Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Nome precedente : Teba House
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Vista/Panorama Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Camera Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Giardino Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Terrazzo Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hall Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bagno Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Terrazzo Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Terrazzo Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Camera Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Ristorante Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Camera
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Camera Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Giardino Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Cibo e bevande Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Camera Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Camera Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Camera Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Dintorni Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Ristorante Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Ristorante Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Camera
Posizione: Ubud

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 425 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (425)
Ordina per:
Fabio A. Coppie Italy, 19 luglio 2012
Buona posizione e personale molto cortese

Guesthouse in tipica casa di stile balinese con personale gentile e cortese
6,7
La Guesthouse é localizzata in buona posizione ad Ubud, vicino a le vie principali. La casa é molto caratteristica con decorazioni in tipico stile balinese. La camera standard, é un pó spartana e la colazione basica, ma nel contesto di sufficiente qualitã. L´ambiente famigliare rende tutto piú interessante. Nel complesso un buon soggiorno.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Visitare il Rocky Temple e le Rice Terraca.
Segnala questa recensione
Ashleigh T. Coppie Australia, 3 dicembre 2015
Great stay

Amazing staff, beautiful gardens, great rooms
9,7
Best value for money I have ever had. The rooms and the gardens were beautiful, bed was comfortable, and Wayan and his staff went out of their way to make sure we saw the Ubud highlights in our short time there. Will definitely stay here again.
Segnala questa recensione
Joji M. Gruppi Singapore, 27 novembre 2015
Simple rooms but great service

Service, location, cost
7
This is a simple hotel, no frills. No TV, poor wifi, no fridge, no desk and the usual amenities. But for the price you pay, it's worth it. The bed was comfortable enough (or maybe we were just really tired) and the location makes the tourist attractions walkable or at least a short ride away by taxi. Some cons: the bathroom lights were flickering for a few hours, and eventually turned off together with all the other lights in the room. But they were magically resurrected after a while. Also, the aircon dripped water over my book for one night. Heh heh. Easily avoidable, i suppose.
Segnala questa recensione
Christine O. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 31 ottobre 2015
Excellent value

Garden staff ambience
8
Enjoyed sitting on the terrace with such a beautiful garden. The family and staff were helpful and friendly
Segnala questa recensione
Gunjan J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 15 ottobre 2015
Good location, nice service, cordial environment

Nice location, nice people, nice ambience
8,7
Pleasent
Segnala questa recensione
Hayley W. Coppie Canada, 1 ottobre 2015
Teba House Review

Very friendly and accommodating staff. Large clean and comfortable rooms.
9
Excellent, would definitely return.
Segnala questa recensione
Kristi V. Coppie Netherlands, 25 settembre 2015
Lovely!

The people, the location and the overall look
10
It's my favorite homestay! Went there for the third time and they are just too kind and loving! Wish I could come back more often
Segnala questa recensione
Thi T. Coppie Vietnam, 8 settembre 2015
Nice location and garden

Nice location and garden
7,3
Nice location and ,garden, Feel comfortable and safe to stay. Quite but lively
Segnala questa recensione
Neelam S. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 6 settembre 2015
Comfortable Stay

The garden view, friendly staff and convenienent location
6,3
My stay here was comfortable, the location was within walking distance to the main part of town. However, walking home at night was a little scary because all the dogs in the neighbourhood were out and barking and growling and not the quietest area because I would get all the traffic noise early in the morning. Breakfast was ok, more variety would have been nice. The room was nice and well lit however a couple nights I had to deal with cockroaches. Overall this place was decent for the price, could be a little cheaper though.
Segnala questa recensione
Clement F. Coppie France, 25 agosto 2015
Scabby guesthouse

price location yard
2,7
The staff had a poor english and was rude. There was no hot water in the room, we told the staff and they did not apologize and try to find a solution to fix the problem. In the morning we requested a late check out, the manager told us that we could leave at 12 pm. From 10 am, the staff kept on asking us to leave the room saying that some other customers already booked the room. That was the worst customer service I experienced In Indonesia. Many other guest house are at the same price and offer a much better stay
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Vista/PanoramaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - CameraTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’HotelTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GiardinoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - TerrazzoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - HallTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BagnoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - TerrazzoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - TerrazzoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - CameraTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Interno dell’HotelTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RistoranteTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - CameraTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - CameraTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GiardinoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Cibo e bevandeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - CameraTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - CameraTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - CameraTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - DintorniTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RistoranteTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RistoranteTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B01