oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake,, Distretto Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ingresso Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Divertimento e svago Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Posizione: Distretto Hoan Kiem Numero di camere: 35
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 1432 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (1432)
Ordina per:
Andrea P. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 29 aprile 2015
tutto bene

staff, pulizia, servizio
9,7
Tutto bene, ci sono tornato nel corso dello stesso viaggio e mi sono sentito un po' come a casa. Upgrade della camera e staff veramente gentile e servizievole. Se tornerò ad Hanoi tornerò certamente qui.
Andrea P. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 25 aprile 2015
hotel ben tenuto e staff gentile ed efficiente

la camera
9,3
Tutto bene. L'unica cosa che non torna per un 3 stelle é la reception. Verso la 23.30 la reception diventa la camera letto dei portieri di notte, ed occorre svegliarli, e farli alzare dall'improvvisato letto matrimoniale per entrare in hotel.
Thomas P. Coppie United Kingdom, 15 settembre 2013
Ottima posizione, buon rapporto qualità prezzo

Ottima posizione, buon rapporto qualità prezzo
10
È in un' ottima posizione a fianco del quartiere vecchio. Nulla di speciale, ma le camere sono pulite e ordinate, magari un po' rumorose. Ha in buon rapporto qualità prezzo. Colazione discreta. Forse un po' troppo invadente il personale nel vendere varie escursioni. Anche qui è necessario trattare il prezzo.
Maila Z. Coppie Italy, 6 agosto 2012
Hotel vicino all'aeroporto

Vicinanza all'aeroporto
5,3
Hotel vicino all'aeroporto, a 5 minuti in taxi. Hotel basilare, ottimo per una notte di scalo all'aeroporto, sicuramnete da non selezionare se si vuole visitare la città in quanto troppo distante.
Kin L. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 29 aprile 2015
great location aquarius

location, staff
7,3
We had been move to a sister hotel as the room we booked had some piping issue. The Aquarius hotel is nearer to the lake, great location.
Lisa B. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 22 aprile 2015
Fabulous service

the staff service, very well spoken English, and the location.
6,7
I have to say the service from.this hotel was exceptional. Very friendly and well spoken English. I went on 2 tours thru this hotel and both were professional and of a high standard. Had a great time! Highly recommend. the rooms are very worn and the bathrooms aren't that good. Very small Shower with either shower curtain that sticks to you so you can't wash it's that small or shower doors. The floor of shower is showing marks of hard wear. The room is big and the bed is comfortable. Always clean and nice sheets On bed. Towels were quite well worn in bathroom. I would recommend this hotel for its service but if your looking for a nice hotel room as well I think you would be better to pay a bit more for somewhere else.
Ly T. Coppie Vietnam, 18 aprile 2015
it values money.

good location, friendly staff, prompt support
8,3
Good!!
Vijaya K. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 18 aprile 2015
Great location

The hotel is located in the old quater and it was easy to go around the old quarter from and to the hotel. Staffs were very friendly and the welcoming was really warm.
9
The hotel's breakfast menu was nice even though the restaurant was cramped. Overall staying experience was great...
Woranat G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 17 aprile 2015
1.Location

1.Location 2.Performance of Staff 3.Value of Money.
9,7
At first , We arrived to Hanoi , we don't know How to go the Hotel?? and I contact to Hotel by phone to pick us up to Hotel. Only 1 Hour we arrived to the Hotel. We got some smile from Hotel staff , Their take care and interested us as we are Vietnamese. Our concerned thing clear by now. Hotel staff advise us about the attraction in Hanoi , Food , Travel etc. So It's can help us to live and learn like a real Vietnamese. (Thank you) . About Room , It's make us surprised about value of money that we pay . It's worthwhile and we got a nice cleaning room , good facilities. and Hotel located on a nice location. Next trip , Our destination to go to SAPA and We will stay in Hanoi before go to SAPA. Sure We will stay here again.
Taekyu H. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 15 aprile 2015
Very good deal.

It had great value for the price.
7,7
I've tried 5 star hotels in hanoi but the breakfast food were not so different compared to this hotel. It is a bit far from the main streets of 36 streets ( Ma Mai for instance) but very walkable. The service was excellent and I am certain that you won't feel so bad by using this hotel for this price ;)

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!


AS-AGWEB-3A02