Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort

Talima Fish Sanctuary, Olango Island, Lapu-Lapu City, Isola Olango, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Ristorante Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Ristorante Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Ristorante Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Ristorante Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Ristorante Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Ristorante Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Vista/Panorama Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Vista/Panorama Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Giardino Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Giardino Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Spiaggia
Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Vista/Panorama Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Camera Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Camera Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Piscina Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Piscina Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Piscina Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Entrata Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Entrata Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Entrata Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Giardino Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Giardino
Posizione dell'Hotel: Isola Olango Numero di camere: 8

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 129 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (129)
Bianca F. Coppie Australia, 30 marzo 2014
Quiet beach getaway

Isolation room view
9
Jaymie D. Gruppi Philippines, 24 marzo 2014
Great location for snorkeling and relaxation

fantastic lounging area, great location, cheap price
7,7
My sister and I stayed at Talima Beach Villas and Dive Resort on a weekend that caught the fringes of a typhoon in Central Visayas. We arrived in Mactan early morning to catch the public ferry amidst tall waves and a tricycle ride on bumpy roads (+/- 1.5 hour trip in all). Because the waves were quite strong, we were dissuaded by staff from snorkeling. The vacation could have sucked at this point but the many cozy cabanas to lounge in made up for it - very comfortable windy afternoon curled up with a good book and music. When the weather improved, the staff made sure we were able to maximize the time we had left, i.e. having transportation ready to head to the Bird Sanctuary and a guide with equipment waiting to accompany us snorkeling. (Note to future guests: bring bread when you go snorkeling. The fish are so tame they swim up to you for a bite) The rooms themselves are not posh by any means however it is worth the very reasonable price charged (we had the family room which had 2 queen beds). What you get are essentially the basics with small touches thrown in (the mosquito netting over the beds, although not needed, were a pretty addition). You will be comfortable enough. I would have loved for the water pressure to be stronger but I understood the limitations of an underground reservoir. The food is pretty much the price range you expect from a resort, of ok/nice quality and of decent serving size (more than enough for 1 person, not big enough for 2 to share). Breakfast P250, Main Courses range from P200-350, all with rice. Because the island has no ATM or credit card facility, I emailed the resort for a copy of the menu beforehand so I can estimate how much cash to bring (which they very graciously sent). We headed home around noon, by which time it was high tide and the staff arranged for a smaller boat to go directly to the resort to take us back to Mactan. It cost more than the tricycle+public ferry route but the convenience was definitely worth it.
Bahadur H. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 8 marzo 2014
Wonderfully Great

The Staff, quiet and relaxing and good dive shop.
8
From the moment I arrived I felt at home. It is not really for people who expect too much. My stay of 5 nights I felt was a little short, definitely coming back with friends. Talima is more like a dive resort than anything. It is also good for people just to come and relax and do very little. Food is good, the kitchen will try their best accommodate your request Mokie Dive Centre is very good, highly recommended. Small family run operation where you are treated as family.
Fukazawa S. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 13 febbraio 2014
Fantastic!

Awesome view,
5,7
Brian H. Coppie United States of America, 11 febbraio 2014
Relaxing getaway with great service!

It's a relaxing feel, like you own the place. The food and service was excellent. I loved the clean swimming pool just outside the room.
8
Once you get there, you will be relieved and relaxed. The owners and employees make you feel at home. The snorkeling is a quality location just outside the resort, easy to swim to. The food was great, available there with little lead time to order. If the road to the resort was better quality after you reach by ferry boat on Olango Island, I would return to Talima for sure!
Chang Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Taiwan, 2 febbraio 2014
an amazing escape from the hustle and bustle

