service and pool
7
Great! The food (room service) is not exactly brilliant but who goes on holiday for the room service??
Mads N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Denmark, 4 aprile 2015
Good value

pool, feel
7,7
Caroline K. Coppie United Kingdom, 19 marzo 2015
Excellent stay

Food pool location
10
We stayed for 3 nights and found everything to be excellent. Would definelty recommend this hotel and also stay there again
May K. Coppie Hong Kong, 18 marzo 2015
my golf trip in Phuket

very good swimming pool, service is good.
7,7
Only traffic is inconvient and is expensive too.
Saheb A. Coppie United States of America, 10 marzo 2015
Fantastic

location, Beautiful rooms, Hotel design
9,3
I went with my wife and I can tell you it was amazing. The rooms are very very nice with a balcony view looking over the resort pool. You cross the street and your on the sands of Kamala beach a beautiful quite beach specially at nice if your trying to be alone where their is no one around. I highly recommend it and will be staying their again. More than a 4 star I would give it 5 stars all hands down.
Michelle G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 24 febbraio 2015
Family oriented hotel

Kids facility. Quiet environment as its away from the burstling crowd. Nearby shops located near to the hotel.
6
Overall it was satisfactory. However, could have more variety in their buffet breakfast. Hotel exteriors were rather old and aircon was leaking. Good kids world entertainment room available though.
Ade A. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 22 febbraio 2015
Very recommended for families with children

Family oriented hotel
8,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscinaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - HallSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - HallSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BarSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscinaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - CameraSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - CameraSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - CameraSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Club dei bambiniSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SpiaggiaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - HallSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscinaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RistoranteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RistoranteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RistoranteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscinaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Ingresso


AS-AGWEB-3B06