oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake,, Distretto di Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Strutture e servizi Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Entrata Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Divertimento e svago Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Posizione: Distretto di Hoan Kiem Numero di camere: 35
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 1297 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (1297)
Ordina per:
Thomas P. Coppie United Kingdom, 15 settembre 2013
Ottima posizione, buon rapporto qualità prezzo

Ottima posizione, buon rapporto qualità prezzo
10
È in un' ottima posizione a fianco del quartiere vecchio. Nulla di speciale, ma le camere sono pulite e ordinate, magari un po' rumorose. Ha in buon rapporto qualità prezzo. Colazione discreta. Forse un po' troppo invadente il personale nel vendere varie escursioni. Anche qui è necessario trattare il prezzo.
Maila Z. Coppie Italy, 6 agosto 2012
Hotel vicino all'aeroporto

Vicinanza all'aeroporto
5,3
Hotel vicino all'aeroporto, a 5 minuti in taxi. Hotel basilare, ottimo per una notte di scalo all'aeroporto, sicuramnete da non selezionare se si vuole visitare la città in quanto troppo distante.
Rosalinda A. Gruppi Philippines, 11 ottobre 2014
Great Stay

Spacious and clean room, friendly & accommodating staff, served extra fruits to us in our room
9
We had a great time staying in the hotel. Strategically located near the lake and the streetfoods.
Dung N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Vietnam, 9 ottobre 2014
Nice staff

Nice service, good location
8,7
Very sastified
Lovenia M. Coppie Philippines, 8 ottobre 2014
Awesome!!!

Staff, location, food
9,3
Really a great one!!! All the staff are very accomodating & friendly - they make you feel at home, food was ok. We arrived early and they let us checked in early as well, even upgraded our room which was great. I would be very willing to come back here once i visit Vietnam again.
Norlizah P. Gruppi Malaysia, 29 settembre 2014
All about the hotel and staff are marvellous!

The staff, the staff, the staff.They went all out to make our stay in the hotel a memorable one. The hotel itself is clean and the rates are very reasonable .
10
It was marvellous one. Even though it is a 3 star hotel, the services rendered are 6 star, I would say better than the 6 star hotel I have been before! We booked standard rooms but was upgraded to VIP rooms. Drinks were free flow! ( The staff would ask and serve juices and fruits every time we enters the hotel doors!). Breakfast were prepared early just to cater for us who need to checkout at 615 am! The hotel location is also great as it is near to the shopping areas and a beautiful lake. The staff especially are very great and should command a special mention for their excellent hospitality, very courteous and accommodating!
Dayang S. Coppie Malaysia, 25 settembre 2014
Great service

Friendly staff, clean & neat room, nice breakfast
10
Fantastic. All the staff are very kind & friendly, room is clean & neat. I would recommend others to stay here & I will stay here again if I ever come back to Hanoi.
Farrah E. Gruppi Philippines, 23 settembre 2014
Excellent Excellent Customer Service

Hotel Staff, Location, Complementary Services
9,7
We stayed here for 5 nights in our recent trip to Hanoi last September. I chose this hotel because of the great reviews I read from googling, and boy was I not disappointed! :) Staff were very friendly, from Joe to Richard and the girls (I remember one's name is Nah). It is true that they are very full of humor too! Haha. Great location, just 2 mins. away from Hoan Kiem Lake. They were suggesting us good places to visit, streets for shopping, good places to eat, etc. :) Any assistance you need they're happy and willing to give you. :) Not to mention the affordable price and amenities (tv, ref, pc/laptop for work) they have - some you don't actually get from other hotels/hostels. You would especially enjoy that this is located in Old Quarter, the best place in Hanoi to just walk around.
Mako I. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 23 settembre 2014
Hotel staffs are very rriendly

Hotel staffs are all very friendly, hotel is situated near by the lake and of course cost performance is good.
9
Hotel is situated near by the famous lake and convenient to all the sightseeing places.
Dianne R. Coppie Australia, 18 settembre 2014
Thaison Palace Hotel

Tha staff, the cleanliness, the room
8
The staff were excellent. The position was not great, but quite OK

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BagnoThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Strutture e serviziThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - EntrataThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Divertimento e svagoThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BagnoThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande


AS-AGWEB-3C01