oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake,, Distretto di Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ingresso Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Divertimento e svago Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Posizione: Distretto di Hoan Kiem Numero di camere: 35
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 1375 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (1375)
Ordina per:
Thomas P. Coppie United Kingdom, 15 settembre 2013
Ottima posizione, buon rapporto qualità prezzo

Ottima posizione, buon rapporto qualità prezzo
10
È in un' ottima posizione a fianco del quartiere vecchio. Nulla di speciale, ma le camere sono pulite e ordinate, magari un po' rumorose. Ha in buon rapporto qualità prezzo. Colazione discreta. Forse un po' troppo invadente il personale nel vendere varie escursioni. Anche qui è necessario trattare il prezzo.
Maila Z. Coppie Italy, 6 agosto 2012
Hotel vicino all'aeroporto

Vicinanza all'aeroporto
5,3
Hotel vicino all'aeroporto, a 5 minuti in taxi. Hotel basilare, ottimo per una notte di scalo all'aeroporto, sicuramnete da non selezionare se si vuole visitare la città in quanto troppo distante.
Herman N. Gruppi Singapore, 17 gennaio 2015
nice hotel with friendly staffs.

location, room and staff
8,7
Excellent!
Lan P. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 13 gennaio 2015
Great hotel

good staff, cozy room and convenient location
9,7
very comfortable, cozy and enjoyable
Petra G. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 13 gennaio 2015
Thaison palace hotel

Super friendly staff, very helpful
6,7
It was a good room but there were a few issues with the booking via Agoda (and the hotel's understanding of a family room). It was sorted however, after a length of time. We did transfer to another hotel after 3 days there and they offered to transfer our luggage. Great we thought, yet when it arrived they attempted to bill us for the taxi to transport it. Had we have known this we would have taken it ourselves in the first place.
Lan P. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 12 gennaio 2015
Very good hotel

staff, room and service
9,7
great
Natalie R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 10 gennaio 2015
amazing staff but the hotel.....

amazing staff, great breakfast and good location
7,3
The staff are amazing with special mention to Joe. The location is good-close to everything. The breakfast exceptional, but the hotel whilst it looks clean it feels grotty and the showers don't drain properly which leaves an odour. I can't put my finger on any one thing in particular it just feels unsanitary......
Natalie R. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 10 gennaio 2015
wonderful staff average hotel

Staff, location and breakfast
7,3
Pipat R. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 9 gennaio 2015
Thaison palace hotel is Marvelous place!!

First,Room service is perfect and secondly all staffs are very friendly. The last best thing to do is hang around because it located in closely downtown and easy to travel.
9,3
it was my pleasure to told that I have a very great experience in Thaison Palace Hotel that made me feel relax and comfortable ;moreover, very easily to find local restaurant and interesting sightseeing places. I have met many people in this hotel which we make friends each other and changing own experience that such a wonderful trip ever I have had. We can travel around by wandering because many selling shops and restaurants are surround our hotel and more nightlife as well. So,that's why i should select Thaison Palace hotel once again when I have a journey in Vietnam in next time and take a suggestion to my friends and all travelers that you will be impressed with people and this country:)
Natalie R. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 7 gennaio 2015
good location

staff, location and breakfast
7,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BagnoThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - IngressoThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Divertimento e svagoThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BagnoThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Strutture e serviziThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Strutture e serviziThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01