Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Jalan. Sugriwa No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

precedentemente : Teba House

Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Vista/Panorama Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Camera Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Terrazzo Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Giardino Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Terrazzo Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hall Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bagno Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bagno Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Dintorni Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Vista/Panorama Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Camera Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bagno
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Terrazzo Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Terrazzo Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Entrata Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Camera Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Terrazzo Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Camera Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Camera Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Terrazzo Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Cibo e bevande Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pianta del piano Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Ubud
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 309 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (309)
Fabio A. Coppie Italy, 19 luglio 2012
Buona posizione e personale molto cortese

Guesthouse in tipica casa di stile balinese con personale gentile e cortese
6,7
La Guesthouse é localizzata in buona posizione ad Ubud, vicino a le vie principali. La casa é molto caratteristica con decorazioni in tipico stile balinese. La camera standard, é un pó spartana e la colazione basica, ma nel contesto di sufficiente qualitã. L´ambiente famigliare rende tutto piú interessante. Nel complesso un buon soggiorno.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Visitare il Rocky Temple e le Rice Terraca.
Wae C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 17 aprile 2014
Good budget stay

budget, location, flexible
6,3
for a budget hotel, I have nothing to complain about
Sara M. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 13 aprile 2014
lovely staff, beautiful grounds, comfortable stay

breakfast, kind staff, nice porch
10
The family who runs Teba House are very warm and really care about your comfort. The room itself is a bit old, but the staff come every day to tidy it up and make the bed. Wi-fi is intermittent (sometimes stops working around 11pm). The water is usually quite cold, and the fan in the Standard room isn't super strong, but for the value for the whole room and breakfast is good. Overall, would recommend for travelers on a budget looking for a quiet and comfortable place. Really enjoyed sitting on the porch, enjoying breakfast each morning or just a quiet moment.
Sara M. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 7 aprile 2014
lovely atmosphere

attentive staff, good breakfast, quiet area
8,7
Victoria S. Coppie Russia, 28 marzo 2014
don't book any trips with them! staff is dishonest

internet
5
I was staying in Teba house with my husband for 5 nights. Stay was ok, cant really complain about hotel itself much, considering the price.however, staff is very dishonest. Guy at the reception who checked us in on March 27, 2014 seemed to be very sweet and nice. Until he offered to book us a fast boat trip to Gili Islands. He promosed, we will be picked up at 7am from the guesthouse and at 11am we will arrive to Gili. He also promissed a good boat(company name Marina bla bla. Dont remember exactly). We paid for return ticket. First of all, NEVER PAY THAT MUCH! Girl who was in the same guesthouse paid for return. I find that already dishonest. How same guesthouse can give different prices to different people? Secondly, such trip shouldnt cost more than 400k rupi. We ended up being picked up at 7am, coming to the pier at 8am and waiting for the boat till 11am, which is 3 hours waiting, making profit to a local restaurant!!! Should I mention, the boat was a different one that the guy had promissed? So, for two of us we overpaid for a pretty bad experience. so, if you still choose to stay in this guesthouse, dont trust staff, dont even talk to them. They are such liers!
Dale C. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 27 marzo 2014
Comfort, friendly staff, great

Comfortable, friendly staff close to shopping and monkey forrest
9,3
Most excellent, and the staff Mangku was most helpfull.
Arthit T. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 20 marzo 2014
Relaxation, good environment

Nice staff, good environment
10
Kathleen M. Coppie Canada, 28 febbraio 2014
Like being home!

Phenomenal staff, beautiful garden, amazing breakfasts
9
My husband and I stayed here 4 nights and quickly extended our stay by another 3 days. We had an overwhelmingly positive experience here. The staff are so great and always welcoming. We enjoyed many lazy afternoons on the porch looking into the orchid garden and cuddling with their very cute puppy that was always down for a visit! The included breakfast was great value with the green banana pancakes being the best part. The rooms are basic but good value and always spotless. It's also worth noting that their tours and tickets are really good value after comparing with other prices in town. I also enjoyed that the location was a bit far away from all the hustle and bustle of Ubud but close enough to everything at the same time. Great property!
James G. Coppie United Kingdom, 13 febbraio 2014
Really nice budget hotel.

Lovely gardens, balcony, the friendly dog!
8,3
We enjoyed our stay at Teba House and ended up staying a couple of extra nights. For the price you can't go wrong. The staff are friendly and attentive (as is the little dog!) and the rooms look out onto a lovely courtyard. We spent many hours just sat outside, enjoying the peace and quiet. Despite this, the hotel is still well located and it doesn't take long to get amongst the (relative) hustle and bustle of Ubud. Would absolutely stay here again.
Mariah Z. Coppie United States of America, 11 febbraio 2014
Friendly guesthouse close to major Ubud attraction

Accommodating, helpful, close to everything in Ubud
9,3
This was a very friendly guesthouse that was fairly centrally located in Ubud. We were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go from the guesthouse: shopping, Ubud Market, restaurants (Dirty Duck Diner), spas, supermarket. The staff was very helpful; set up rafting trip, airport shuttle, and massage reservations for us. The guesthouse has several "relationships" with local businesses to help accommodate almost any excursion you could ask for. All of our transportation came directly to guesthouse. There is no pool, but we weren't looking for a pool. The one plus we noticed upon arrival was the air conditioning. It was the best air conditioning we had on our whole 2 week trip - certainly not a necessity, but it was great bonus! They provided welcome tea, towels, toilet paper, and breakfast. Great stay!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Vista/PanoramaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - CameraTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’HotelTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - TerrazzoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GiardinoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - TerrazzoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - HallTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BagnoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BagnoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - DintorniTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Vista/PanoramaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’HotelTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - CameraTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BagnoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - TerrazzoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - TerrazzoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - EntrataTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - CameraTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - TerrazzoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - CameraTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - CameraTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - TerrazzoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Cibo e bevandeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pianta del pianoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - CameraTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07