the hospitality, the environment, the location
8,7
It is a lovely resort if you are looking for a quiet place, beautiful sea view, and laid back natural atmosphere. I stayed here for one night with my family in the villa. The villa was very comfortable, but we like the balcony and the yard more. There are not many fancy facilities, but we were never bored, Besides swimming and wandering in the yard, we looked for some sea life at the shore, lay back on the hammock, and also rent a bike for an enjoyable ride to the town and the bird conservation. At night, we saw a starry night above us and fireflies in the yard. The staff there were amazingly helpful and friendly. We arrived at Mactan on a terrible typhoon night. The next morning we headed for the Hilton pier for a private boat pick-up service. When we arrived there, the owner had been there waiting for us. He asked me if I got his mail. I, of course not, was on the plane all day. Then, he explained there was a terrible typhoon and he recommended staying in Mactan instead of his resort for safety. However, he didn't get my reply, so he came personally to meet us at the pier, which was very thoughtful and responsible. And fortunately, the day we departed for the resort was a beautiful sunny day. So, he arranged a big boat for us immediately. Moreover, the next morning we rent bikes from the resort. One of the bikes was too high for my kids. The staff tried every means to lower the rusty bike's seat with patience. When we returned from our ride, the lady in charge generously offered the same villa for us to rest till 3:00 even after we had checked out in the morning. If there is anything not that satisfying, that would be the food. The hot dishes there are OK. But for the breakfast at that high price, we would expect a freshly-made coffee, and fresh fruit juice, but we were served with a hot bottle of water, several bags of instant coffee and tea powder, and a jar of orange-flavored chemical liquid. However, except the breakfast, I recommend the resort.
Joop V. Famiglie con figli piccoli Netherlands, 26 gennaio 2014
very nice location

still, location, local
7,3
there is no road to olango island. if you want to go there you have to go by boat and you have to be a little patient because they don't sail every 15 minutes. olango island is a quiet place. not much traffic and for sure real heavy traffic. to reach talima beach resort you have to hire a habal habal (motorcycle with driver). the ride will take some 10 minutes and is sometimes bumpy. the resort itself is not big but is clean and looks nice. not a sandy beach, but the swimming pool is good enough. we did some snorkeling (captured a few nemo's) and we all enjoyed our stay. nice place if you want to relax.
Darrell G. Coppie United States of America, 26 gennaio 2014
The hotel was quiet and peaceful.

I liked that it is the only hotel on the island, so it was quiet. The view was nice, and a big pool. Secluded, pool, and good food.
9
I loved my stay at the hotel, the staff was so friendly. Them meals were fresh and so good, and served promptly. The swimming pool was big and nice, and there was so much nature around the hotel You can bike the island, or walk around.
Silke W. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 12 gennaio 2014
Nice but very secluded

Nice room, close to the ocean, hot water to shower
7
The Resort is secluded, so no bar or other restaurant is close by. The resort itself is beautiful and nice and the stuff very friendly. My room was clean and the bed comfortable. The mosquito net had some hols, but with some rope they were easily fixed. Unfortunately during my three nights stay we had a tropical storm, so I could only stay in my room and read. Since the restaurant had no walls it was rather uncomfortalbe to eat there, because of the strong wind and the rain.
Liam D. Coppie Australia, 30 dicembre 2013
Peaceful resort great for diving and snorkelling.

gardens, staff and water sports.
6,7
I stayed at Talima Beach villas & Dive Resort with my wife for 3 nights. This resort is in a very secluded area of Olongo Island. We found our to be very peaceful and relaxing. Due to the resorts secluded location the restaurant within the resort is the only real option for dining, and, is a little pricey for what they offer. This is a great hotel for snorkelling and diving with a good dive centre and fish sanctuary on the door step of the resort. Staff are very courteous and helpful. We will stay there again!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort CebuTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - RistoranteTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - RistoranteTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - RistoranteTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - RistoranteTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - RistoranteTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - RistoranteTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Vista/PanoramaTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Vista/PanoramaTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - GiardinoTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - GiardinoTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Vista/PanoramaTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - CameraTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - CameraTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - PiscinaTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - PiscinaTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - PiscinaTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - EntrataTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - EntrataTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - EntrataTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - GiardinoTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - GiardinoTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - GiardinoTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - GiardinoTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - GiardinoTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Giardino


AS-AGWEB-3C04