Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse

60 Soi 3 Thaphae Road, Changklan, Muang, Bazaar Notturno, Chiang Mai, Thailandia 50100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Camera Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Camera Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Camera Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Camera Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Camera
Posizione: Bazaar Notturno Numero di camere: 30
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (273)
Ordina per:
Daniele B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 4 febbraio 2013
Camere ok e pulite

Buona posizione
7
Personale gentile e disponibile,piscina con acqua troppo fredda,reception aperta solo fino alle 20.
Segnala questa recensione
Luca D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 27 marzo 2012
posizione ok

reception accogliente
7,7
avevo prenotato 3 camere con aria condizionata ma all'arrivo me ne sono state assegnate due con ventilatore ed una con aria condizionata, dicendomi che un cliente aveva allungato il soggiorno per problemi di salute, il giorno dopo mi hanno dato le stanze che mi aspettavano, viaggiando con due bambini ho avuto difficolta', la piscina era molto fredda.
Segnala questa recensione
Hendi S. Gruppi Indonesia, 20 febbraio 2015
Really, i will stay at this hotel again

Location, Value for Money, Room comfort
8
The third time we stay at Thaphae Garden Guest House and we were satisfied :)
Segnala questa recensione
Catherine G. Viaggiatori singoli Ireland, 1 febbraio 2015
Friendly small guest house close to main area

Staff were most helpful good food very accessible
8,7
Excellent stay here great value for money and in a quiet street set back of main road
Segnala questa recensione
Joonyeub L. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 9 gennaio 2015
위치 good

location
8
Segnala questa recensione
Stephen D. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 2 gennaio 2015
nice people

staff,
4
The room was small. The staff was nice, but it is located at the end of an alley, and the Main Street was blocked by a holiday market, making the whole experience inconvenient. This is not a good place for people who do not or cannot walk long distances.
Segnala questa recensione
Natalie F. Coppie New Zealand, 2 dicembre 2014
Nice place

Location, swimming pool, price
7
First room we had was large. Nice to have swimming pool, however didn't feel that welcome to hang out downstairs by it and no food/drink allowed by the pool. One staff member did her best to help with information. Good luggage storage also.
Segnala questa recensione
Rima G. Gruppi Lithuania, 24 novembre 2014
ok hotel

Quiet location, nice staff
6,7
It is a bit further from big streets, therefore it was quiet. The room was very small, it was impossible to close the door to shower and toilet. The staff was nice.
Segnala questa recensione
Stephanie D. Viaggiatori d'affari France, 11 novembre 2014
perfect place

good location. helpful staff. clean room
8,3
A perfect place if you want to be central location. All was good
Segnala questa recensione
Benjamin C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 7 novembre 2014
Great little spot with a pool! Very smiley staff

Happy staff. Clean rooms. Great location
9
Staff always helpful and happy. Guesthouse with a nice pool snack in the middle of the best part of the city for 25$? Will take it any time!
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang MaiThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - CameraThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - CameraThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - CameraThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - CameraThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Thaphae Garden Guesthouse, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A08