oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant

31/1 Moo 5 Naka Yai Island, Isola Nakha Yai, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Camera Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Camera Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Camera Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Camera Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Camera Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Camera Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Camera Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Camera Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Ristorante Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Ristorante Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Ristorante Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Ristorante Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Ristorante Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Ristorante Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Ristorante
Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Ristorante Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Centro benessere Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Dintorni Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Dintorni Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Spiaggia Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Spiaggia Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Spiaggia Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Spiaggia Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Spiaggia Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Spiaggia Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Spiaggia
Posizione: Isola Nakha Yai

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 169 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
8,7
Tutte le recensioni (169)
Ordina per:
Marco R. Coppie Italy, 27 agosto 2012
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Natura ai massimi livelli e tranquillità
6,7
Ottimo cibo e cordialità dello staff. Pochi ricambi di biancheria e di asciugamani.
Tito B. Coppie Italy, 22 aprile 2012
molto piacevole e servizio eccellente

una qualità oggi rarissima quasi introvabile: tranquillità e silenzio
10
E' difficile fare un commento. Sono tornato da solo in questo posto dopo esserci stato con la mia compagna. Sono tornato per rimanere un lungo periodo da solo e dare così un ulteriore spinta al libro che sto scrivendo. Avevo bisogno di assoluta tranquillità e possibilmente nessuna distrazione. Il luogo, in questo senso, è ideale. Non c'è traffico, luce elettrica, discoteche o negozi di alcun tipo. Solo in alcune ore della sera vengono erogati luce e connessione a internet. Scelta giustissima.
Suggerimento: Hanno seguito il mio primo consiglio. Oggi puliscono regolarmente la spiaggia. La bassa e alta marea crea comunque dei problemi ma è affascinante.
Tito B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 18 marzo 2012
hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

tranquillità e vicinanaza con la natura
9,3
un posto straordinario sotto tutti i punti di vista. Ho scelto questo posto per scrivere i miei libri. Lunico problema: dovrebbero tenere la spiaggia (tutta) più pulita ogni mattina.
Suggerimento: scegliere solo se si vuole tranquillità
Francesco C. Coppie Italy, 6 gennaio 2011
struttura piacevole e servizio buono

immerso nella natura e molto tranquillo
5,7
struttura originale, non commerciale adatta a persone che vogliono immergersi nella natura, nel vero senso della parola! non c'è corrente elettrica (se non dalle 6 p.m. alle 10p.m.) e acqua calda. filosofia di vita puramente naturale!!!
Oleksandr K. Viaggiatori singoli Ukraine, 8 maggio 2014
Primeval Excellence

Amazing pure nature surroundings, friendly stuff, nice cuisine
9,3
That was the final part of my first visit to Thailand so I've had a first experience of Thai hospitality with previous places before my coming to Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant. Coming there was launched from Ao Por Pier and have moved me to Primeval Excellence right with my first step to that piece of Heaven on the Earth. The primeval nature is fully surrounding that wonderful place with nice natural bungalows, voices of rain forest and ocean. As the traditional Thai hospitality is the main principle of any place I've seen within all my previous staying to Phuket so the same care was taken place to the Naka Yai Island. A very attentive and friendly staff with nice ladies Elle and Mon at the reseption desk, kitchen service staff with nice pretty lady so young and attentive to any client's request and even their amicable dog in connection with all the closed naturality and sincerity was deeply impressed all my essence. At the same time to that escape from reality there're quite enough activities with amazing excursions and journeys which are possible to book right at the reception desk and besides you'll be informed about the optimal time for your booking in connection with the other people to avoid any extra expenses for boat or any other transfer. Highly recommend to see: Phang Nda Bay; Panyee Floating Village; James Bond Island; Nail Island; Tham Lod; Koh Panak; Koh Hong and other islands with their unique nature and spirit.
Paulina G. Coppie Poland, 23 aprile 2014
Nature is everywhere

Clean, safe and boring
7,3
We stayed there after season, where there were just a few tents occupied. Tents are clean, spacious and protected from insects. Food was very good. You can't do too much on the island. Be aware that you can hear everything around you, starting from cicadas and ending with love making noises.
Xia F. Coppie China, 24 gennaio 2014
Best stay and holiday ever!Nature sweet and enjoy.

Stuff are nice and friendly ,Room view is great,u could hear sound of waves and feel peaceful,food is amazing
10
I like it very much。so fresh so sunny so happy.Everyone is nice there.For me no hot water bathing,but it is ok.coz it's in a island and everything is so nature.every morning get up and feel so good.u will enjoy it and can't remember any unhappiness ,trust me!
Vladimir V. Viaggiatori singoli Czech Republic, 19 gennaio 2014
Terrible

Nature, no electricity, outside of the civilization
5,3
So it was very schocked for us. This hotel is for young and adventure people who doesnt like electric energy, who are not mobile and foto camera lovers / its very dificult to charge the bateries and you need solar rechargeable equipment, but the food is good and the staff is ok.
Mahli A. Coppie Australia, 4 gennaio 2014
Amazing! like paradise

different, romantic, secluded
8,7
From the first minute off the longtail it was like paradise. I would highly recommend at least 2 days so you can enjoy the island.
Judi L. Coppie United Kingdom, 31 dicembre 2013
Relaxing break away from a hectic world

Location by a private beach away from it all, friendly and helpful staff, delicious food
9
We had a fantastic stay between Christmas and New Year. As others have said, this is the place to come if you want to get away from it all and don't want 5* luxury. We loved going to sleep at night, cooled by the sea breeze (no need for the room fan) and listening to the waves lapping on the shore. The staff were helpful and friendly, the meals delicious and we enjoyed not having access to the outside world. We couldn't even pick up a decent wifi signal during the 4 hours of electricity a day so we really did switch off and just enjoyed what nature had to offer. We also recommend the two massage ladies in their shelter overlooking the beach. One tip - the resort only takes cash, although they accept other currencies if you don't have enough baht with you.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant PhuketTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - CameraTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - CameraTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - CameraTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - CameraTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - CameraTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - CameraTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - CameraTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - CameraTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RistoranteTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RistoranteTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RistoranteTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RistoranteTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RistoranteTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RistoranteTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RistoranteTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RistoranteTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Centro benessereTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - DintorniTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - DintorniTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - SpiaggiaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - SpiaggiaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - SpiaggiaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - SpiaggiaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - SpiaggiaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - SpiaggiaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - SpiaggiaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - TerrazzoTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - TerrazzoTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - TerrazzoTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - BagnoTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - BagnoTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - CameraTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - CameraTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - CameraTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - CameraTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - CameraTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - DintorniTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - DintorniTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - DintorniTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Interno dell’HotelTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Interno dell’HotelTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Interno dell’HotelTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Pub/LoungeTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - ReceptionTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RistoranteTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Vista/PanoramaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Vista/PanoramaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Vista/Panorama

Recensioni dei clienti - Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02