Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Thai Kamala Village

93 Moo 3 Rim-Hard Rd, Kamala, Phuket, Thailandia 83120 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Camera Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Camera Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Camera Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Camera Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Camera Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Camera Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Hall Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Dintorni Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vista/Panorama Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vista/Panorama Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Ristorante Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vista/Panorama Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vista/Panorama Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vista/Panorama
Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Terrazzo Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Camera Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vista/Panorama Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vista/Panorama
Posizione: Kamala Numero di camere: 17
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 95 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (95)
Ordina per:
Francesco A. Coppie Italy, 15 agosto 2013
Fantastica vista mare

Posizione perfetta praticamente sulla spiaggia e in pieno centro, camere pulite, staff gentile.
8
Siamo stati 2 notti ed è stato tutto perfetto. La nostra stanza aveva un bel balcone con una fantastica vista mare e l'hotel si trova praticamente sulla spiaggia da cui si accede direttamente dall'entrata principale. La nostra camera era spaziosa e pulita e dotata di tutti i confort (compresa TV satellitare che prendeva anche un canale Rai!). Acqua minerale gratis tutti i giorni (2 bottiglie) e condizionatore. La struttura è in pieno centro a Kamala, in zona con molti bar, ristoranti e negozi. Davanti all'hotel c'è un bel ristorante italiano (gestito da svedesi!) nel quale però non siamo mai stati perchè un po' caro rispetto agli standard Thai! Il personale è stato gentilissimo anche se
Segnala questa recensione
Stefano B. Coppie Italy, 1 febbraio 2013
Ottima posizione, ma scegliere camera superior

Posizione sulla spiaggia e ristorante Mamma Mia collegato all'hotel
9
All'arrivo si fa fatica a scorgere l'insegna dalla via di Kamala, cercate il ristorante Mamma mia a cui è collegato l'hotel. Posizione meravigliosa direttamente in spiaggia, camere con vista e aria condizionata anche se consiglio le camere al piano superiore meglio se Superior Room. Ottima colazione servita al ristorante sotto l'hotel, ottima anche la cucina italiana, se desiderate un po' di "casa". Molto pulito e ben gestito dalla simpatica e gentile proprietaria. Attenzione che il "portiere" capisce poco, soprattutto l'inglese, ma è molto disponibile.
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: La via dietro offer diversi locali, ma il meglio di Kamala lo otterrete camminando sulla spiaggia, la quale a metà offre diversi ristoranti e locali come bar ecc...
Segnala questa recensione
Conor M. Coppie United Kingdom, 16 agosto 2015
Great stay, great location!

Location, balcony view, food
7,7
Great location in the heart of Kamala beach, a place that has far less tourist than other beaches close by. All rooms with balcony that offer unbeatable views of the beach
Segnala questa recensione
David N. Coppie United States of America, 12 agosto 2015
Great place to stay

right on the beach, balcony overlooking the ocean, quiet but close to everything
8,3
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful in advising and arranging activities for us. The room was very nice, clean and comfortable with a lovely balcony just 50 feet from the water and down just far enough from all the restaurants on the beach to be quiet but easy to get to. There was a nice large grocery store a ten minute walk away with delicious breads, cheeses, fruit, etc. There are surfboards and boogies boards available and the surf is perfect for that with a nice sandy beach. We loved our stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Andrzej P. Viaggiatori singoli Poland, 19 luglio 2015
nice place with great sea view, I recommend

sea view, its amazing, really
9
Very nice
Segnala questa recensione
Jill H. Gruppi Australia, 4 luglio 2015
Great location

Location, price, dining at mumma Mia's
9
Easy to locate from beach but harder to find from road. You walk through Mumma Muas restaurant to get to the hotel. Nice clean basic room.
Segnala questa recensione
Peter G. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 14 giugno 2015
Perfect Location.

Every room has ocean views, Location, Short walk to the beach cafes ,maybe 150 m.
8
Basic hotel, great for what i want,on the beach,close to the beach resturants.A bit hard to find, by taxi going down the beach road look for the Mama Mia resturant & walk in, Kamala Thai Village is at the back on the beach. Of course I will stay here again.
Segnala questa recensione
Alexander M. Coppie United Kingdom, 7 maggio 2015
Nice hotel, right on the beach.

Nice room, good food, location
7
Unfortunately the taxi driver couldn't find the hotel which was annoying, but once we found it the receptionist came and helped us with our bags. Our room was nice, clean, great view, TV, fridge, good aircon. There was a few little bugs in our room but no big deal. We chose to eat at other restaurants along the beach because they were cheaper but we often saw the food at the hotel restaurant and it looked great. We ate there once and it was very good. Slightly more expensive than some others but good food. The beach was quite untidy and the sea water was dirty but obviously this has no reflection on the hotel. It's a nice place to stay for a few nights to relax on the beach. Close to restaurants and some shopping. The young lad on reception seemed abit moody but did help us when we asked him about transport to our next destination. Nice hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Mae L. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 24 marzo 2015
Beach Front Hotel

Clean, Nice, and strong Wifi connection
7,7
Check in and out is fast. Wifi connection is so strong even when your at the beach. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Big serving breakfast. Accessible to all kind of establishments. Room is neat and clean. But the location is hard to find. Just tell the driver to drop you at Mama Mia restaurant. It's just at the back of the said restaurant.I wish they have time to clean the beach side, so that the guest would go to the crowded area for swimming.
Segnala questa recensione
Michael B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 25 gennaio 2015
Cheap and cheerful

Proximity to beach, clean, helpful staff
8,7
We booked in Kamala because it was close to a wedding venue... We didn't place the emphasis on finding a place with beautiful views and beach access, but that's what we got! It's up the nice end of the beach (sand is finer) near the beachfront restaurants and bars. The staff were super helpful and friendly. Rooms were nice and clean. Good value.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Thai Kamala Village PhuketThai Kamala Village Phuket - CameraThai Kamala Village Phuket - CameraThai Kamala Village Phuket - CameraThai Kamala Village Phuket - CameraThai Kamala Village Phuket - CameraThai Kamala Village Phuket - CameraThai Kamala Village Phuket - HallThai Kamala Village Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThai Kamala Village Phuket - DintorniThai Kamala Village Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThai Kamala Village Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThai Kamala Village Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThai Kamala Village Phuket - RistoranteThai Kamala Village Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThai Kamala Village Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThai Kamala Village Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThai Kamala Village Phuket - TerrazzoThai Kamala Village Phuket - CameraThai Kamala Village Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThai Kamala Village Phuket - Vista/Panorama


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C04