oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Taro Hotel

67/21 Moo 4, Kamala, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Taro Hotel Phuket - Camera Taro Hotel Phuket - Camera Taro Hotel Phuket - Camera Taro Hotel Phuket - Camera Taro Hotel Phuket - Ingresso Taro Hotel Phuket - Ingresso Taro Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Taro Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Taro Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Taro Hotel Phuket - Piscina Taro Hotel Phuket - Piscina Taro Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svago Taro Hotel Phuket - Vista/Panorama Taro Hotel Phuket - Ingresso Taro Hotel Phuket - Camera Taro Hotel Phuket - Camera
Taro Hotel Phuket - Piscina Taro Hotel Phuket - Piscina Taro Hotel Phuket - Piscina Taro Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Taro Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Kamala Numero di camere: 17
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 106 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
6,7
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
5,4
Tutte le recensioni (106)
Ordina per:
Davide V. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 3 dicembre 2012
Massima libertà nel servizio

Tranquillo, pulito
8,7
ho soggiornato per 12 giorni presso il taro hotel, mi sono trovato benissimo, avevo massima libertà durante il mio soggiorno e il personale cortese e puntuale con le pulizie. l'ambiente era ordinato e tranquillo, vicino al mare e la struttura di primissimo livello immersa nella foresta tropicale. molto comoda anche la piscina con la cascata dove era possibile fare nuotate dalla mattina alla sera. sicuramente ci ritornerò.
Valerio G. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 17 gennaio 2012
ottimo rapporto qualita' prezzo

wifi gratuito stanze ampie
9
albergo tranquillo ma abbastanza vicino alla spiaggia, il titolare e' molto discreto quindi rende molto autonomo il soggiorno, non sembra nemmeno di essere in un hotel non ci sono orari di reception ed ogni stanza e' accessibile da fuori, sembra quasi un residence. Pulito moderno e abbastanza curato
Marco M. Coppie Italy, 17 gennaio 2012
Hotel nuovo con arredamento moderno

Arredamento , WIFI in stanza gratis , Pulizia e cortesai del proprietario.
8,3
Veramente ineccepibile , ottimo punto di appoggio per girare per le spiagge a Phuket.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Affittare uno scooter e girare le spiagge splendide di Phuket
Mathilde D. Coppie France, 28 novembre 2014
The best place to stay in Phuket!!

The studio appartements so spacious, the friendly owner who gave us good advices to visit Phuket and the peaceful place that offer Taro Hotel!
10
At the begin we planned to stay only one night at Taro hotel but we finally stayed three nights because we really love this place! This is such an amazing place: the bungalows are clean, modern and quiet and studio apartments are so spacious: i highly recommended them! What we really appreciated was the easy contact with the owner, very friendly (and fluent english speaker), who welcomed us from the entrance to our room when we arrived, so kind of him! There is no room service if you suddently want food at 2am in your bed, but i can tell you it is so much better than this. It is so peaceful, far from the noise and close from beaches: this hotel is the perfect location. Moreover we loved the little private swimming pool from Taro Hotel, this is actually perfect when you come from the beach and you want to chill out quietly :-) We thought we would not like Phuket (because as a couple we needed something really chill and peaceful) but this is finally the place we enjoyed the more thanks to this hotel! We really want to come back again, and we will for sure asap, so dont hesitate: go ahead!
Nicole R. Coppie Canada, 16 novembre 2014
2 night stay away from the hustle of Patong

Spacious, clean, off the busy street
7,7
The hotel had everything needed for a short or extended stay. New room with lots of space and nice bathroom. Kitchen was missing some items, which were promptly given to us when it was noticed. They let us stay late in the afternoon of our departure day to accommodate our later flight.
David N. Coppie Australia, 13 aprile 2014
Excellent value for money

Excellent staff, clean rooms & reasonably close to beaches, massage, shops etc.
9,7
Prompt check in & check out, requests met promptly, only 3 minutes on motorbike to beaches, massage, travel agent & shopping. 2 minutes walk to 7 Eleven for convenience shop. 15 minutes on motorbike to Patong if you looking for nightlife otherwise 2 minutes on motorbike to local bars. Excellent value for money.
Karen G. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 2 marzo 2014
very quite place, close to the shop and beach

quite, clean, hidden away, tranquil
7
The room was very basic which was fine the 2 things you should consider tea/coffee in the room and tell the cleaners to leave the air con on after they clean couple of times we were out in the heat to come home and the room was hot, we wanted to come home to a nice cool room. but i would come back it was quite and hidden away from the main road
Daniele C. Coppie Italy, 12 febbraio 2014
Nice bungalows

Quiet. Clean. Nice room. Comfortable beds.
7
All ok, Quiet. Clean. Nice room. Comfortable beds. It's not a central position. It's 20 minute walking from the center/beach.
Gabrielle B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 15 gennaio 2014
Nice clean room situated far from the tourist area

fast wifi, clean room, AC
5,3
The room itself was nice with good wifi, AC, and shower. At first we thought we would like being removed from the hustle and bustle of Patong but Taro Hotel was a little more removed from it than we would have liked. Our cab driver had to stop and make 3 different calls trying to find the location of Taro Hotel from the airport. It seems pretty secluded in the smaller parts of town. There is a "main street" which has several pharmacies, groceries, and limited food stops. Check-in and check-out were incredibly fast but they hardly checked verification and all we did was drop off the keys and leave.
Michael O. Coppie United Kingdom, 12 gennaio 2014
very good after initial shock

quiet relaxed atmosphere, good sized room, close to everything
7
after initial shock of surrounding area we arrived at night and it appeared we had been dropped off in a construction area as there are some new places being built directly opposite but in the light of day it was much better & we actually had a great stay there even though Kamala itself did not turn out to be our most favorite place in the world

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Taro Hotel PhuketTaro Hotel Phuket - CameraTaro Hotel Phuket - CameraTaro Hotel Phuket - CameraTaro Hotel Phuket - CameraTaro Hotel Phuket - IngressoTaro Hotel Phuket - IngressoTaro Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTaro Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTaro Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTaro Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTaro Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTaro Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svagoTaro Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaTaro Hotel Phuket - IngressoTaro Hotel Phuket - CameraTaro Hotel Phuket - CameraTaro Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTaro Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTaro Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTaro Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTaro Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03