oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, BEST LOCATION in Central Old- Quarter, 100 m from Hoan Kiem Lake and Water Puppet Theater. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!, Distretto di Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam +84-4 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Strutture e servizi Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Entrata Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Divertimento e svago Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Posizione: Distretto di Hoan Kiem Numero di camere: 35
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 1276 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (1276)
Ordina per:
Thomas P. Coppie United Kingdom, 15 settembre 2013
Ottima posizione, buon rapporto qualità prezzo

Ottima posizione, buon rapporto qualità prezzo
10
È in un' ottima posizione a fianco del quartiere vecchio. Nulla di speciale, ma le camere sono pulite e ordinate, magari un po' rumorose. Ha in buon rapporto qualità prezzo. Colazione discreta. Forse un po' troppo invadente il personale nel vendere varie escursioni. Anche qui è necessario trattare il prezzo.
Maila Z. Coppie Italy, 6 agosto 2012
Hotel vicino all'aeroporto

Vicinanza all'aeroporto
5,3
Hotel vicino all'aeroporto, a 5 minuti in taxi. Hotel basilare, ottimo per una notte di scalo all'aeroporto, sicuramnete da non selezionare se si vuole visitare la città in quanto troppo distante.
Farrah E. Gruppi Philippines, 23 settembre 2014
Excellent Excellent Customer Service

Hotel Staff, Location, Complementary Services
9,7
We stayed here for 5 nights in our recent trip to Hanoi last September. I chose this hotel because of the great reviews I read from googling, and boy was I not disappointed! :) Staff were very friendly, from Joe to Richard and the girls (I remember one's name is Nah). It is true that they are very full of humor too! Haha. Great location, just 2 mins. away from Hoan Kiem Lake. They were suggesting us good places to visit, streets for shopping, good places to eat, etc. :) Any assistance you need they're happy and willing to give you. :) Not to mention the affordable price and amenities (tv, ref, pc/laptop for work) they have - some you don't actually get from other hotels/hostels. You would especially enjoy that this is located in Old Quarter, the best place in Hanoi to just walk around.
Pei L. Gruppi Malaysia, 16 settembre 2014
Value for money, big room, friendly staffs

value for money, English speaking friendly staffs, breakfast
8,7
Good location, friendly English speaking staffs great us warm welcome. The staffs not only serve us welcome drinks once arrived, but served us drink every time after a tired walk. This is the reason we decided to stayed this hotel again after my Halong bay 2 days 1 night trip. The staff recommended us to take Galazy cruise - which we enjoyed the trip very much provided good meals. This is the reason we decided to stayed this hotel again after my Halong bay trip. I will definately recommend my friends to stay this hotel if visit Hanoi, Vietnam.
Rachael W. Coppie Australia, 10 settembre 2014
Warm friendly professional staff great location

Friendliness of staff, Value for money. Good location
10
New to HANOI we immediately felt at home free to ask questions re best eating places, things to do, how to get around. Staff couldn't be more helpful. We returned to spend our last night here because we felt so comfortable. If we return to HANOI we will certainly revisit the team at Thaison Palace Hotel!!! Thanks to all.
Quinn T. Gruppi United States of America, 9 settembre 2014
The hotel I recommend .

Staff very nice ,good in location ,the cost is reasonable .
8,3
Satisfied .
Kevin M. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 8 settembre 2014
Great hotel. Great location

The staff were so friendly ,honest and helpful the room was clean and very tidy. Air con. Fridge , nice hot shower. No stairs to climb. Wi. Very fast.in every room.
10
I would stay here again. It's in best part of old Hanoi ,easy walking distance to the lake and all the shopping including bars. . It a safe area for anyone wishing to travel to Hanoi.
Omar G. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 8 settembre 2014
No Hesitation recommending Thaison Palace

Staff, Location, Cleanliness
10
My stay at Thaison Palace Hotel could not have been better. The hotel itself is located in the old quarter a block or so from Hoan Kiem Lake. The rooms were spotless and included free small bottles of water each day. The breakfast, that was included, had a great spread, including juice, coffee, and a number of different options that were rotated on a daily basis (included western and Vietnamese options). Where Thaison truly shines, is in its wonderfully helpful staff. I would like to mention Joe and Richie specifically; however, all staff that I interacted with were extremely friendly and helpful. Whenever I returned to the hotel, I was always offered some kind of drink, coffee, green tea, or water. Joe, specifically, was extremely helpful arraigning my side trips from Hanoi to Sa Pa, Halong Bay, Hue, and Hoi An. He also followed up to make sure everything was going well and according to expectations. I would not hesitate to strongly recommend staying at Thaison Palace Hotel to my friends and family. Overall, my stay was exceptional, and would not think twice about staying again at Thaison on another trip to Vietnam/Hanoi
Omar G. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 8 settembre 2014
No Hesitation to book again, fantastic hotel!

Staff, Location, Cleanliness
10
My stay at Thaison Palace Hotel could not have been better. The hotel itself is located in the old quarter a block or so from Hoan Kiem Lake. The rooms were spotless and included free small bottles of water each day. The breakfast, that was included, had a great spread, including juice, coffee, and a number of different options that were rotated on a daily basis (included western and Vietnamese options). Where Thaison truly shines, is in its wonderfully helpful staff. I would like to mention Joe and Richie specifically; however, all staff that I interacted with were extremely friendly and helpful. Whenever I returned to the hotel, I was always offered some kind of drink, coffee, green tea, or water. Joe, specifically, was extremely helpful arraigning my side trips from Hanoi to Sa Pa, Halong Bay, Hue, and Hoi An. He also followed up to make sure everything was going well and according to expectations. I would not hesitate to strongly recommend staying at Thaison Palace Hotel to my friends and family. Overall, my stay was exceptional, and would not think twice about staying again at Thaison on another trip to Vietnam/Hanoi
Toan N. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 7 settembre 2014
Hotel Thai Son

Service, Staff, Location
10
It was amazing, great staff, couldn't ask for more.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BagnoThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Strutture e serviziThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - EntrataThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Divertimento e svagoThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BagnoThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande


AS-AGWEB-3C05