Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Terrace Bali Inn

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80361

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 131 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (131)
Ordina per:
Susanna H. Coppie Italy, 23 agosto 2015
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Piscina e giardino molto curati, staff gentile, letto confort
7,7
staff gentile, letto comodo, aria condizionata silenziosa, mini bar con acqua di cortesia, buona colazione. Manca cassetta di sicurezza e il bagno si potrebbe rivedere. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo
Ivony M. Coppie Indonesia, 15 maggio 2016
Good place
6,3
We were here to attend our wedding in TamanBhagawan.Good simple clean place.Helpfull staff.Same owner with D Mell Villa
Brian J. Coppie Canada, 1 maggio 2016
Bali Comfort
6,7
Great Staff always there to help, the location is very good for this area 5 minute walk to very good warung's & also to western food. The rooms are very comfy with very good wifi & tv & the breakfast is also one of the best. We will let our friends know about Terrace Bali Inn.
Rishenda M. Coppie Australia, 16 aprile 2016
Not the cleanest but it is cheap.
3,7
While the rooms were spacious enough they weren't very clean. The fridge was filthy (something akin to blood had been spilt in it). In saying that we only needed to be in the room for about 6 hours while waiting to catch a flight so the price was good for what we got. It is within walking distance of a lot of restaurants which was a bonus.
Jonna H. Viaggiatori singoli Finland, 21 febbraio 2016
Very nice place!
5,7
Staff were really Friendly. Good breakfast.
Niall F. Coppie United States of America, 7 febbraio 2016
Nice friendly place
4,7
Lovely place - quiet and relaxing
Alex K. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 19 gennaio 2016
pool in garden setting

pool
7,3
Kasandra Z. Coppie Venezuela, 24 dicembre 2015
had a great time at this place

wifi, food and location
10
This place was very nice. Quiet and clean. The wifi was super fast. The breakfast was really nice and the staff cleaned up our room everyday. The bed was very comfortable and the air conditioning worked good. The pool was cold but this is the rainy season so it kinda makes sense.
Soh L. Coppie Malaysia, 24 settembre 2015
Comfortable and clean

Comfortable bed, clean, location
7,7
This's the 3rd time I stay at this Inn. Definitely the bed is very comfortable can sleep very nice. The room is clean and big. Breakfast is very nice. It's very valuable to get this hotel in Nusa Dua area! Everything is good as before, just a different feel as last 2 time I stay, new face of the staff and not friendly as before, only a girl staff but I don't know her name is very friendly and helpful, always give a smile face. If they can be as friendly as before, this Terrace Bali Inn will be highly recommendation!
Evgueni B. Coppie Russia, 17 settembre 2015
It's ok for one night for transit.

Ok breakfast ,staff fine
7
Rooms not nice. Road every dark.
1 su 1 recensione
Terrace Bali Inn BaliTerrace Bali Inn Bali - PiscinaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BagnoTerrace Bali Inn Bali - CameraTerrace Bali Inn Bali - TerrazzoTerrace Bali Inn Bali - GiardinoTerrace Bali Inn Bali - PiscinaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BagnoTerrace Bali Inn Bali - CameraTerrace Bali Inn Bali - CameraTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Esterno dell’HotelTerrace Bali Inn Bali - PiscinaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Interno dell’HotelTerrace Bali Inn Bali - PiscinaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - TerrazzoTerrace Bali Inn Bali - TerrazzoTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Piscina


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B06