oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9, Hang Voi Street, Central Old- Quarter, Near Hoan Kiem Lake, Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Strutture e servizi Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Entrata Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Divertimento e svago Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bagno
Posizione: Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio Numero di camere: 35
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 1247 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (1247)
Ordina per:
Thomas P. Coppie United Kingdom, 15 settembre 2013
Ottima posizione, buon rapporto qualità prezzo

Ottima posizione, buon rapporto qualità prezzo
10
È in un' ottima posizione a fianco del quartiere vecchio. Nulla di speciale, ma le camere sono pulite e ordinate, magari un po' rumorose. Ha in buon rapporto qualità prezzo. Colazione discreta. Forse un po' troppo invadente il personale nel vendere varie escursioni. Anche qui è necessario trattare il prezzo.
Maila Z. Coppie Italy, 6 agosto 2012
Hotel vicino all'aeroporto

Vicinanza all'aeroporto
5,3
Hotel vicino all'aeroporto, a 5 minuti in taxi. Hotel basilare, ottimo per una notte di scalo all'aeroporto, sicuramnete da non selezionare se si vuole visitare la città in quanto troppo distante.
Marill R. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 16 agosto 2014
Great People

service,value,location
10
Walking distance from hoan kiem lake makes this hotel a good choice for me as a traveler and the service is really worth the mention in this family-oriented environment. the price was also affordable for me as a tourist.
Wenjie T. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 14 agosto 2014
Repeated Quality & Excellent Hospitality.

Friendliness Of Staff,Service,Value For Money
10
Once again, i got back to Thaison Palace Hotel and as usual, i was greeted with the friendly staffs. Even as a lone traveller myself, this place has been packed with family love and the warmth of hotel staff is never like what you can get at many hotels i've been to. The staffs are always there for you and be ready to treat you like a family member of their own and this warmth is definitely what travellers would love and appreciate since we are not familiar with the country. It is like having a home of your own but in vietnam. Based on the previous trip, when you do give feedback, it is always valued by them and taken into serious considerations for improvement. Definitely a worthwhile stay yet again and probably my permanent hotel when i travel to hanoi again.
Michael R. Gruppi Philippines, 10 agosto 2014
A hidden gem in the Old Quarter

Location, the staff and great clean rooms
10
I don't think I would have been inspired the way I am now had I chose a different hotel. Thaison has definitely helped me achieve that reset that I needed because of their amazing service and very relaxing atmosphere. We enjoyed the stay and will definitely gonna go back.
Yukiyoshi K. Gruppi Japan, 8 agosto 2014
smile and hospitality

1 smiles and hospitality 2 customer first 3 near the city center
8,3
All hotel persons are really nice. They smiled and made us happy. They spoke joke always. We are pleased.
Roy G. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 7 agosto 2014
Good value

staff, location, clean room
10
Excellent overall. Staff very helpful & friendly. Very good location within quick walk to shopping & restaurants. Allowed late checkout for late afternoon bus pickup at hotel.
Dan T. Coppie Vietnam, 4 agosto 2014
could not expect for more from a 3.5 star

Golden service and super staff
10
i was extremely impressive on this hotel service, had really good experience in Hanoi and everything is organized by this hotel in well order and very professional. We booked one super double and got free upgrade to family suite room which is really large and clean and comfortable... hotel' staff 's so friendly, and helpful gave me all recommendation on foods, drinks and they were willing to assist us like calling us taxi during our stay there. especially , i was really enjoy our trip to Ha long bay which was great and unforgettable. we are sure will be back one day coz there are many things we have missed on this trip , surely keep this hotel in memory for next holiday
Benjamin F. Coppie Germany, 4 agosto 2014
Price is OK

Price
6
Sandra P. Coppie Australia, 2 agosto 2014
Ideal for short stay

rooms, staff and location
9,3
Pleasant stay at this hotel for short stay in Hanoi and we found the room clean and the bed comfortable. The room was provided with a flat TV, hairdryer, desk, sofa, cattle with free tea and coffee and adequate space for clothes. The bathroom was very clean and modern but on the small side but I had no problems with this myself. Breakfast was included in the price which I thought was quite reasonable for the price I paid. Good central location with friendly staff.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BagnoThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Strutture e serviziThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - EntrataThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Divertimento e svagoThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BagnoThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande


AS-AGWEB-3C08