oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Taipa Square Hotel

Rua de Chaves, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Camera Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Camera Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Camera Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Bagno Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Suite Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Camera Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Bagno Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Camera Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Ristorante Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Hall Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Business Center Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Piscina Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Hall Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Hall
Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Ristorante Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Ristorante Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Ristorante Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Ristorante Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Ristorante Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Palestra Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Piscina Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Camera
Posizione: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 406
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 1180 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (1180)
Ordina per:
Wai Y. Viaggiatori singoli China, 13 agosto 2014
i won't come back again

good location, good stage nice bell boys
6
too many mainland chinese, dirty, noisy, messy, keep yelling at each other, casino is dusty and feel like underground city
Wai Y. Coppie China, 9 agosto 2014
very professional doorman

good doorman, easy check in, clean
4
very nice experience, very good doorman for helping showing the way but very very hard to get a taxi, location wise maybe no good for tourist
Malisa G. Gruppi Singapore, 3 luglio 2014
Good service, conveniently located

Value for money, conveniently located, good service
10
Value for money, conveniently located, good service
Michelle M. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 29 giugno 2014
Had a nice stay.

Clean, and simple rooms
6,3
I had a nice stay. The only problem that I had was the receptionist. She gave me the wrong room number and so i had a hard time opening the door. I went back and forth to the hotel lobby because of this.
Ray O. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 24 giugno 2014
This is very easy go hotel

Very nice staffIn controlCleaning
7,3
Cleaning Very nice staff Location in control Very good sevice
Sok K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 22 giugno 2014
Budget stay, nothing much.

Nil
4,7
Budget hotel, nothing much about the hotel and the surroundings. If you can afford, it will be good to stay in hotels near casinos. Even if you don't go the casinos, at least you can shop around and most hotels provide free shuttle services to other parts of macau. This hotel only provide free shuttle to the ferry terminal and the interval is 1 hour. Room wise, it is clean and size is acceptable. But they are not willing to provide extra pillow when we asked for it. One good thing about the hotel is it has a convenience shop next to it and a few eateries around.
Nissa M. Coppie Philippines, 16 giugno 2014
There is a free wifi in our room.

Location, quiet surroundings, budget wise
9
Great!
Chui F. Gruppi Singapore, 15 giugno 2014
Comfortable and value for money

Value for money, casino and friendly staff
7,7
Good and enjoyable.
Ward S. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 12 giugno 2014
I was not impressed
3,3
The mattresses were too hard and the next morning I woke to find I had been attacked by bed lice. By the amount of bites I received I would say that the bed was infested and had not been cleaned for a long time. I will not be staying in that dump again.
Tim S. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 11 giugno 2014
A very nice few days relaxing between flights

English speaking. Hotel restaurant. Ferry shuttle.
7,3
Excellent room. Very nice staff and within walking distance to everywhere

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Taipa Square Hotel MacaoTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelTaipa Square Hotel Macao - CameraTaipa Square Hotel Macao - CameraTaipa Square Hotel Macao - CameraTaipa Square Hotel Macao - BagnoTaipa Square Hotel Macao - SuiteTaipa Square Hotel Macao - CameraTaipa Square Hotel Macao - BagnoTaipa Square Hotel Macao - CameraTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RistoranteTaipa Square Hotel Macao - HallTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Business CenterTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeTaipa Square Hotel Macao - PiscinaTaipa Square Hotel Macao - HallTaipa Square Hotel Macao - HallTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RistoranteTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RistoranteTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RistoranteTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RistoranteTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RistoranteTaipa Square Hotel Macao - PalestraTaipa Square Hotel Macao - PiscinaTaipa Square Hotel Macao - CameraTaipa Square Hotel Macao - CameraTaipa Square Hotel Macao - SuiteTaipa Square Hotel Macao - CameraTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A02