oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant

31/1 Moo 5 Naka Yai Island, Isola Nakha Yai, Phuket, Thailandia (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Camera Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Camera Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Camera Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Camera Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Camera Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Camera Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Camera Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Camera Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Ristorante Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Ristorante Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Ristorante Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Ristorante Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Ristorante Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Ristorante Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Ristorante Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Ristorante
Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Centro benessere Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Dintorni Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Dintorni Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Spiaggia Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Spiaggia Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Spiaggia Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Spiaggia Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Spiaggia Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Spiaggia Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Spiaggia Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Isola Nakha Yai

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 165 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
9,0
Cibo/pasti
8,7
Tutte le recensioni (165)
Marco R. Coppie Italy, 27 agosto 2012
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Natura ai massimi livelli e tranquillità
6,7
Ottimo cibo e cordialità dello staff. Pochi ricambi di biancheria e di asciugamani.
Tito B. Coppie Italy, 22 aprile 2012
molto piacevole e servizio eccellente

una qualità oggi rarissima quasi introvabile: tranquillità e silenzio
10
E' difficile fare un commento. Sono tornato da solo in questo posto dopo esserci stato con la mia compagna. Sono tornato per rimanere un lungo periodo da solo e dare così un ulteriore spinta al libro che sto scrivendo. Avevo bisogno di assoluta tranquillità e possibilmente nessuna distrazione. Il luogo, in questo senso, è ideale. Non c'è traffico, luce elettrica, discoteche o negozi di alcun tipo. Solo in alcune ore della sera vengono erogati luce e connessione a internet. Scelta giustissima.
Suggerimento: Hanno seguito il mio primo consiglio. Oggi puliscono regolarmente la spiaggia. La bassa e alta marea crea comunque dei problemi ma è affascinante.
Tito B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 18 marzo 2012
hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

tranquillità e vicinanaza con la natura
9,3
un posto straordinario sotto tutti i punti di vista. Ho scelto questo posto per scrivere i miei libri. Lunico problema: dovrebbero tenere la spiaggia (tutta) più pulita ogni mattina.
Suggerimento: scegliere solo se si vuole tranquillità
Francesco C. Coppie Italy, 6 gennaio 2011
struttura piacevole e servizio buono

immerso nella natura e molto tranquillo
5,7
struttura originale, non commerciale adatta a persone che vogliono immergersi nella natura, nel vero senso della parola! non c'è corrente elettrica (se non dalle 6 p.m. alle 10p.m.) e acqua calda. filosofia di vita puramente naturale!!!
Xia F. Coppie China, 24 gennaio 2014
Best stay and holiday ever!Nature sweet and enjoy.

Stuff are nice and friendly ,Room view is great,u could hear sound of waves and feel peaceful,food is amazing
10
I like it very much。so fresh so sunny so happy.Everyone is nice there.For me no hot water bathing,but it is ok.coz it's in a island and everything is so nature.every morning get up and feel so good.u will enjoy it and can't remember any unhappiness ,trust me!
Vladimir V. Viaggiatori singoli Czech Republic, 19 gennaio 2014
Terrible

Nature, no electricity, outside of the civilization
5,3
So it was very schocked for us. This hotel is for young and adventure people who doesnt like electric energy, who are not mobile and foto camera lovers / its very dificult to charge the bateries and you need solar rechargeable equipment, but the food is good and the staff is ok.
Mahli A. Coppie Australia, 4 gennaio 2014
Amazing! like paradise

different, romantic, secluded
8,7
From the first minute off the longtail it was like paradise. I would highly recommend at least 2 days so you can enjoy the island.
Judi L. Coppie United Kingdom, 31 dicembre 2013
Relaxing break away from a hectic world

Location by a private beach away from it all, friendly and helpful staff, delicious food
9
We had a fantastic stay between Christmas and New Year. As others have said, this is the place to come if you want to get away from it all and don't want 5* luxury. We loved going to sleep at night, cooled by the sea breeze (no need for the room fan) and listening to the waves lapping on the shore. The staff were helpful and friendly, the meals delicious and we enjoyed not having access to the outside world. We couldn't even pick up a decent wifi signal during the 4 hours of electricity a day so we really did switch off and just enjoyed what nature had to offer. We also recommend the two massage ladies in their shelter overlooking the beach. One tip - the resort only takes cash, although they accept other currencies if you don't have enough baht with you.
Kate D. Coppie United Kingdom, 29 dicembre 2013
Ideal place to get away from it all

We loved that this hotel was remote - a short longtail boat ride from Phuket - meaning we were away from the crowds and commercialism
8,3
Absolutely loved this small resort as somewhere eco-friendly, away from the crowds in an idyllic setting right on its own beach. This is ideal for travellers who like quiet time, as although there a few daytime activities, the evenings are pretty much food, card games etc then bed. We took a kayak round the island one day whcih took around two hours and is quite strenuous but fab views of the island
Loh J. Coppie Singapore, 17 dicembre 2013
Closes to nature you can get

Natural, Quiet, Romantic
8,3
Beautiful island getaway, this is as close as you can get to living in a tent with the bare basics in the middle of an island. The surrounding is quiet and the hotel is eco-friendly, the only power you have in your 8x8m tent on stilts is a rechargeable battery which lasts only a night or if you're unlucky, half a night. (Make sure they are charged!) Tents are enclosed by mosquito netting so guests are strongly advised to keep them closed through the night. We had a couple of them in our tent which kept us up at night. The front of the hotel has a white sandy beach, to the right pass the rocks is a lovely spot which my partner and I spent out afternoon. It is also here at the hotel and with the help of the friendly, approachable staffs where I had a successful proposal. Thank you Tenta Nakara for the beautiful experience and ever smiling staffs!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - CameraTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - CameraTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - CameraTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - CameraTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - CameraTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - CameraTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - CameraTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - CameraTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RistoranteTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RistoranteTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RistoranteTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RistoranteTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RistoranteTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RistoranteTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RistoranteTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RistoranteTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Centro benessereTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - DintorniTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - DintorniTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - SpiaggiaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - SpiaggiaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - SpiaggiaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - SpiaggiaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - SpiaggiaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - SpiaggiaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - SpiaggiaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - CameraTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - TerrazzoTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - CameraTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - CameraTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - CameraTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - DintorniTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RistoranteTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Pub/LoungeTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Interno dell’HotelTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - TerrazzoTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - CameraTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - ReceptionTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - TerrazzoTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - BagnoTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - DintorniTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - BagnoTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - DintorniTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Interno dell’HotelTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Interno dell’HotelTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03