Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Thai Kamala Village

93 Moo 3 Rim-Hard Rd, Kamala, Phuket, Thailandia 83120 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Camera Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Camera Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Camera Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Camera Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Camera Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Camera Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Hall Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Dintorni Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vista/Panorama Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vista/Panorama Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Ristorante Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vista/Panorama Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vista/Panorama Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vista/Panorama
Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Terrazzo Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Camera Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vista/Panorama Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vista/Panorama
Posizione: Kamala Numero di camere: 17
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 87 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (87)
Ordina per:
Francesco A. Coppie Italy, 15 agosto 2013
Fantastica vista mare

Posizione perfetta praticamente sulla spiaggia e in pieno centro, camere pulite, staff gentile.
8
Siamo stati 2 notti ed è stato tutto perfetto. La nostra stanza aveva un bel balcone con una fantastica vista mare e l'hotel si trova praticamente sulla spiaggia da cui si accede direttamente dall'entrata principale. La nostra camera era spaziosa e pulita e dotata di tutti i confort (compresa TV satellitare che prendeva anche un canale Rai!). Acqua minerale gratis tutti i giorni (2 bottiglie) e condizionatore. La struttura è in pieno centro a Kamala, in zona con molti bar, ristoranti e negozi. Davanti all'hotel c'è un bel ristorante italiano (gestito da svedesi!) nel quale però non siamo mai stati perchè un po' caro rispetto agli standard Thai! Il personale è stato gentilissimo anche se
Stefano B. Coppie Italy, 1 febbraio 2013
Ottima posizione, ma scegliere camera superior

Posizione sulla spiaggia e ristorante Mamma Mia collegato all'hotel
9
All'arrivo si fa fatica a scorgere l'insegna dalla via di Kamala, cercate il ristorante Mamma mia a cui è collegato l'hotel. Posizione meravigliosa direttamente in spiaggia, camere con vista e aria condizionata anche se consiglio le camere al piano superiore meglio se Superior Room. Ottima colazione servita al ristorante sotto l'hotel, ottima anche la cucina italiana, se desiderate un po' di "casa". Molto pulito e ben gestito dalla simpatica e gentile proprietaria. Attenzione che il "portiere" capisce poco, soprattutto l'inglese, ma è molto disponibile.
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: La via dietro offer diversi locali, ma il meglio di Kamala lo otterrete camminando sulla spiaggia, la quale a metà offre diversi ristoranti e locali come bar ecc...
Alexander M. Coppie United Kingdom, 7 maggio 2015
Nice hotel, right on the beach.

Nice room, good food, location
7
Unfortunately the taxi driver couldn't find the hotel which was annoying, but once we found it the receptionist came and helped us with our bags. Our room was nice, clean, great view, TV, fridge, good aircon. There was a few little bugs in our room but no big deal. We chose to eat at other restaurants along the beach because they were cheaper but we often saw the food at the hotel restaurant and it looked great. We ate there once and it was very good. Slightly more expensive than some others but good food. The beach was quite untidy and the sea water was dirty but obviously this has no reflection on the hotel. It's a nice place to stay for a few nights to relax on the beach. Close to restaurants and some shopping. The young lad on reception seemed abit moody but did help us when we asked him about transport to our next destination. Nice hotel.
Mae L. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 24 marzo 2015
Beach Front Hotel

Clean, Nice, and strong Wifi connection
7,7
Check in and out is fast. Wifi connection is so strong even when your at the beach. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Big serving breakfast. Accessible to all kind of establishments. Room is neat and clean. But the location is hard to find. Just tell the driver to drop you at Mama Mia restaurant. It's just at the back of the said restaurant.I wish they have time to clean the beach side, so that the guest would go to the crowded area for swimming.
Michael B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 25 gennaio 2015
Cheap and cheerful

Proximity to beach, clean, helpful staff
8,7
We booked in Kamala because it was close to a wedding venue... We didn't place the emphasis on finding a place with beautiful views and beach access, but that's what we got! It's up the nice end of the beach (sand is finer) near the beachfront restaurants and bars. The staff were super helpful and friendly. Rooms were nice and clean. Good value.
Ed C. Coppie United States of America, 11 ottobre 2014
great location

beach front,,,close to shopping and restaurants, helpful staff
8,3
beach front,,,close to shopping and restaurants, helpful staff.
Igor Z. Coppie Belgium, 1 ottobre 2014
best spot on Kamala

location right on the beach
8
basic hotel; but location is perfect
Chong H. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 1 settembre 2014
Nice short escape to the seaside

Right beside beach, Nice staff & Clean
10
Excellent 2 nights stay beside the beach.
John G. Coppie Australia, 27 luglio 2014
Perfect place to relax

Comfortable, close to the beach & cafes nearby
8,7
Thai Kamala was just what I was looking for, totally a relaxing place in the tropics
Thomas C. Gruppi France, 19 luglio 2014
Great place facing the beach in a quiet area

Quiet, great staff, direct access to the beach
7,7
We spent 1 night in Thai Kamala and don't regret it. The area is pretty peaceful with a couple of dining places. Direct access to the beach even though it's not the best part of Kamala beach. Friendly staff who helped us even after chechink out.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Thai Kamala Village PhuketThai Kamala Village Phuket - CameraThai Kamala Village Phuket - CameraThai Kamala Village Phuket - CameraThai Kamala Village Phuket - CameraThai Kamala Village Phuket - CameraThai Kamala Village Phuket - CameraThai Kamala Village Phuket - HallThai Kamala Village Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThai Kamala Village Phuket - DintorniThai Kamala Village Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThai Kamala Village Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThai Kamala Village Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThai Kamala Village Phuket - RistoranteThai Kamala Village Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThai Kamala Village Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThai Kamala Village Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThai Kamala Village Phuket - TerrazzoThai Kamala Village Phuket - CameraThai Kamala Village Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThai Kamala Village Phuket - Vista/Panorama


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B08