oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Terrace Bali Inn

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Piscina Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bagno Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Camera Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Terrazzo Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Giardino Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Piscina Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bagno Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Camera Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Terrazzo Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Camera Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Piscina Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Piscina Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Terrazzo
Posizione: Nusa Dua / Benoa Numero di camere: 8
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 81 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (81)
Ordina per:
Dean H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 19 luglio 2014
Bliss

Staff, simplicity, courtyard
8,7
It was fantastic! Great friendly staff, relaxing surroundings. A great place to just chill out uninterrupted by the pool
Lauriane L. Gruppi France, 5 luglio 2014
Very quick, just one night in the city. Nice hotel

Very nice people, Quiet, cosy rooms Nice swimming people
8,3
Very well, wifi not very efficient in the room but we can just be on our private terrace upon the swimming pool to have network
Martin V. Coppie South Africa, 16 maggio 2014
Great Place to stay!!!

staff , rooms , pool
10
The hotel was cozy , the staff were very accommodating , late check out , early check in , the breakfast was excellent , the staff arranged everything from scooter hire , taxis , shuttles, tours and even a birthday cake ... we left there feeling like family .
Soh L. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 28 aprile 2014
Excellent

Clean room, friendly staff, quiet environment
8
This's the second time I stay in Terrace Bali Inn. Although the location is a bit conceal. The room is clean, the staff are really very friendly, fast check in and check out, nice swimming pool, the wifi speed is good and the environment is quiet, I will definitely come back again when I come to Bali.
Lichuan C. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 1 aprile 2014
pleasant stay

very helpful staff. good location near the beach although it's not beach front. clean
8,7
It's pretty good. We went during Nyepi day and had to stay at in the hotel without TV, radio.. etc..although there is not many activity at the hotel other than the pool, but the room is comfortable.
Sandra H. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 18 marzo 2014
Great Place

Good breakfast, nice staff and nice pool
8
Really nice for the money and close the shops. Staff were nice as per usual
Wong W. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 3 marzo 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel

Clean, Friendly Staff, Located in the town
7,3
Overall I am satisfied with the stay. The environment is good and located in a strategic location. The staff is friendly and willing to help. The room is clean and with adequate facilities. Good for either budget business trip or family trip. Will come here again.
Glenda H. Coppie United States of America, 18 febbraio 2014
Beautiful pool/garden. Helpful staff. Clean room.

Across the street from the beach. Close to restaurants. Lots of spas nearby.
9,3
We LOVED our stay at the Terrace Bali Inn! This was our second stay and I am sure we will return many times since we visit Bali frequently. There are very cheap spas just a few minutes walk away, as well as many restaurants. The beach is across the street and Tunjung Water Sports is a few minutes walk where a everything from snorkeling to parasailing is available. This is a wonderful hotel and offers the beauty and relaxation we expect in Bali.
Emma H. Coppie Sweden, 10 febbraio 2014
Great value for money

Price, staff, pool
7,3
The staff was very helpful and the hotel is great.
Jan H. Coppie Sweden, 28 gennaio 2014
cosy. relaxing.

Very helpful personal. calm. Wonderful garden with flowers.
8,7
Very helpful personal. calm. Wonderful garden with flowers.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Terrace Bali Inn BaliTerrace Bali Inn Bali - PiscinaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BagnoTerrace Bali Inn Bali - CameraTerrace Bali Inn Bali - TerrazzoTerrace Bali Inn Bali - GiardinoTerrace Bali Inn Bali - PiscinaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BagnoTerrace Bali Inn Bali - CameraTerrace Bali Inn Bali - TerrazzoTerrace Bali Inn Bali - CameraTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Esterno dell’HotelTerrace Bali Inn Bali - PiscinaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Interno dell’HotelTerrace Bali Inn Bali - PiscinaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Terrazzo


AS-AGWEB-3C01