Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Thai Kamala Village

93 Moo 3 Rim-Hard Rd, Kamala, Phuket, Thailandia 83120 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Camera Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Camera Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Camera Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Camera Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Reception Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Ristorante Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vista/Panorama Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Ristorante Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vista/Panorama Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vista/Panorama Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Spiaggia Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Spiaggia
Posizione dell'Hotel: Kamala Numero di camere: 17
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 60 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (60)
Francesco A. Coppie Italy, 15 agosto 2013
Fantastica vista mare

Posizione perfetta praticamente sulla spiaggia e in pieno centro, camere pulite, staff gentile.
8
Siamo stati 2 notti ed è stato tutto perfetto. La nostra stanza aveva un bel balcone con una fantastica vista mare e l'hotel si trova praticamente sulla spiaggia da cui si accede direttamente dall'entrata principale. La nostra camera era spaziosa e pulita e dotata di tutti i confort (compresa TV satellitare che prendeva anche un canale Rai!). Acqua minerale gratis tutti i giorni (2 bottiglie) e condizionatore. La struttura è in pieno centro a Kamala, in zona con molti bar, ristoranti e negozi. Davanti all'hotel c'è un bel ristorante italiano (gestito da svedesi!) nel quale però non siamo mai stati perchè un po' caro rispetto agli standard Thai! Il personale è stato gentilissimo anche se
Stefano B. Coppie Italy, 1 febbraio 2013
Ottima posizione, ma scegliere camera superior

Posizione sulla spiaggia e ristorante Mamma Mia collegato all'hotel
9
All'arrivo si fa fatica a scorgere l'insegna dalla via di Kamala, cercate il ristorante Mamma mia a cui è collegato l'hotel. Posizione meravigliosa direttamente in spiaggia, camere con vista e aria condizionata anche se consiglio le camere al piano superiore meglio se Superior Room. Ottima colazione servita al ristorante sotto l'hotel, ottima anche la cucina italiana, se desiderate un po' di "casa". Molto pulito e ben gestito dalla simpatica e gentile proprietaria. Attenzione che il "portiere" capisce poco, soprattutto l'inglese, ma è molto disponibile.
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: La via dietro offer diversi locali, ma il meglio di Kamala lo otterrete camminando sulla spiaggia, la quale a metà offre diversi ristoranti e locali come bar ecc...
Alexandre M. Coppie France, 31 gennaio 2014
Very poor value for the price

Location
4
For this level of price in Thailand, you would expect good service and good room equipments. For service, no staff was available to carry luggage up the many stares to access 1st floor rooms, even if we had older people traveling with us. Also none was available at reception most of the time: we had many mosquitos in our room, but none was there after 8pm to provide net or tabs. Even if location is good, room are very old (including bedding), and equipment is very poor. Bathroom looked dirty. Compared to all other hotels we went to in Thailand, Thai Kamala Village is far below par.
John S. Coppie Australia, 30 gennaio 2014
Great value for money

WIFI in public areas, next to beach, great cocktail happy hour
7
Satisfactory. Easy access to the main area and great family hotel. On beach however away from the hustle and bustle of it all :)
Denise B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Netherlands, 1 novembre 2013
We had a comfortable stay with nice ocean view.

Ocean view, nearby restaurants and shops.
7,3
Comfortable stay. Minor: we asked for a baby cot (the Agoda site said they had one available) but upon arrival the manager said they had no baby cot. The manager had to rent one from another company in another village. We had to pay for the rent and the delivery, which costed us more than reasonable. For breakfast you can choose from a set menu, which is tasty but small portions.
Tore H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Norway, 22 agosto 2013
Good place for the price paid

location on the beach
7,3
The place is a bit run down, but with the price we paid it is ok. The wifi didn't reach the room though. The staff is nice and friendly. I really enjoyed sleeping to the sound of the wawes. In general Kamala is a bit pricey for Thai standards. A small place and quite relaxed.
Martin G. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 12 agosto 2013
Ok Place, Good Location

Location, Location, Location
7,3
Great Location on the beach, bid run down and needs some maintenance, but good value.
Kevin G. Coppie New Zealand, 10 agosto 2013
So was so nice to sit at the beach and have breakf

The veiw was nice .The sunset & the wave crashing on the beach
8
It was good.Bali like place.Layed back and easy going.Sleep tight
Xiaojing X. Coppie China, 31 maggio 2013
cozy and relaxing

clean and tidy rooms, friendly and helpful staffs, excellent location
8,3
It locates just next to the beach yet quiet. it's owesome falling asleep and waking up listening to the waves. Clean and tidy rooms though a little old. Overall, a nice and cozy hotel!
Evaris D. Coppie India, 29 maggio 2013
Very satisfied !!!

bang on the beach, value for money & close to major tourist attractions
8
Very satisfied !!! bang on the beach, value for money & close to all major tourist attractions.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Thai Kamala Village PhuketThai Kamala Village Phuket - CameraThai Kamala Village Phuket - CameraThai Kamala Village Phuket - CameraThai Kamala Village Phuket - CameraThai Kamala Village Phuket - ReceptionThai Kamala Village Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThai Kamala Village Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThai Kamala Village Phuket - RistoranteThai Kamala Village Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThai Kamala Village Phuket - RistoranteThai Kamala Village Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThai Kamala Village Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThai Kamala Village Phuket - SpiaggiaThai Kamala Village Phuket - Spiaggia


AS-AGWEB-3A04