oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Taipa Square Hotel

Rua de Chaves, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Camera Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Camera Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Camera Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Bagno Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Suite Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Camera Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Bagno Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Camera Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Ristorante Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Hall Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Business Center Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Piscina Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Hall Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Hall
Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Ristorante Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Ristorante Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Ristorante Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Ristorante Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Ristorante Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Palestra Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Piscina Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Camera
Posizione: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 406
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 1269 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (1269)
Ordina per:
Ming C. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 28 gennaio 2015
i didn't have any meal in hotel

good location, average price, free wifi
6,3
When I was check-in , that receptionist seems not very friendly
Ho Y. Coppie China, 25 gennaio 2015
comfortable hotel

nearby bus station, lots of restaurants around the hotel, cheerful service
6
Aileen M. Coppie Philippines, 18 gennaio 2015
great staff

staff, room, tv
9
Wang Y. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 6 gennaio 2015
Clean,old, nothing much around.

Clean,old, not too many stuff around. Some restaurants and 7-11.
7,3
Bed was quite hard. Room was a bit old. Free wifi.
Putri R. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 4 gennaio 2015
The hotel still to far from the town

good place and clean
4,7
The room not have a good smell at once you come
Goh P. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 3 gennaio 2015
Average Hotel

Location, Staff Performance & Hotel Cleanliness
7
I stayed in this hotel during my visit to Macau during new year holidays. The hotel is strategically located in Taipa island. It's near to Macau International Airport and it takes less than 15 minutes to reach the airport by taxi. It's easy to get taxi in front of the hotel and there are several bus stops nearby the hotel as well. However, I will consider staying in hotels located in Macau Peninsular where most of the tourist attractions are located during my next visit.
Wing H. Viaggiatori singoli China, 1 gennaio 2015
Very disappointed
3
Counter staff very unprofessional. Hotel room not clean. Cannot reach housekeeping by phone anytime. Housekeeping staff is not professional. Shuttle bus not frequent enough. Extremely poor services.
Richard L. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 31 dicembre 2014
Reasonable valued hotel

Price, clean and local food surrounding area
7
Overall is good as I just need a room to stay for a night.
Yin L. Gruppi Malaysia, 30 dicembre 2014
Justified 4 star hotel

Clean, comfortable, value for money
7
Our stay was pleasant overall. The staff were helpful when approached for help. The location is a slight distance from the main tourist attractions. However, public transport was easy enough for travelling to the airport and Casinos. The hotel is near to Taipa Village which has a large variety of dining choices.
Valentinus G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 29 dicembre 2014
Good hotel to stay in Macau

Price, Hotel Condition & Location
7
We just stay one night. The Hotel is good, room is clean and the price is reasonable. The hotel provides small bus that enough for us (2 families) & other guests to the port so we can use the ship back to Hong Kong.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Taipa Square Hotel MacaoTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelTaipa Square Hotel Macao - CameraTaipa Square Hotel Macao - CameraTaipa Square Hotel Macao - CameraTaipa Square Hotel Macao - BagnoTaipa Square Hotel Macao - SuiteTaipa Square Hotel Macao - CameraTaipa Square Hotel Macao - BagnoTaipa Square Hotel Macao - CameraTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RistoranteTaipa Square Hotel Macao - HallTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Business CenterTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeTaipa Square Hotel Macao - PiscinaTaipa Square Hotel Macao - HallTaipa Square Hotel Macao - HallTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RistoranteTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RistoranteTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RistoranteTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RistoranteTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RistoranteTaipa Square Hotel Macao - PalestraTaipa Square Hotel Macao - PiscinaTaipa Square Hotel Macao - CameraTaipa Square Hotel Macao - CameraTaipa Square Hotel Macao - SuiteTaipa Square Hotel Macao - CameraTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C01