Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 434 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (434)
Ordina per:
Fabio A. Coppie Italy, 19 luglio 2012
Buona posizione e personale molto cortese

Guesthouse in tipica casa di stile balinese con personale gentile e cortese
6,7
La Guesthouse é localizzata in buona posizione ad Ubud, vicino a le vie principali. La casa é molto caratteristica con decorazioni in tipico stile balinese. La camera standard, é un pó spartana e la colazione basica, ma nel contesto di sufficiente qualitã. L´ambiente famigliare rende tutto piú interessante. Nel complesso un buon soggiorno.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Visitare il Rocky Temple e le Rice Terraca.
Segnala questa recensione
Tomas H. Coppie Singapore, 21 aprile 2016
Little Oasis Right in the Heart of Ubud Town
5
The place was very quiet both day and night in spite of being right in the heart of town. The small garden was surprisingly beautifully designed and rigorously maintained. Our room was unexpectedly cleaned and beds tidied daily which is uncommon for a homestay. The breakfast menu was rotated daily and the staff was very kind to swop the pineapple for another fruit of our choice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was close to amenities like laundries, restaurants, Monkey Forest, ATMs etc. Highly recommended for budget travellers.
Segnala questa recensione
Jisu L. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 17 aprile 2016
Great Location at Decent Price
6
Staffs were very friendly and helpful. The room was cleaned everyday. However the room decoration is kinda outdated. It will be the best choice if you are looking for affordable place but not too fancy. The garden was so beautiful with the beautiful sound when the wind was blowing.
Segnala questa recensione
Tamao W. Gruppi Japan, 12 marzo 2016
Nice location

Helpful staff, good location and breakfast :)
8,3
I stayed there with one of my friend. It's located pretty nice area, not so far from the Main Street by at the same time quite and easy to have some rest.
Segnala questa recensione
Ashley H. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 2 marzo 2016
Excellent Hosts and Location!

the hosts, the location, and the atmosphere
9
Excellent. The hosts were very friendly, informative and helpful in setting up a tour to Batur, and even drove us to Uluwatu after our stay at Teba House
Segnala questa recensione
Alexandru S. Famiglie con figli grandi Romania, 7 febbraio 2016
Lovely place
6,3
Very nice place, loved it. Very friendly staff, only problems is that it tends to be very noisy at times due to the large number of motorbikes.
Segnala questa recensione
Urs O. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 6 febbraio 2016
Quaint
5,3
Beautiful gardens in the center. The room was ok. The ceiling fan didn't work so they let me use the A/C which sort of worked. The room was clean. The bathroom was nice. The beds were a bit springy. The staff was friendly.
Segnala questa recensione
Fiona W. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 14 gennaio 2016
Review
6,7
Staff more than helpful, wifi was hit and miss but it was all over Bali. Would and have recommend if u want a place to stay. Rooms basic but clean.
Segnala questa recensione
Ashleigh T. Coppie Australia, 3 dicembre 2015
Great stay

Amazing staff, beautiful gardens, great rooms
9,7
Best value for money I have ever had. The rooms and the gardens were beautiful, bed was comfortable, and Wayan and his staff went out of their way to make sure we saw the Ubud highlights in our short time there. Will definitely stay here again.
Segnala questa recensione
Joji M. Gruppi Singapore, 27 novembre 2015
Simple rooms but great service

Service, location, cost
7
This is a simple hotel, no frills. No TV, poor wifi, no fridge, no desk and the usual amenities. But for the price you pay, it's worth it. The bed was comfortable enough (or maybe we were just really tired) and the location makes the tourist attractions walkable or at least a short ride away by taxi. Some cons: the bathroom lights were flickering for a few hours, and eventually turned off together with all the other lights in the room. But they were magically resurrected after a while. Also, the aircon dripped water over my book for one night. Heh heh. Easily avoidable, i suppose.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Vista/PanoramaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - CameraTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’HotelTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GiardinoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - TerrazzoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - HallTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BagnoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - TerrazzoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - TerrazzoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - CameraTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Interno dell’HotelTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RistoranteTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - CameraTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - CameraTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GiardinoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Cibo e bevandeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - CameraTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - CameraTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - CameraTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - DintorniTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RistoranteTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RistoranteTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C03