oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Teba House
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Vista/Panorama Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Camera Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Terrazzo Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Giardino Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Terrazzo Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hall Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bagno Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bagno Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Dintorni Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Vista/Panorama Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Camera Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bagno
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Terrazzo Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Terrazzo Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Entrata Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Terrazzo Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Camera Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Camera Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Terrazzo Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Cibo e bevande Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pianta del piano Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Camera Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Ubud
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 342 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (342)
Ordina per:
Fabio A. Coppie Italy, 19 luglio 2012
Buona posizione e personale molto cortese

Guesthouse in tipica casa di stile balinese con personale gentile e cortese
6,7
La Guesthouse é localizzata in buona posizione ad Ubud, vicino a le vie principali. La casa é molto caratteristica con decorazioni in tipico stile balinese. La camera standard, é un pó spartana e la colazione basica, ma nel contesto di sufficiente qualitã. L´ambiente famigliare rende tutto piú interessante. Nel complesso un buon soggiorno.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Visitare il Rocky Temple e le Rice Terraca.
Anca D. Coppie Romania, 15 settembre 2014
OK for a few nights

price, location, garden
8
Dondon D. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 29 agosto 2014
good family owned lodge

helpful staff and owner, and quiet place
8
Teba house is not so far from Ubud palace, the hotel itself is on the quiet part of Ubud and its a just a short walking distance from some restaurants, grocery and shops. im very thankful for the staff as they helped mo booked my ride going to some far places in Bali, and in my last day the owner himself drove me to other place of interest in Bali and dropped me off to my next hotel on the other part of the island. I always like family owned hotel as these places shows the hospitality of the local people, you see the real people in a place and learn more on their culture traditions and practices, they give you more value on what you pay for.
Shalini S. Gruppi United States of America, 15 agosto 2014
Value for money

Great service, friendly staff, beautiful interior
9
Loved the garden inside and the staff was very helpful. It's not on the main road but walkable to everything--Monkey forest is only 5 minutes away and 15 minutes up the street is the bustling main markets, Ubud Palace, souvenir shops, organic eateries. Really enjoyed our stay here and tours were easy to organize. The owner also drives the car so he takes special care of everyone's needs. Highly recommended!
Namasivayam K. Coppie United States of America, 28 luglio 2014
Good homely place

First value for money / service / cleaniness
9,3
Good value for money. Friendly owners who took care of the place. Very comfortable. Big room. I stayed in Delux that was very good. Very near to Monkey forest and a Super market. Enjoyed my stay.
Jose S. Coppie Spain, 28 luglio 2014
We decided to move to another place...

Breakfast
5,7
We only stayed one night because we didn't like it. The bathroom smelled bad and there was no hot water. Also the dog which lives there was most of the time disturbing...
Jiahui O. Coppie Malaysia, 16 luglio 2014
Great stay with nice n peaceful environment.

Food,garden,helpful staf.
8,7
Qian M. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 16 luglio 2014
Nice place to stay

The room is very clean. Near to shops etc. Nice garden,
8
Thao N. Coppie Vietnam, 8 luglio 2014
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good

Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
8,3
Great time. Everything is ok. I will be back. I like it
Soo Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 16 giugno 2014
Nothing special, old hotel

budget hotel
5,3
Old The blanket is dirty, room cleanliness is the main concern. I wont come back to this hotel anymore

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Vista/PanoramaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - CameraTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’HotelTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - TerrazzoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GiardinoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - TerrazzoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - HallTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BagnoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BagnoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - DintorniTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Vista/PanoramaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’HotelTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - CameraTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BagnoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - TerrazzoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - TerrazzoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - EntrataTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - TerrazzoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - CameraTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - CameraTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - TerrazzoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Cibo e bevandeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pianta del pianoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - CameraTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05