Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake, Distretto Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 1621 recensioni

4 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (1621)
Ordina per:
Andrea P. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 29 aprile 2015
tutto bene

staff, pulizia, servizio
9,7
Tutto bene, ci sono tornato nel corso dello stesso viaggio e mi sono sentito un po' come a casa. Upgrade della camera e staff veramente gentile e servizievole. Se tornerò ad Hanoi tornerò certamente qui.
Segnala questa recensione
Andrea P. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 25 aprile 2015
hotel ben tenuto e staff gentile ed efficiente

la camera
9,3
Tutto bene. L'unica cosa che non torna per un 3 stelle é la reception. Verso la 23.30 la reception diventa la camera letto dei portieri di notte, ed occorre svegliarli, e farli alzare dall'improvvisato letto matrimoniale per entrare in hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Thomas P. Coppie United Kingdom, 15 settembre 2013
Ottima posizione, buon rapporto qualità prezzo

Ottima posizione, buon rapporto qualità prezzo
10
È in un' ottima posizione a fianco del quartiere vecchio. Nulla di speciale, ma le camere sono pulite e ordinate, magari un po' rumorose. Ha in buon rapporto qualità prezzo. Colazione discreta. Forse un po' troppo invadente il personale nel vendere varie escursioni. Anche qui è necessario trattare il prezzo.
Segnala questa recensione
Maila Z. Coppie Italy, 6 agosto 2012
Hotel vicino all'aeroporto

Vicinanza all'aeroporto
5,3
Hotel vicino all'aeroporto, a 5 minuti in taxi. Hotel basilare, ottimo per una notte di scalo all'aeroporto, sicuramnete da non selezionare se si vuole visitare la città in quanto troppo distante.
Segnala questa recensione
Jonathon D. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 29 gennaio 2016
Not so awesome

Location is good
4,7
It's really not a fantastic place. Overrated and expensive for what it is. Also, not a fan of the frenetic dirty old quarter.
Segnala questa recensione
Yuxian O. Coppie China, 28 gennaio 2016
Visiting Hanoi should not to be missed this hotel

Great location, very helpful staff and clean/ decent rooms
10
We stayed at Thaison Palace Hotel before and after the Halong Bay Trip and both times were excellent. This hotel is more than fair priced and very value. Breakfast was served on 2nd floor restaurant which as small but clean and comfortable if you do not travel with large group more than 30 people. There is also a choice of four or five different breakfast and the food is very fresh and good. The service is extremely customer orientated and very helpful also. The tour we booked via Peter was amazing, the Glory Legend Cruise 's just perfect. Highly recommend Thaison Palace Hotel and this is the best address for your stay in Hanoi and should not to be missed it.
Segnala questa recensione
Ong K. Coppie Singapore, 27 gennaio 2016
A fantastic hotel to stay in Hanoi

The staff are so friendly and location is really good
9,7
Stayed 3 nights and felt happy with everything here and highly recommend. Hotel located in the heart of Hanoi Old-Quarter, just 200 metes to Night Market and the Lake. Nice room and clean. Our room had window with city views and it was so large. Staff could not do enough to help you, always smiley and willing to support you as much as they could do. So good hotel and we think this is the best choice for budget travelers and family stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Young S. Coppie South Korea, 22 gennaio 2016
very good

very good
10
Very good
Segnala questa recensione
Sharon L. Gruppi Brunei Darussalam, 21 gennaio 2016
Hardselling at its best

Location
3,7
Day staff attitude and service shockingly different from night. Arrived to a receptionist hard selling us tour package to Halong bay, was given a wrong room resulting in us having to move to another room. Bathroom and room not clean as we found several strands of hair on the bed upon check in. Take your money elsewhere!!
Segnala questa recensione
Yuxian O. Coppie China, 18 gennaio 2016
Number 1 hotel in Vietnam, must stay at Thaison

Wonderful service, nice staff, good location and very good breakfast
10
Thaison Palace Hotel is a nice place to stay and we considered this is the best budget hotel in Hanoi. Mr. Peter, the manager, was incredibly welcoming and gave us a detailed map of the city. We appreciate was him trying to support us to book some tours of the surrounding areas on and they were very good quality and reasonable prices when comparing with other guests who took the same itinerary with us. We highly recommend the room size for this hotel as well. We were upgraded to a very spacious double room the second night and then only did we realize why this hotel was decently rated on TripAdvisor. Breakfast costed 3 usd per person with very excellent quality and very fresh- should not miss it if you stay here. Overall, I think a four on five is a very reasonable rating for this hotel and we highly recommend to book this hotel and tours directly with them.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 4 di 4 recensioni
Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BagnoThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - IngressoThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Divertimento e svagoThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BagnoThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Strutture e serviziThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Strutture e serviziThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C01