oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Texicano Hotel

Rizal Street, Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, Laoag, Laoag, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Texicano Hotel Laoag - Sala conferenze Texicano Hotel Laoag - Ristorante Texicano Hotel Laoag - Ingresso Texicano Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Texicano Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Texicano Hotel Laoag - Camera Texicano Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Texicano Hotel Laoag - Camera Texicano Hotel Laoag - Ristorante Texicano Hotel Laoag - Camera Texicano Hotel Laoag - Camera Texicano Hotel Laoag - Camera Texicano Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel Texicano Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel Texicano Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Texicano Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel
Texicano Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel Texicano Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Texicano Hotel Laoag - Camera Texicano Hotel Laoag - Camera Texicano Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Texicano Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Texicano Hotel Laoag - Camera Texicano Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Texicano Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Texicano Hotel Laoag - Camera Texicano Hotel Laoag - Camera Texicano Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Laoag Numero di camere: 50

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,2

da 67 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
5,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
5,1
Comfort della stanza
5,7
Cibo/pasti
5,1
Tutte le recensioni (67)
Ordina per:
Marian H. Coppie Philippines, 18 dicembre 2014
Lot of mosquitos and ants😡

Just the location..period
6,3
Very old and uncomfortble room due to clear windows that someone might see us thru curtains
Ayn B. Coppie Philippines, 5 luglio 2014
Good location. Accessible. Transpo is available.

Location Price
5
Staff seem bored. Bathroom was filthy. Sheets were old but clean.
Kenneth J. Coppie Philippines, 14 giugno 2014
Glad my stay was short.

Location
4,7
Place was old and and creepy. Needs renovation.
Makhy D. Coppie Philippines, 3 giugno 2014
I am not satisfied with the room itself.

First, its in the city. Second is its near the public transportation.. third near the restaurants.
3,3
I am not satisfied with the hotel I paid for. They have 2 buildings but the one they will give in the agoda is the oldest, the not so clean and very creepy room. The pictures they will show in the site are the new ones. But overall, its fine cause I dont stay that much in the hotel. Its near restaurants and public transpo. But will not recommend this to any of my friends.
Geraldine P. Coppie Philippines, 1 giugno 2014
, this hotel is only recommended for overnightstay

,near airport and to major attraction in laoag
5,3
,not good. Poor room condition. A very old hotel with no renovation. Scary hotel :,o
Gilbert R. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 26 maggio 2014
Pleasant and well worth it to visit an old home to

Location Ian almost center of the city, friendly owner, and excellent room service.
8,3
Pleasant and relaxing.
Roman C. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 18 maggio 2014
You get what you pay for.

Location. Cheap price. Open 24 hours.
4,7
They need to improve their cleanliness. Also, the air condition filter was dirty.
Mara E. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 17 maggio 2014
It is a budget,friendly hotel.

It is a budget,friendly hotel, good for solo traveller and centrally located in the city.
7
Good and worth it in terms of budget. It is centrally located in the city.
Reina L. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 15 maggio 2014
Disappointing!

Centrally located
3
I didn't expect that my stay in Texicano hotel will be a worst experience. I frequently travel for business trips and was used to book in city hotels such as this but it was really disappointing when I reached the hotel at past 9pm in the evening and saw the hotel facade rustic look. The staff are un attentive when I approached them and since it's quite late the best thing that I want to do is to get a room for me to rest. When I entered the room, the bed is unclean and the room has unpleasant odor. I had sleepless nights because The aircon is super noisy. The bathroom is untidy and you will see the dirt in the toilet rim and floor tiles. I really do not understand why Agoda is still promoting this kind of hotel in their website. So disgusting.
Catherine G. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 9 maggio 2014
Not worth sharing

Location,Location,Location
4,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Texicano Hotel LaoagTexicano Hotel Laoag - Sala conferenzeTexicano Hotel Laoag - RistoranteTexicano Hotel Laoag - IngressoTexicano Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelTexicano Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelTexicano Hotel Laoag - CameraTexicano Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelTexicano Hotel Laoag - CameraTexicano Hotel Laoag - RistoranteTexicano Hotel Laoag - CameraTexicano Hotel Laoag - CameraTexicano Hotel Laoag - CameraTexicano Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelTexicano Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelTexicano Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelTexicano Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelTexicano Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelTexicano Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelTexicano Hotel Laoag - CameraTexicano Hotel Laoag - CameraTexicano Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelTexicano Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelTexicano Hotel Laoag - CameraTexicano Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelTexicano Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelTexicano Hotel Laoag - CameraTexicano Hotel Laoag - CameraTexicano Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelTexicano Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelTexicano Hotel Laoag - BagnoTexicano Hotel Laoag - CameraTexicano Hotel Laoag - Strutture e serviziTexicano Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelTexicano Hotel Laoag - IngressoTexicano Hotel Laoag - BagnoTexicano Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelTexicano Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelTexicano Hotel Laoag - BagnoTexicano Hotel Laoag - Strutture e serviziTexicano Hotel Laoag - CameraTexicano Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelTexicano Hotel Laoag - CameraTexicano Hotel Laoag - CameraTexicano Hotel Laoag - CameraTexicano Hotel Laoag - CameraTexicano Hotel Laoag - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B08