Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse

60 Soi 3 Thaphae Road, Changklan, Muang, Tha Phae, Chiang Mai, Thailandia 50100

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 314 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (314)
Ordina per:
Daniele B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 4 febbraio 2013
Camere ok e pulite

Buona posizione
7
Personale gentile e disponibile,piscina con acqua troppo fredda,reception aperta solo fino alle 20.
Segnala questa recensione
Luca D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 27 marzo 2012
posizione ok

reception accogliente
7,7
avevo prenotato 3 camere con aria condizionata ma all'arrivo me ne sono state assegnate due con ventilatore ed una con aria condizionata, dicendomi che un cliente aveva allungato il soggiorno per problemi di salute, il giorno dopo mi hanno dato le stanze che mi aspettavano, viaggiando con due bambini ho avuto difficolta', la piscina era molto fredda.
Segnala questa recensione
Kay G. Coppie Malaysia, 25 aprile 2016
Located somewhere in the alley
3,3
Need to have transport if staying at this hotel. Just an average hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Ashley L. Coppie United Kingdom, 16 febbraio 2016
Room good but not cleaned everyday
5
Location superb everything is nearby
Segnala questa recensione
Sarah S. Coppie United States of America, 12 febbraio 2016
Decent location, nice decor.

Well locates, in proximity to the centre of the actionbut quiet. Nice decor, nice pool.
7,3
The hotel itself was nice, the room was cute, nicely decorated but mosquitoes were coming in through the ac vent so we had to turn it off. The bathroom wasn't very clean. You could see the grime on the tiles I wish they paid more attention to that.. The staff was alright. Not unfriendly but not incredibly resourceful either.
Segnala questa recensione
Heather S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 4 febbraio 2016
This is a great place to stay

Quiet and clean, good wifi, friendly staff
9,7
This was a great place to stay. Very close to the old city but just outside of it made the location quiet. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Wifi was great. Room was simple and sweet. Would go back if I were to go to Chiang Mai again.
Segnala questa recensione
Joseph D. Coppie United Kingdom, 1 febbraio 2016
Great location, friendly staff, but pool was too c
5,7
.
Segnala questa recensione
Chong A. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 18 gennaio 2016
Just value for money

Quiet
6,3
Overall is acceptable, not too far to the old city. Disadvantage is there are many mosquito. shampoo, soap and drinking water only provided for first day where we stay 3 days there.
Segnala questa recensione
Tracie F. Gruppi United States of America, 18 dicembre 2015
Just ok

The location is near tha phae, the desk is helpful booking tours, they have luggage storage
4,7
The rooms aren't very clean, the bed spreads Really need to be washed. The bathroom doesn't have sprayers but they want tissue in the trash bin (yuck!). A cup of hot water is the same charge as a cappuccino. We booked a room with 3 singles and were given a single and a queen but charges the higher rate. I've visited Chiang Mai many times and this is my least favorite place to date. I won't return.
Segnala questa recensione
Jim M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 16 dicembre 2015
Super helpful staff

Location near the night market was good, staff was super helpful.
8,3
The staff were super helpful. Here's the truth. I stupidly left a lot of USDs in the drawer of my night stand. They found it, kept it for me when I came back.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang MaiThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - CameraThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - CameraThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Strutture e serviziThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Strutture e serviziThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - CameraThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - CameraThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - CameraThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - CameraThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Strutture e servizi


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A03